Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen von Novomatic’s Lord of Darkness wird es gruselig. Wenn du jedoch mutig genug bist, das Haus des Herrn der Dunkelheit zu betreten, kann es dir eine große Auszahlung bringen. Dieser Lord of Darkness Slot Review wird als detailliertes Tutorial über das Gameplay dienen. Darüber hinaus wird unser Testbericht die verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen erläutern und die spezielle Freispielfunktion hervorheben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Lord of Darkness Screenshots

Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Verfolgen Sie die gespenstischen Symbole auf dem Slotscreen mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Die Symbole zahlen von links nach rechts auf insgesamt 25 Gewinnlinien. Das Lord of Darkness Bonus-Jokersymbol kann jedes andere Symbol des Spielautomaten mit Ausnahme des Sarg-Streuungssymbols ersetzen. Drei oder mehr Sarg-Streusymbole belohnen dich mit mehreren Freispielen für Lord of Darkness. Sie können das Bonussymbol auswählen, auf das Sie klicken möchten, um die Anzahl der Freispiele anzuzeigen. Die hohen Auszahlungen während der normalen Nicht-Feature-Spins von Lord of Darkness können Ihnen bereits große Gewinne einbringen, obwohl Novomatic keinen progressiven Jackpot implementiert hat. Während normaler Drehungen können sich die Symbole für den Kerl oder das Mädchen zufällig in zusätzliche Wildsymbole verwandeln, nämlich einen Werwolf oder einen Vampir. Dies sollte deine Chancen erhöhen, eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Videoslot von Novomatic ist nicht der richtige Slot für jemanden, der leicht Angst macht. Unsere Bewertung wurde positiv beeinflusst durch die Tatsache, dass Sie bis zu 25 Freispiele gewinnen können. Und das Beste: Sie können während des Freispielbonusspiels zusätzliche Freispiele gewinnen. Werten Sie während der Freispiele die Symbole Herr der Finsternis und sehen Sie, wie sie sich erweitern, um die gesamte Position der jeweiligen Rolle abzudecken. Eine Freispielversion kann als willkommener Einstieg in den Slot dienen, ohne das Risiko einzugehen, echtes Geld zu wetten.

Die besten Lord of Darkness Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lord of Darkness in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

It will get spooky on the 5 reels and 3 rows of Novomatic’s Lord of Darkness. However, if you are brave enough to enter the house of the Lord of Darkness, it may bring you a big payout. This Lord of Darkness slot review will serve as a detailed tutorial on the gameplay. Furthermore, our review will explain the various bonus features and highlight the special free spins feature.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Lord of Darkness yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Lord of Darkness screenshots

WCasino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! WCasino
Players accepted
Play

Chase after the spooky symbols on the slot screen which features 5 reels and 3 rows. The icons pay from the left to the right on a total of 25 paylines. The Lord of Darkness bonus wild symbol may substitute for any other symbol of the slot except the coffin scatter symbol. Three or more coffin scatter symbols award you with several Lord of Darkness free spins. You can choose the bonus symbol you want to click on to reveal the number of free spins. The high payouts during normal non-feature spins of Lord of Darkness may already award you big wins, even though Novomatic did not implement a progressive jackpot. During normal spins, the guy or the girl symbols may randomly turn into extra wild symbols, namely a werewolf or a vampire. This should increase your chances to score a winning combination.

FAQ on Novomatic Lord of Darkness

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Try to land 3 or more Lord of Darkness bonus symbols and benefit from the lucrative free spins feature. Free spins are played on a different set of reels on which the Lord of Darkness bonus symbol appears stacked.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Launch the game on your mobile Android device or your iPhone and play the spooky game without any limitations. With no downloads being required, all you need is a mobile web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lord of Darkness?
The theoretical RTP factor of 96.41% may stack the odds in your favour.

Our conclusion

This video slot by Novomatic is not the right slot for someone who scares easily. Our rating has been positively influenced by the fact that you may win up to 25 free spins. What is even better: you can win supplementary free spins during the free spins bonus game. Score Lord of Darkness symbols during the free spins and see them expand to cover all the position of the respective reel. A free play version may serve as the welcome entry into the slot without taking any risks betting real money.

Best Lord of Darkness Casinos & Bonus

Play Lord of Darkness at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Booming Games, Playson or Quickspin

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
More popular games