Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Jungle Books ist eindeutig inspiriert von der klassischen Geschichte von Rudyard Kipling und stellt die Gaming-Mechanik Fusion Realms von Yggdrasil vor, mit der 5 Hauptfiguren insgesamt 45 Feature-Kombinationen enthüllen können, die schließlich zu einem großen Gewinn von bis zu 250.000 Münzen führen. Das Spiel bietet 3 verschiedene Reels Sets und die gleiche Anzahl von Gewinnlinien, Win Both Ways, Synced Reels, Spreading Wilds, Sticky Respins, Stacked Wilds und Tonnen von retriggerbaren Freispielen. Erfahren Sie alle Details in der Jungle Books Slot Review.

Willst du gleich loslegen? Probiere eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten aus, um Jungle Books mit echtem Geld zu spielen oder teste erst ein paar Spins im Freispielmodus!

Jungle Books free play

Play free
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, wählen Sie den Münzwert, der von €0,002 bis €2 reicht und Einsätze im Bereich von €0,10 bis €100 erlaubt. Jeder Charakter hat sein eigenes Reich und 2 besondere Eigenschaften, während sein Gast das Reich jederzeit betreten und verlassen kann, was zu massiven Veränderungen in der Auszahlungstabelle führt. Der Junge hat 58 zahlende Linien mit synchronisierten Walzen und sich ausbreitenden Wildnissen, der Tiger kombiniert klebrige Respins und gestapelte Wildnisse, der Bär hat gestapelte Symbole, die Wabe ist der Ort, an dem Sie einen großen Gewinn von 500.000 Münzen landen können, die Schlange hat einen 3x wilden Multiplikator über 68 Gewinnlinien, während der Panther wilde superhohe Gewinnsymbole und einen Gewinnmultiplikator von 2x, 3x oder 5x hat.

Unser Fazit

Im Moment ist dies eines der interessantesten Spiele, die je aus den Studios der Yggdrasil entstanden sind. Die Chance, Boni zu kombinieren, Freispiele immer wieder zu gewinnen und schließlich einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, sollte ausreichen, damit Sie es zumindest im Freispielmodus versuchen können.

Die besten Jungle Books Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jungle Books in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim

Clearly inspired by the classic story of Rudyard Kipling, Jungle Books introduces Fusion Realms gaming mechanics by Yggdrasil that allows 5 main characters to reveal a total of 45 feature combinations that eventually lead to a big win of up to 250.000 coins. The game features 3 different reels sets and the same number of paylines, Win Both Ways, Synced Reels, Spreading Wilds, Sticky Respins, Stacked Wilds and tons of re-triggerable free spins. Learn all the particulars in the Jungle Books slot review.

Want to see how Jungle Books works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for real or take some rounds in the free play mode first!

Jungle Books free play

Play free
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

To start playing, select the coin denomination which goes from €0.002 to €2 and allows wagers in the range from €0.10 to €100. Each character has its own realm and 2 special features, while their guest can enter and exit the realm at anytime causing massive changes on the paytable. The Boy has 58 paying lines with Synced Reels and Spreading Wilds, the Tiger combines Sticky Respins and Stacked Wilds, the Bear has Stacked Symbols, the Honeycomb is where you can land a big win of 500.000 coins, the Snake has a 3x Wild Multiplier over 68 paylines while the Panther has Wild Superhigh pay symbols and Win Multiplier of 2x, 3x or 5x, respectively.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Jungle Books

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
A few tips: combine guest and host features and you’ll receive Triple Feature Combo with Super High Pay Symbols acting as Wilds and a multiplier of 2x-5x randomly applied to your winnings. During this feature, icons with a higher rating pay up to 300 instead of standard 100 coins for a combination of 5 of the kind.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is completely built in the mobile-friendly iSENSE 2.0+ technology that works flawlessly directly from any browser, minimizing a need to download a special app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jungle Books?
According to the officials, the overall RTP stands at 96.10% and is quite possible the winners will have the same percentage on all supported sites.

Our conclusion

At the moment, this is one of the most interesting games ever came out of the Yggdrasil’s studios. A chance to combine bonuses, win free spins over and over again and ultimately to score a big win should be quite enough to make you at least try it in the free play mode.

Best Jungle Books Casinos & Bonus

Play Jungle Books at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Lightning Box, Wazdan or Blueprint Gaming

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play
More popular games