bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Lightning Leopard ist ein 5-reihiges, 3-reihiges, 40-payline Slot-Spiel, das im Frühjahr 2019 von Lightning Box veröffentlicht wurde. Mit flippendem Retrigger, Beleuchtungsrespins und 4 verschiedenen Jackpot-Preisen erzählt das Spiel eine schöne Geschichte über Geister, Träume und Natur. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie im Lightning Leopard Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lightning Leopard Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lightning Leopard Screenshots

Angesichts der Anzahl der Felder auf der Auszahlungstabelle können Sie bereits das Hauptziel dieses jackpotbetriebenen Spiels erraten. Sicherlich werden für jede Kombination von 2, 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen, die auf benachbarten Walzen von links nach links platziert werden, Preise ausgezahlt.

Der Hauptdarsteller des Spiels ist der Wilde und kann alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Scatter ersetzen. Als Payline-Verbesserer zahlt er auch 5, 50, 450 und 600 Münzen, wenn eine Kombination von 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds auf einer aktiven Payline erscheint.

Thematische Symbole wie der indianische Schamane, Bär, Ziege oder Wolf bringen zwischen 10 und 300 Münzen für Kombinationen von 2 bis 5 einer Art. Wannabe Gewinner werden auch Spielkarten als Gegenstände mit einer niedrigeren Auszahlungsrate von maximal 40 Münzen erhalten.

Denken Sie daran, dass der Jackpot-Preis stark von Ihrer Wettstrategie abhängt, da Mini, Minor, Major oder Grand Jackpot jeweils 5, 50, 250 oder 2.500 € auszahlen, wenn Sie auf den niedrigsten Stufen setzen. Auf der anderen Seite freuen sich die Spieler, die bereit sind, maximal 50 € pro Spin zu investieren, auf Preise von 125 €, 1.250 €, 6.250 € und 62.500 €.

Der gleiche Preispool wird im Lightning Leopard Freispiel aktiviert, mit dem einzigen Unterschied, dass die Auszahlungen in Demo-Credits erfolgen. Dennoch fanden wir diesen Modus mehr als geeignet für Anfänger, die lernen wollen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt. Eine weitere wichtige Anmerkung ist, dass der Jackpot nur in der Blitzleoparden-Bonusrunde, nicht aber im Basisspiel erzielt werden kann.

Unabhängig von der Entscheidung, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, geht der Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1,25 €, so dass die Spieler zwischen 0,40 € und 50 € pro Runde wetten können.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit hoher Varianz, das Spielern mit einem signifikanten Spielerlebnis empfohlen wird. Sie profitieren von unbegrenzten Freispielen, aber beachten Sie, dass das Haus einen ziemlichen Startvorteil hat. Wir hoffen, dass einige der hier erhaltenen Lightning Leopard Tipps Ihrer Sache helfen werden.

Die besten Lightning Leopard Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lightning Leopard in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, iSoftBet oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Set in the frozen tundra scenery, Lightning Leopard is a 5-reel 3-row 40-payline slot game released in spring 2019 by Lightning Box. Featuring Flippin’ Retrigger, Lighting Respins and 4 different Jackpot prizes, the game tells a beautiful story about spirits, dreams, and nature. Find out more in the Lightning Leopard slot review.

Want to see how Lightning Leopard works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Lightning Leopard screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Given the number of fields on the paytable, you can already guess the main goal of this jackpot-powered game. Certainly, prizes are paid on each combination of 2, 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.

The game’s main protagonist is the Wild and may replace all other items but the Scatter. As a payline improver, it also pays 5, 50, 450 and 600 coins should a combination of 2, 3, 4 or 5 Wilds appear on an active payline.

Themed icons such as the Native Indian shaman, bear, goat or wolf bring between 10 and 300 coins for combinations of 2 to 5 of a kind. Wannabe winners will also face playing cards as items with a lower payout rating bringing a maximum of 40 coins.

Remember that the jackpot prize heavily relies on your betting strategy, since Mini, Minor, Major or Grand Jackpot respectively pay €5, €50, €250 or €2.500 when wagering at the lowest levels. On the other side, players willing to invest a maximum of €50 per a single spin will look forward to prizes of €125, €1.250, €6.250 and €62.500.

The same prize pool is enabled in the Lightning Leopard free play with the only difference that payouts are conducted in demo credits. Still, we found this mode more than suitable for newbies who want to learn how to win and pay nothing in front. Another important remark is that jackpot can be scored only in the Lightning Leopard Bonus round, but not during the base game.

Regardless of the decision will you play for fun or for real money, the coin value goes from €0.01 to €1.25, allowing players to wager between €0.40 and €50 per round.

FAQ on Lightning Box Lightning Leopard

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
With as low as 6 and a maximum of 13 Lightning Bolt symbols collected, you will retrigger the Lightning Respin feature and initially claim 3 Lightning Leopard Free Spins. More Lightning Bolts grant 3 extra spins with triggering icons remaining their position. Players who manage to collect 15 Bolts during this mode will activate the Flippin’ Retrigger feature with guaranteed winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Lightning Box sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lightning Leopard?
According to the official info disclosed by the publisher, the RTP stands at 95.52%, so our Lightning Leopard recension sticks to that figure.

Our conclusion

This is a high variance game recommended to players with a significant gaming experience. You’ll benefit from indefinite free spins, but note that the house has quite a starting advantage. We hope that some of the Lightning Leopard tips received here will help your cause.

Best Lightning Leopard Casinos & Bonus

Play Lightning Leopard at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet or Novomatic

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.