KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Begleiten Sie Hercules auf seinem Weg zum Ruhm auf spannenden Abenteuern, indem Sie die 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen des pragmatischen Spielslots Hercules Son of Zeus drehen. Der Slot hat das Thema von Herakles, dem Sohn des Zeus, aufgegriffen und bietet Ihnen einen Slot in einer schönen griechischen Landschaft. Spieler können mit einer Vielzahl von Herkules Sohn des Zeus Bonusfunktionen rechnen, wie z.B. dem Zeus Scatter Symbol, das mit einem x2 Multiplikator geliefert wird. Erfahren Sie alles, was dieser Slot mit dem Thema griechische Mythologie zu bieten hat, indem Sie unseren Hercules Son of Zeus Slot Review lesen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Hercules Son of Zeus Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Hercules Son of Zeus Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Begleiten Sie Hercules auf seinem Weg zum Ruhm auf spannenden Abenteuern, indem Sie die 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen des pragmatischen Spielslots Hercules Son of Zeus drehen. Der Slot hat das Thema von Herakles, dem Sohn des Zeus, aufgegriffen und bietet Ihnen einen Slot in einer schönen griechischen Landschaft. Spieler können mit einer Vielzahl von Herkules Sohn des Zeus Bonusfunktionen rechnen, wie z.B. dem Zeus Scatter Symbol, das mit einem x2 Multiplikator geliefert wird. Erfahren Sie alles, was dieser Slot mit dem Thema griechische Mythologie zu bieten hat, indem Sie unseren Hercules Son of Zeus Slot Review lesen.

Unser Fazit

Wir haben die tolle griechische Atmosphäre, die der Slot bietet, sehr genossen. Der Slot verlässt sich jedoch nicht nur auf sein großartiges Thema und bietet seinen Spielern damit eine riesige Menge an lukrativen Bonusfunktionen von Herkules Sohn des Zeus. Die Freispiele von Hercules Son of Zeus beinhalten sowohl zusätzliche Freispiele als auch eine Wildlock-Funktion, die eine großartige Möglichkeit darstellen, Ihre Freispielfunktionsgewinne zu erhöhen.

Die besten Hercules Son of Zeus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hercules Son of Zeus in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

Accompany Hercules around on exciting adventures on his way to glory by spinning the 5 reels and 4 rows of the Pragmatic Play slot Hercules Son of Zeus. The slot has adopted the theme of Heracles, the son of Zeus and offers you a slot located in a beautiful Greek landscape. Players can expect a multitude of Hercules Son of Zeus bonus features, like the Zeus scatter symbol that comes with a x2 multiplier. Find out everything this Greek mythology-themed slot has to offer by reading our Hercules Son of Zeus slot review.

Want to see how Hercules Son of Zeus works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Hercules Son of Zeus screenshots

Pragmatic Play Hercules Son of Zeus Slot Review
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim

Accompany Hercules around on exciting adventures on his way to glory by spinning the 5 reels and 4 rows of the Pragmatic Play slot Hercules Son of Zeus. The slot has adopted the theme of Heracles, the son of Zeus and offers you a slot located in a beautiful Greek landscape. Players can expect a multitude of Hercules Son of Zeus bonus features, like the Zeus scatter symbol that comes with a x2 multiplier. Find out everything this Greek mythology-themed slot has to offer by reading our Hercules Son of Zeus slot review.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Hercules Son of Zeus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The extra free games feature during the Hercules Son of Zeus free spins is certainly special. Aside from that, players may benefit from the additional Hercules Son of Zeus wild symbols appearing on the reels 2 to 4 which will subsequently remain locked on their position.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile slot enthusiasts will be happy to know that the Pragmatic Play slot Hercules Son of Zeus can be played without any limitations on both Android and Apple devices. The Greek gods will require no downloads from you.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hercules Son of Zeus?
Pragmatic Play has placed the RTP factor of Hercules Son of Zeus at a high rate of 94%.

Our conclusion

We really enjoyed the great Greek-themed atmosphere being offered by the slot. However, the slot is not solely relying on its great theme and thus offers its players a vast amount of lucrative Hercules Son of Zeus bonus features. The Hercules Son of Zeus free spins include both an additional free spins and a wild lock feature, which are a great way to increase your free game feature wins.

Best Hercules Son of Zeus Casinos & Bonus

Play Hercules Son of Zeus at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Trustly or Siru Mobile, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Stakelogic, Wazdan or Quickspin

More popular games