Creature from Black Lagoon ist ein Slot, der auf dem Film von 1954 basiert, er wurde von NetEnt entwickelt und ist ein klassischer 5 Walzen 3 Reihen Slot. Kreatur aus der Schwarzen Lagune bietet drei Hauptfunktionen auf dem Gewinntisch: klebrige Wildsymbole, die Ihnen helfen, den Jackpot zu gewinnen, Scatter-Symbole, die Freispiele gewähren und ein Bonusspiel auslösen, bei dem Sie ein Monster töten müssen, um mehr Münzen zu gewinnen. In der Überprüfung des Spielautomaten von Kreatur aus Black Lagoon finden Sie alle notwendigen Informationen, die Sie für Ihre Strategie wissen müssen, um einen großen Gewinn auf diesem Spielautomaten zu erzielen.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Creature from Black Lagoon Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Creature from Black Lagoon Screenshots

Im Slot Kreatur aus schwarzer Lagune kannst du 1 bis 10 Münzen auf jede der 20 Gewinnlinien legen und dann den Wert der Münzen von 0,01 bis 0,5 einstellen. In diesem Slot befindet sich das Symbol "sticky wild", das sich vom klassischen Wild unterscheidet - aber wie kann man damit gewinnen? Es kann auf jeder Rolle gefunden werden, und jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine finden, erhalten Sie einen Freispiel, bei dem sich alle Rollen drehen, außer denen mit "klebrigen Wild"-Symbolen. Der Scatter wird durch ein "Free Spins"-Symbol dargestellt, wenn drei oder mehr Freispiele an beliebiger Stelle in den Reihen erscheinen, erhalten Sie 10 Freispiele, und Ziele werden manchmal auf dem Gitter erscheinen, damit sie noch mehr Freispiele erhalten. Sie können auch die Funktion "Autoplay" so einstellen, dass sie sich automatisch für eine variable Anzahl von Malen dreht. In der kostenlosen Demo-Version ist diese Funktion nicht verfügbar. Zuerst zum Spaß spielen, dann Echtgeld setzen.

Unser Fazit

Creature from Black Lagoon ist genauso klassisch wie der gleichnamige Film. NetEnt konzentrierte sich auf klassische Slot-Features. Insgesamt ist es ein unterhaltsames Spiel mit einigen guten 3D-Animationen, aber es fehlen ein paar echte Specials. Verwenden Sie die Tipps aus der Kreatur von Black Lagoon Slot-Überprüfung und haben Sie Glück!

Die besten Creature from Black Lagoon Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Creature from Black Lagoon in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Codere Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Codere Casino
Players accepted
Play

Creature from Black Lagoon is a slot based on the movie from 1954, it was developed by NetEnt and is a classic 5 reels 3 rows slot. Creature from Black Lagoon provides three main features on the paytable: sticky wild symbols, which will help you win the jackpot, scatter symbols that grant free spins and trigger a bonus game where you will have to slay a monster to gain more coins. In the Creature from Black Lagoon slot review you will find all the necessary info you need to know for your strategy to make a big win on this slot.

Tired of reading? See the Creature from Black Lagoon screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Creature from Black Lagoon screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

In the Creature from Black Lagoon slot you can place from 1 to 10 coins on each one of the 20 paylines, then set the value of the coins from 0.01 to 0.5. This slot features the “sticky wild” symbol, which is different from the classic wild – but how to win with it? It can be found on any reel, and every time you find one you will be given a free spin, where all the reels will spin except the ones with “sticky wild” symbols on them. The Scatter is represented by a “Free Spins” symbol, when three or more appear anywhere on the rows, you will get 10 free spins, and targets will sometimes appear on the grid, get them to receive even more free spins. You can also set the “Autoplay” function to automatically spin for a variable amount of times. In the free play demo version this function is not available. Play for fun first, then bet real money.

FAQ on NetEnt Creature from Black Lagoon

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Creature from Black Lagoon is a classic “old-school” slot, overall there are no special features, the sticky wild symbol, however, makes the experience exciting, by stopping the reels one by one each time you can find one of these special symbols. If you can get 5 of these in a row, you will be one of the winners of the fixed jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, the mobile version has been optimized for touch screen devices. So no problem should arise with your iPhone or Android devices. An app download is not available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Creature from Black Lagoon?
NetEnt itself released an RTP of 96.5%. Rating sites confirm this value.

Our conclusion

Creature from Black Lagoon is just as classic as the movie of the same name. NetEnt focused on classic slot features. Overall, it is an entertaining game with some good 3D animations but lacks a few real specials. Use the tips from the Creature from Black Lagoon slot review and get lucky!

Best Creature from Black Lagoon Casinos & Bonus

Play Creature from Black Lagoon at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers NetEnt, Habanero or GreenTube

Scatters Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Scatters Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.