Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Im Jahr 2014 begeisterten zwei Events die Fußballfans auf der ganzen Welt: die brasilianische Weltmeisterschaft und die Veröffentlichung des Football Star Video-Slots von Microgaming. Fußballfans schätzen das sportliche Thema, das unterhaltsame Design und die aufregende Atmosphäre dieses Spiels. Der Slot wird auf einer klassischen 5-Walzen und 3 Reihen gespielt und bietet unglaubliche 243 Gewinnlinien, um Gewinne zu aktivieren. Wenn Sie mehr über dieses Slot-Spiel wissen möchten, um eine Gewinnstrategie zu bilden, lesen Sie weiter diesen Football Star Slotbericht und die Bewertung.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Football Star Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Football Star Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Football Star Slot Game bietet 5 Walzen, 243 Gewinnlinien und einen 125000 Jackpot. Du willst nur spielen, um Spaß zu haben? Verwenden Sie die Freispieleinstellung von Microgaming, und Sie sind der MVP Ihres Teams. Das Spiel bietet Bonusrunden, Football Star Freispiele und gestapelte Wildnisse. Football Star Freispiele werden ausgelöst, wenn Sie 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole an beliebiger Stelle auf dem Bildschirm erhalten. 3 Symbole vergeben 15 Freispiele, 4 Symbole 20 Freispiele und 5 Symbole 25 Freispiele. Mit diesem Spiel werden Sie sicher viel gewinnen!

Unser Fazit

Football Star ist ein Muss für Fußballfans und mobile Slot-Enthusiasten. Dieses Spiel hat einen hohen RTP-Wert und bietet coole Features wie Freispiele und einen Freispielmodus. Sobald Sie den Walzen ein paar Drehungen gegeben haben, werden Sie sehen, warum dieses Spiel einer der beliebten Video-Slots von Microgaming ist.

Die besten Football Star Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Football Star in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), NetEnt oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Code: BERLIN
Claim

In 2014, two events rocked football fans all over the world: the Brazil World Cup and the release of Microgaming’s Football Star video slot. Football lovers appreciate this game’s sporty theme, entertaining design, and exciting atmoshpere. The slot is played on a classic 5-reels and 3 rows, and offers an incredible 243 pay-lines to activate winnings. If you want to know more about this slot game to form a winning strategy, continue reading this Football Star slot review and rating.

Tired of reading? See the Football Star screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Football Star screenshots

Microgaming Football Star Slot Review

The Football Star slot game features 5 reels, 243 paylines, and a 125000 jackpot. Just looking to play for fun? Use Microgaming’s free play setting, and you will be your team’s MVP. The game features bonus rounds, Football Star free spins, and stacked wilds. Football Star free spins are triggered when you get 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the screen. 3 symbols award 15 free spins, 4 symbols award 20 free spins, and 5 symbols award 25 free spins. With this game, you’re sure to win big!

FAQ on Microgaming Football Star

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game offers a wild symbol that appears on every spin. At least one of the reels will turn completely wild and be represented by one wild symbols. The scatter symbols may overlay these symbols as well.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming’s Football Star is available for both Android and iPhone mobile devices. No downloads necessary!
3. What is the RTP factor of Football Star?
Microgaming’s Football Star is available for both Android and iPhone mobile devices. No downloads necessary!

Our conclusion

Football Star is a must-play for football fans and mobile slot enthusiasts. This game has a high RTP and offers cool features like free spins and a free play mode. Once you give the reels a few spins, you’ll see why this game is one of Microgaming’s popular video slots.

Best Football Star Casinos & Bonus

Play Football Star at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Booming Games, Thunderkick or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games