Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming’s Fruit vs. Candy gibt Ihnen die Wahl zwischen ungesunder, aber köstlicher Süßigkeit und der gesundheitsbewussteren Wahl der Früchte. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie die Schnittstelle des Steckplatzes auswählen, bevor Sie beginnen. Schon süchtig nach dem aufregenden Fruit vs. Candy Thema und dem Freispielstil? Dann lesen und beenden Sie unbedingt unseren Fruit vs. Candy Slot Review und Bewertung.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Fruit vs. Candy Screenshots

Was befriedigt Ihre Naschkatzen, Früchte oder Gummibärchen? Was auch immer es ist, stellen Sie die Fruit vs. Candy Symbole von links nach rechts auf, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Wählen Sie zuerst einen Fruit vs. Candy Wettbetrag, der zwischen 0,3 und 45 pro Runde liegen kann. Das Scatter-Symbol belohnt den Spieler nicht nur mit dem Single Payline Jackpot von 2250, sondern löst auch die Freispielfunktion Fruit vs. Candy aus. 1 von 2 Freispielfunktionen Obst vs. Süßigkeiten bleiben für die Dauer der Freispielfunktion aktiv, je nachdem, welchen Spielmodus Sie gewählt haben. Der Fruchtspielmodus bietet den Spielern die Möglichkeit, Geld zu verstauen, wobei alle Buchstabensymbole entfernt und dafür Punkte vergeben werden. Der Süßigkeitenmodus bietet die Funktion der süßen Rolle, bei der die Spieler von einer gestapelten Wild-Funktion profitieren.

Unser Fazit

Die Spieler werden leicht den ganzen Aufwand sehen, der bei der Herstellung von Obst vs. Süßigkeiten anfiel. Microgaming hat diesen Video-Slot wirklich vollgepackt mit aufregenden Features. Es gibt grundsätzlich zwei verschiedene Spielmodi in nur einem Slot. Wählen Sie zwischen Fruit und Candy und genießen Sie nicht nur die unterschiedliche Atmosphäre, die mit dieser Wahl verbunden ist, sondern auch verschiedene Bonusfunktionen während der Freispiele Fruit vs. Candy.

Die besten Fruit vs. Candy Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fruit vs. Candy in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Novomatic oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming’s Fruit vs. Candy gives you the choice between unhealthy, yet delicious candy, and the more health-conscious choice of fruit. Make sure to take a pick on the interface of the slot before you get started. Already hooked on the exciting Fruit vs. Candy theme and free play style? Then make sure to read and finish our Fruit vs. Candy slot review and rating.

Want to see how Fruit vs. Candy works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Fruit vs. Candy screenshots

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play
7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

What will satisfy your sweet tooth, fruit or gummy bears? Whatever it is, line up the Fruit vs. Candy icons from left to right to score a big win. First pick a Fruit vs. Candy betting amount that can range between 0.3 and 45 per spin. The scatter symbol will not only award the player the single pay-line jackpot of 2250, but also trigger the Fruit vs. Candy free spins feature. 1 of 2 free play Fruit vs. Candy bonus features will remain active for the duration of the free games feature, depending on the game mode you chose. The fruit game mode offers players the cash stash feature, during which all letter symbols will be removed and award points in return. The candy mode offers the sweet reel feature, during which the players will benefit from a stacked wild feature.

FAQ on Microgaming Fruit vs. Candy

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players can take advantage of the cash stash feature or the stacked wild sweet reels feature depending on their choice between Fruit vs. Candy. Both Fruit vs. Candy bonus features offer the players a great shot at scoring some big wins on the 5 reel by 3 row play-grid.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is neither a download version, nor a web browser version available for the Microgaming slot Fruit vs. Candy on mobile devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fruit vs. Candy?
Benefit from the high RTP factor of 95.77%.

Our conclusion

Players will easily see all the effort that went into creating Fruit vs. Candy. Microgaming has truly packed this video slot full with exciting features. There are basically two different game modes included in just one slot. Take a pick between Fruit and Candy and enjoy not only the differing atmosphere that comes with that choice, but also with different bonus features during the Fruit vs. Candy free spins.

Best Fruit vs. Candy Casinos & Bonus

Play Fruit vs. Candy at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BGaming, Playson or Quickspin

WCasino €200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim bonus!
€200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim
More popular games