Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Carnival Cash ist ein Zirkus-Themen-Slot, der von Habanero Systems betrieben wird. Sie werden diesen Slot mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen genießen, wenn Sie Spielautomaten mögen, die es ermöglichen, verschiedene Aspekte Ihres Spiels zu personalisieren, einschließlich der Anzahl der Wettlinien. In der Tat, während die meisten der Zeit die Anzahl der Slot Paylines festgelegt ist, können Sie in diesem Fall zwischen 1 und 25 wählen. Dieser Slot ermöglicht es nicht nur, Freispiele zu erhalten, sondern es gibt auch einen speziellen Modus namens Superspin. Neugierig geworden? Der Carnival Cash Slot Review gibt Ihnen mehr Informationen über eine mögliche Strategie und Tipps, wie Sie gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Carnical Cash verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Carnical Cash Screenshots

Die Verwendung von Carnival Cash ist schön und einfach mit einer Zirkusoberfläche und Symbolen, die von dieser Welt inspiriert sind. Die Elefanten ersetzen alle anderen Symbole außer dem Ringmaster, während das letztere (das ein Scatter-Symbol ist) den Karnevals-Bargeldbonus aktiviert: den Superspin-Modus. Konkret wird ein Superspin vergeben, dann erscheinen 3 Scatter-Symbole überall. Während des Superspins erscheinen weitere Elefantensymbole als gruppierte Symbole. Der Einsatzbereich dieses Spielautomaten ist sehr flexibel: Neben der Möglichkeit, die Anzahl der Wettlinien zu ändern, können Sie die Anzahl der Münzen für den Einsatz pro Linie (von 1 bis 10) sowie den Wert jeder Münze (von 0,01 bis 20 €) einstellen.

Unser Fazit

Unter Berücksichtigung dieses Carnival Cash Slot Tutorials ist unsere Gesamtbewertung von Carnival Cash gut, da dieser Slot eine angenehme Atmosphäre, viele Möglichkeiten, das Wettspektrum an Ihr Budget anzupassen, sowie verschiedene Bonusfunktionen (z.B. den Superspin-Modus) bietet. Wählen Sie diesen Habanero Systems Slot, wenn Sie ein Zirkusspiel mit einem breiten Gewinntisch und einem progressiven Jackpot spielen möchten, um Ihre Chancen auf einen großen Gewinn zu erhöhen. Spielen Sie aus Spaß mit der kostenlosen Demoversion und entscheiden Sie, ob es die richtige Wahl für Sie ist.

Die besten Carnical Cash Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Carnical Cash in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Carnival Cash is a circus-theme slot powered by Habanero Systems. You will enjoy this slot with 5 reels and 3 rows if you like slots that allow to personalize different aspects of your game, including the number of betting lines. In fact, while most of the times the number of slot paylines is fixed, in this case you can choose between 1 and 25. Not only does this slot allow to obtain free spins, but there is a special mode called Superspin. Curious? The Carnival Cash slot review will give you more info about a potential strategy and tips how to win.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Carnical Cash available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Carnical Cash screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The use of Carnival Cash is nice and simple with a circus-themed surface and symbols inspired by this world. The Elephants replace all the other symbols except the Ringmaster, while the latter one (which is a scatter symbol) will activate the Carnival Cash bonus: the Superspin mode. Specifically, one Superspin is awarded, then 3 scatter symbols appear anywhere. During the Superspin, more Elephant symbols will appear as grouped symbols. The betting range of this slot is quite flexible: besides being able to modify the number of betting lines, you can set the number of coins to bet per line (from 1 to 10) as well as the value of each coin (from €0.01 to €20).

FAQ on Habanero Carnical Cash

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Carnival Cash by Habanero Systems is a slot that offers a progressive jackpot that can be triggered at random at the end of any game. When three scatter symbols appear, the Superspin mode is activated.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Although a mobile app is unavailable for download, you can use this slot without any limitations on Android smartphones and iPhone and play online using your browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Carnical Cash?
The official RTP factor of this slot has not been released by the provider, but unofficial resources we got from our winners state 95.96%.

Our conclusion

Taking into account this Carnival Cash slot tutorial our overall rating of Carnival Cash is good, as this slot offers a pleasant atmosphere, plenty of chances to personalize the betting range according to your budget, as well as different bonus features (such as the Superspin mode). Choose this Habanero Systems slot if you would like to play a circus-themed game with a wide paytable and a progressive jackpot to increase your chances of making a big win. Play for fun with the free play demo version and decide whether it is the right choice for you.

Best Carnical Cash Casinos & Bonus

Play Carnical Cash at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers NetEnt, iSoftBet or Evolution Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.