Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Erkunden Sie die alte Kultur der Mayas mit diesem Microgaming-Video-Slot. Die Spieler sollten nach dem Bonussymbol der Maya-Prinzessin Ausschau halten. Unser Maya Princess Slot Review und Bewertung wird erklären, warum das Bonussymbol so besonders ist, und den Spielern mehr Strategietipps bieten.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Mayan Princess einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Mayan Princess Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das allgemeine Gameplay dieses Slot ist einfach. Richten Sie die Symbole mit dem Maya-Thema von links nach rechts auf benachbarten Walzen aus. Ihr persönlicher Wettbetrag kann angepasst werden, indem Sie 1 bis 10 Münzen auswählen und einen Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,5 pro Münze zuweisen. Das Maya Princess Bonus-Jokersymbol wirkt wie ein Joker und kann Ihnen den statischen Jackpot von 5000 pro Gewinnlinie gewähren, indem Sie 5 Joker-Symbole erzielen. Wenn Sie das Pyramidensymbol in einer Stoppposition auf den Walzen 1 und 5 einkerben, werden 10 bis 20 Freispiele der Maya-Prinzessin ausgelöst. Alle Gewinne, die während der Freispiele anfallen, werden dank des doppelten Multiplikators, der für die Dauer der Freispiele der Maya-Prinzessin aktiv bleibt, automatisch verdoppelt.

Unser Fazit

Mayan Princess bietet Ihnen ein aufregendes Video-Slot-Erlebnis, das dank des faszinierenden Maya-Themas, das Sie bei jedem Dreh begleiten wird, keinen Raum für Langeweile lässt. Das Gameplay und die verschiedenen Maya-Prinzessin-Bonusfunktionen sind ein zusätzliches Feature, damit es sich für Sie lohnt. Zusätzlich zu den verschiedenen großartigen Münzpreisen können die Spieler dank der Freispielfunktion der Maya-Prinzessin große Gewinne erzielen. Spielen Sie dieses Spiel um echtes Geld oder spielen Sie zum Spaß im Freispielmodus.

Die besten Mayan Princess Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mayan Princess in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Play'n Go oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim

Explore the ancient culture of the Mayans with this Microgaming video slot. Players should keep an eye out for the Mayan Princess bonus symbol. Our Mayan Princess slot review and rating will explain why the bonus symbol is so special, and offer more strategy tips to players.

Want to see how Mayan Princess works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Mayan Princess screenshots

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
WCasino €200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim bonus!
€200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The general game-play of this slot is simple. Line up the Mayan-themed symbols from left to right on adjacent reels. Your personal betting amount can be adjusted by picking 1 to 10 coins and assigning a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.5 per coin. The Mayan Princess bonus wild symbol acts as a wild and may grant you the static single pay-line jackpot of 5000 by scoring 5 wild symbols. Scoring the pyramid symbol in a stop position on the reels 1 and 5 will trigger 10 to 20 Mayan Princess free spins. All winnings accrued during the free spins will be automatically doubled thanks to the double multiplier that will remain active for the duration of the Mayan Princess free spins.

FAQ on Microgaming Mayan Princess

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Try to trigger the lucrative Mayan Princess free spins feature and try to score as many coin prizes as possible during the free spins (up to 20). Your wins will be impressive thanks to the Mayan Princess bonus double multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The Mayan-themed video slot has no mobile download or app. Instead, the game can be played within a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mayan Princess?
Microgaming’s Mayan Princess has an RTP factor of 96.45%.

Our conclusion

Mayan Princess offers you an exciting video slot experience that will leave no space for boredom thanks to the intriguing Mayan-theme accompanying your every spin. The game-play and the various Mayan Princess bonus features are an additional feature to make it worth your while. On top of the various great coin prizes, players stand to win big thanks to the Mayan Princess free spins feature. Play this game for real money or play for fun in free play mode.

Best Mayan Princess Casinos & Bonus

Play Mayan Princess at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Endorphina, Rabcat or Red Rake Gaming

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play
More popular games