Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra ist der Videospielautomat im alten Ägypten-Thema, der in Zusammenarbeit mit Leander Games und Probability Jones produziert wurde, wo sich zwei renommierte Softwareanbieter zusammengeschlossen haben, um einen fesselnden Titel mit Expanding Reels, Freispielen und einem großen Gewinn von 156.700 Münzen zu schaffen. Das Spiel bietet ein herausforderndes Layout von maximal 5 Walzen, 5 Reihen und bis zu 3.125 Gewinnlinien zusammen mit Wilds und Scatters. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Slot-Übersicht zu Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Screenshots

Erkunden Sie den Palast und finden Sie Schätze in dem Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können, je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Ihrem Spielerlebnis. Newbies werden mehr als nur ein paar Möglichkeiten haben, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt, da der Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Free Play Modus mit einer Vielzahl von Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist.
Unabhängig von Ihrer Wahl bleibt das Gameplay gleich, d.h. Sie müssen eine Gewinnkombination aus 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen bilden, die auf benachbarten Walzen von links platziert werden. Außerdem können Sie bei einem Münzwert von 0,20 bis 200 Euro Ihre eigene Wettstrategie einsetzen.
Zuerst spielst du auf einer 3x3 Basis und 27 Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Dank der Super Expanding Slots Funktion verbessert eine Kombination von 3 passenden Symbolen die Einstellung auf die 4x4 Basis und 256 Betways. Wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination aus 4 Symbolen der gleichen Art bilden, erweitert sich das Spiel auf die Einstellung von 5 Walzen, 5 Reihen und 3.125 Möglichkeiten zum Punkten.
Die Gewinntabelle kombiniert Symbole, die Götter aus dem altägyptischen Pantheon darstellen, mit Juwelen verschiedener Farben, wobei die erstgenannten eine etwas höhere Auszahlungsrate aufweisen.
Sammle 3, 4 oder 5 Scatter, um 10, 15 oder 25 versteckte Schätze von Kleopatra Freispielen zu genießen, die auf der 5x5 Basis gespielt werden. Glückliche Gewinner können diese Runde erneut auslösen, wenn sie zusätzliche Scatter finden, die irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen.

Unser Fazit

Handgezeichnete Grafiken, innovatives Gameplay und hohe Preise sind die stärksten Punkte des Spiels, die sowohl Anfänger als auch High Roller anziehen werden. Mit den Tipps zu Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra, die wir in dieser Rezension zusammengestellt haben, können Sie schneller einen großen Gewinn erzielen, also probieren Sie sie aus.

Die besten Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, iSoftBet oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra is the Ancient Egypt-themed video slot machine produced in cooperation of Leander Games and Probability Jones where two reputable software providers joined forces to create a captivating title with Expanding Reels, Free Spins and a big win of 156.700 coins. The game comes with a challenging layout of a maximum 5 reels, 5 rows, and up to 3.125 paylines along with Wilds and Scatters. Find out more in the Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra screenshots

Explore the palace and find treasure in the game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and gaming experience. Newbies will have more than a few opportunities to learn how to win and pay nothing in front since the Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Free Play mode comes with a plethora of demo credits.
Regardless of your choice, the gameplay remains the same, meaning you need to form a winning combination of 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost. Also, you can deploy your own betting strategy given the coin value ranging from €0.20 to €200.
Initially, you’ll play on a 3x3 base and 27 ways to win. Thanks to the Super Expanding Slots Feature, a combination of 3 matching icons will improve the setting to the 4x4 base and 256 betways. When you form a winning combination of 4 symbols of the same kind, the game will expand to the setting of 5 reels, 5 rows and 3.125 ways to score.
The paytable combines symbols representing deities from the Ancient Egypt pantheon with jewels of different colors where the first-mentioned have a bit higher payout rating.
Collect 3, 4 or 5 Scatters to enjoy 10, 15 or 25 Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Free Spins that will be played on the 5x5 base. Lucky winners can re-trigger this round if find additional Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels.

FAQ on Leander Games Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
To activate the Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Bonus round, try to hit a no-Scatter spin during the extra spins. The Treasure Trail Bonus feature starts and the Explorer will move on the grid according to the compass. When hit the green field, you will receive the prize according to the paytable, but the game ends when the compass directs you to the red field. During this round, 5 Wild pay a maximum of 150 coins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Leander Games’ sites because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra?
The RTP stands at 95.86%, according to the official info. The Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra tutorial also sticks to this fact.

Our conclusion

Hand-drawn graphics, innovative gameplay, and high prizes are the game’s strongest points that will attract both newbies and high rollers. You can score a big win faster with the Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra tips we compiled in this recension, so try them on.

Best Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra Casinos & Bonus

Play Hidden Treasures of Cleopatra at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers GreenTube, Novomatic or Red Tiger Gaming

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.