Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Empire Fortune ist ein 5-reihiger, 3-reihiger, progressiver 20-Payline-Jackpot-Video-Spielautomat, bei dem Yggdrasil Sie in die Landschaft eines Hauses voller Gold und Schätze aller Art versetzt. Zusätzlich zu dem großen Gewinn, den Sie aus einem Pool von Preisen ziehen können, gibt es weitere Goodies, die Sie erzielen können, wie Freispiele, multiplizierte Gewinne, Glücksrad, Feuerwerk und Haltefunktion. Die Empire Fortune Slot Review enthält die wertvollen Tipps, die Sie sicherlich auf einer Suche nach dem Jackpot verwenden werden, also bleiben Sie dran.

Auf der Suche nach Action? Wähle eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten, um sofort mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, oder probiere erst einige Runden in unserem Empire Fortune Freispielmodus!

Empire Fortune free play

Play free

Um bezahlt zu werden, bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination aus über 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen, die von links nach rechts platziert sind. Juwelen verschiedener Formen und Farben haben eine höhere Bewertung als andere Symbole auf dem Gewinntisch und zahlen 35-2500 Münzen für 3-5 dieser Art. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, einen von 3 progressiven Jackpot-Preisen zu erhalten, bei denen nur der Ultra mit dem bestehenden Joker Millions-Preis verknüpft ist, während die Größe von Mini und Medium je nach den von Ihnen gespielten Websites variieren kann.

Unser Fazit

Herausfordernd, aber ein lohnendes Spiel erweitert die Palette der progressiven Yggdrasil-Jackpots, bei denen nur die glücklichsten Spieler ihre Geldmenge mit einem lebensverändernden Preis erhöhen. Auch wenn einige Optionen ausschließlich mit dem Echtgeldmodus zu tun haben, kostet nichts, zumindest um zu versuchen, festzustellen, ob es für Sie Platz gibt.

Die besten Empire Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Empire Fortune in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Blueprint Gaming, Lightning Box oder Evoplay.

Weitere beliebte Games

Empire Fortune is a 5-reel 3-row 20-payline progressive jackpot video slot machine where Yggdrasil sets you in the scenery of a house full of gold and treasures of all kinds. In addition to the big win you can draw from a pool of prizes, there are other goodies to be scored such as Free Spins, multiplied winnings, Wheel of Fortune, Fireworks and Hold feature. The Empire Fortune slot review comes with the valuable tips you’ll surely use on a quest for jackpot, so stay tuned.

Ready for some Empire Fortune action? Set your sails with our recommended casino sites and bet real cash or play for free here!

Empire Fortune free play

Play free

To get paid, form a winning combination of 3+ matching icons placed from the left to the right side. Jewels of different shapes and colors have a higher rating than other icons on the paytable and pay 35-2500 coins for 3-5 of the kind. There is also a chance to get any of 3 progressive jackpot prizes where only the Ultra is linked to the existing Joker Millions prize, while the size of Mini and Medium may vary depending on the sites you play.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Empire Fortune

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Whenever you get 3, 4 or 5 scatters, the game will reward you with 10, 20 or 30 free spins with multipliers of 2, 4 or 10, respectively. Land 3, 4 or 5 Bonus icons to start the Wheel of Fortune from start or middle or upper wheel. You can score some free spins, a 2500-coin cash win or a Mystery Prize. When the wheel reveals the Fireworks feature, a random number of rockets will fall on the wheel and you’ll accumulate all wins from the fields just being hit. Tips: thanks to the Hold feature, reels with bonus icons will remain their position, while only those without them will spin again.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As a release completely built in the HTML5 technology, this game works on Android and iPhone without having to download a dedicated app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Empire Fortune?
Officially, the RTP stands at 94.30%.

Our conclusion

Challenging, but a rewarding game extends the range of Yggdrasil progressive jackpots where only the luckiest players will boost their bankroll with a life-changing prize. Even though some options are exclusively related to the real-money mode, nothing costs at least to try and see if there’s any room for you.

Best Empire Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Play Empire Fortune at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. PayPal, EcoPayz or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Iron Dog Studio, Stakelogic or Quickspin

More popular games