Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wir alle lieben die Weihnachtszeit. Es ist diese Jahreszeit, die Freude, Heiterkeit, gutes Essen und gemütliche Abende um einen bunten Baum verspricht. Haben wir die Geschenke vergessen? Microgaming’s Jingle Bells haben es sicher nicht getan! Dieses kostenlose 3-Rollen-, 3-reihige und 5 Gewinnlinien-Spiel kann zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld gespielt werden! Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, Geld zu setzen, haben Sie vielleicht ein grünes Weihnachtsfest. Beginnen wir mit diesem Jingle Bells Slot Review!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Jingle Bells einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Jingle Bells Screenshots

Das Wichtigste zuerst: Platzieren Sie Ihre Wette. Sie können 1 bis 5 Münzen setzen, und ihr Wert kann von 0,25 bis 5 eingestellt werden. Die Option "Bet Max", für diejenigen, die einen Jackpot erzielen wollen, setzt den Einsatz auf das höchste Level. Mit der Schaltfläche "Autoplay" können Sie die Walzen drehen, ohne sie für beliebig viele Runden anzuhalten. Das Gameplay dieses Spiels ist sehr einfach. Sie benötigen nur ein paar Klicks, um Ihre Wette einzurichten und zu gewinnen. Die Gewinntabelle enthält neben den Weihnachtssymbolen auch einige der klassischsten Symbole des Spielautomaten. Wir finden das Mistel-Symbol, das Balkenschild in Einzel-, Doppel- und Dreifachausführung und das klassische rote Siebener-Symbol.

Unser Fazit

Obwohl dieses Spiel einen einfachen Spielstil hat, kombinieren sich seine verschiedenen Elemente, um dem Spieler das bestmögliche Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Spieler, die mehrere goldene Glocken landen, werden sich freuen, dass sie Jingle Bells eine Runde gedreht haben! Probieren Sie diesen klassischen und doch lustigen Spielautomaten im Katalog von Microgaming aus.

Die besten Jingle Bells Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jingle Bells in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

We all love Christmas time. It’s that time of the year that promises joy, cheer, great food, and cozy evenings around a colorful tree. Did we forget the presents? Microgaming’s Jingle Bells sure didn’t! This 3-reel, 3-row and 5 pay-line free play game can be played for fun or for real money! If you choose to bet money, you might be having a green Christmas. Let’s begin this Jingle Bells slot review!

Want to see how Jingle Bells works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Jingle Bells screenshots

Microgaming Jingle Bells Slot Review

First things first: place your bet. You can bet 1 to 5 coins, and their value can be adjusted from 0.25 to 5. The ‘Bet Max’ option, for those who want to score a jackpot, will set the bet at its highest level. The ‘Autoplay’ button will let you spin the reels without stopping them for as many rounds as you wish. This game’s gameplay is very basic. You only need a few clicks to set up your bet and start winning. The paytable contains some of slot’s most classic symbols in addition to Christmas symbols. We find the mistletoe symbol, the bar sign in single, double and triple version, and the classic red seven icon.

FAQ on Microgaming Jingle Bells

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
This game doesn’t have any special features such as free spins or bonus rounds, but it does have a wild symbol, which is the golden bell. This can replace any other symbol to complete extra winning combinations. These combinations are also the most valuable of this game, being worth between 1,000 and 5,000 times your original bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game can be enjoyed on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without any downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jingle Bells?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Jingle Bells is 94.95%.

Our conclusion

Although this game has a simple play style, its various elements combine to give the player the best possible game experience. Players who land several golden bells will be happy they gave Jingle Bells a spin! Try out this classical yet fun slot machine in Microgaming’s catalogue.

Best Jingle Bells Casinos & Bonus

Play Jingle Bells at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from Singapore, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa Debit, Interac or Apple Pay, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Booming Games, BGaming or Endorphina

More popular games