Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Basierend auf der Geschichte eines Detektivs aus den frühen 1950er Jahren, ist Jack Hammer 2 ein Comicbuch mit dem Thema 5-Rollen 3-Reihen-Video-Slotmaschine mit 99 Gewinnlinien. Ihre Aufgabe hier ist es, Pearl zu retten, die schönste Sängerin der Stadt, die vom bösen Don Crabby besiegt wird, während Sticky Win, Free Spins und Stacked Wilds Ihnen auf dem Weg zu einem großen Gewinn und einem Jackpot von bis zu 990.000 Münzen helfen. Lesen Sie die Jack Hammer 2 Slot Rezension und lernen Sie die Grundlagen im Freispielmodus, bevor Sie auf den von NetEnt betriebenen Seiten um Geld spielen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Jack Hammer 2 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Jack Hammer 2 Screenshots

GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Kombiniere bis zu 5 Symbole der Hauptfiguren, um einen Preis von maximal 500 Münzen zu erhalten. Andere Symbole wie die Straße, die Krabbe oder das Mikrofon zahlen 2 bis 35 Münzen. Potentielle Gewinner können in 1-10 Stufen mit Münzen von 0,01 bis 0,50 € und Einsätzen von 0,50 bis 250 € wetten. Aktivieren Sie die Freispiele und verdienen Sie 10, 13, 16 oder 20 Bonusrunden, wenn Sie 5, 6, 7 oder 8+ Scatter gleichzeitig sammeln. Tipps: Während das Wild-Symbol als Ersatz für andere Gewinnkombinationen verwendet werden kann, können Sie es hier nicht verwenden, aber während dieser Runde können Sie ein zufälliges Wild erhalten und die Linie damit vervollständigen.

Unser Fazit

Comicbücher waren schon immer eine gute Inspiration für hochwertige Spielautomaten. Hier haben wir ein gutes Gewinnpotenzial und eine Vielzahl von Wettmöglichkeiten, die schließlich zu einem 990.000-Münzen-Jackpot führen, der Ihre Zeit wert ist, unabhängig vom tatsächlichen Spielerlebnis.

Die besten Jack Hammer 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jack Hammer 2 in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Based around the story of a detective from early 1950’s, Jack Hammer 2 is a comic book themed 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 99 paying lines. Your task here is to save Pearl, the city’s most beautiful singer taken by the evil Don Crabby while Sticky Win, Free Spins and Stacked Wilds will help you through the way to a big win and a jackpot of up to 990.000 coins. Read the Jack Hammer 2 slot review and learn the basics in the free play mode before start playing for cash on the NetEnt-powered sites.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Jack Hammer 2 available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Jack Hammer 2 screenshots

NetEnt Jack Hammer 2 Slot Review

Combine up to 5 icons of the main characters to get a prize of a maximum 500 coins. Other symbols such as the street, the crab or microphone pay from 2 to 35 coins. Potential winners can wager across 1-10 levels with the coins ranging from €0.01 to €0.50 and bets starting from €0.50 to €250. Activate the free spins round and earn 10, 13, 16 or 20 bonus rounds when collect 5, 6, 7 or 8+ scatters at the same time, respectively. Tips: while the Wild icon can be used as a substitute in other winning combos, here you won’t be able to use it, but during this round, you may get a Random Wild and complete the line with it.

FAQ on NetEnt Jack Hammer 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Any winning line on the paytable, formed of 3+ matching icons or the same number of free spins symbols, can start the Sticky Win feature where the reels with winning symbols remain its place to help you form a winning combination.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game belongs to the NetEnt Touch family of slots, meaning the integration with mobile devices works as charm even without a special app to download and test it.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jack Hammer 2?
NetEnt officially stated the RTP is 97.07%, but depending on your luck, the paytable may award with more.

Our conclusion

Comic books have always served as a good inspiration for quality slot machines. Here we have a good winning potential and a variety of betting options eventually leading to a 990.000-coin jackpot, which is well-worth your time, no matter the actual gaming experience.

Best Jack Hammer 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Jack Hammer 2 at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Booming Games, Red Rake Gaming or Thunderkick

More popular games