bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Fortune 8 hat 1.024 wählbare Gewinnlinien, einen Jackpot, 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen. Dieses Lightning Box Spiel ist ideal für diejenigen, die glauben, dass Katzen Glück haben. Es gibt viele potenzielle Standardpreise zu gewinnen, aber Sie können diese Preise auch dank der Glückskatze selbst erhöhen, die Ihnen auch einige spezielle Bonus- und Freispiele gibt. Lassen Sie uns auf diesen Fortune 8 Cat Slot Review eingehen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Fortune 8 Cat verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Fortune 8 Cat Screenshots

Indem Sie 3, 4 oder 5 Scatter mit aufgedruckten chinesischen Crackern sammeln, können Sie 5, 15 oder sogar 20 Fortune 8 Cat Freispiele spielen. An dieser Stelle kommt die Glückskatze herein. Es erscheint zufällig auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4, so dass es zum Wild-Symbol wird, während der Fortune 8 Cat-Bonus aktiv ist und alle Symbole außer den Crackern ersetzt. Der Fortune 8 Cat Bonus kann auch mit dem 888 Wild und dem Streufeuerwerk gestartet werden. Der 888 erscheint auf den Walzen Nr. 2 und 4 und kann alle Basisspielsymbole ersetzen, um eine Gewinnlinie zu bilden. Das verstreute Feuerwerk gibt Ihnen sofortige Gewinne für 3 bis 5 Symbole mit einem Hauptpreis von 5.000 Münzen und zweitens bis zu 20 Fortune 8 Cat Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Zusammenfassend lässt sich dieser Fortune 8 Cat Slot Review zusammenfassen: Mit dem Hintergrund des schönen Asiens und der guten Bewertung durch die Nutzer bietet diese Lightning Box Fortune 8 Cat ein lustiges Thema, mit vielen besonderen Belohnungen dank ihres Bonusmodus, der auf verschiedene Weise zugänglich ist. Für diejenigen, die denken, dass schwarze Katzen Unglück bringen, ist dies eine gute Gelegenheit, es zu überdenken.

Die besten Fortune 8 Cat Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fortune 8 Cat in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN

Fortune 8 has 1,024 selectable pay lines, a jackpot, 5 reels and 4 rows. This Lightning Box game is ideal for those who believe that cats are lucky. There are lots of potential standard prizes to be won, but you can also make those prizes bigger thanks to the Fortune Cat itself, who also gives you some special bonus and free spins. Let’s get into this Fortune 8 Cat slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Fortune 8 Cat available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Fortune 8 Cat screenshots

Lightning Box Fortune 8 Cat Slot Review
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

By collecting 3, 4 or 5 Scatters with Chinese crackers printed on them, anywhere on the screen, you will be able to play 5, 15 or even 20 Fortune 8 Cat free spins. At this point, the lucky cat comes in. It appears randomly on the reels 2, 3, and 4, so it becomes the Wild symbol while the Fortune 8 Cat bonus is active, substituting all icons except for the crackers. The Fortune 8 Cat bonus can also be launched with the 888 Wild and the scattered firework. The 888 appears on reels number 2 and 4 and can substitute all base game symbols in order to form a winning line. The scattered firework will give you instant wins for 3 to 5 symbols with a top prize of 5,000 coins, and secondly, launch up to 20 Fortune 8 Cat free spins.

FAQ on Lightning Box Fortune 8 Cat

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The bonus round can be launched by 3 different ways; the lucky cat, the 888 wild symbol and the scattered firework.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As several specialized websites show, this game can neither be played on mobile devices nor downloaded, but free play is also enabled.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fortune 8 Cat?
As Lightning Box and different specialized websites stated, the RTP is 94.12 %.

Our conclusion

To sum up this Fortune 8 Cat Slot Review: with the background of beautiful Asia and the good rating by users, this Lightning Box Fortune 8 Cat offers a fun theme, with a lot of special rewards thanks to its bonus mode accessible by several ways. For those who think that black cats bring bad luck, this is a good opportunity to reconsider it.

Best Fortune 8 Cat Casinos & Bonus

Play Fortune 8 Cat at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Siru Mobile or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Leander Games, BGaming or Endorphina

More popular games