bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Verteidigen Sie Ihren König und die Burg, indem Sie Knights Keep spielen, eine mittelalterliche Video-Slotmaschine, die im Januar 2019 von Scientific Games veröffentlicht wurde. Mit seinem einzigartigen 2-3-4-5-6-6-7 Muster mit 2 bis 6 Walzen und nicht weniger als 192 Gewinnlinien verspricht das Spiel einen statischen Jackpot von 400 Münzen, während Ihre Armee die Walzen mit Wilds, Scatters, Multiplikatoren und Freispielen umdreht. Beginnen Sie das Abenteuer Ihres Lebens und erobern Sie Länder und Schätze, aber nehmen Sie sich zuerst einen Moment Zeit, um die Übersicht über den Knights Keep Slot zu lesen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Knights Keep verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Knights Keep Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Dank seines innovativen Layouts bietet das Spiel jedem Spieler mehr als nur wenige Chancen, seine eigene Wettstrategie zu entwickeln. Sie können auch die Knights Keep Free Play ausprobieren und lernen, wie Sie ohne Echtgeld-Investitionen im Voraus gewinnen können.
Wenn man über das Gameplay spricht, auch wenn es auf den ersten Blick etwas hart aussieht, ist das Hauptziel praktisch mehr als erreichbar: Versuche, so viele benachbarte Positionen wie möglich durch 3 bis 6 gleichartige Symbole zu ersetzen.
Natürlich ist die Auszahlungstabelle thematisch gegliedert und kombiniert die Gerichtsmitglieder und Spielkarten. Natürlich haben die erstgenannten eine etwas höhere Auszahlungsrate, so dass 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Könige 2, 6, 40 oder 300 Münzen zahlen. Die Dame bringt maximal 250 Münzen, während der Narr zwischen 1 und 200 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 6 passenden Gegenständen bezahlt. Wie bereits erwähnt, werden die Symbole der Spielkarten bis zu 80 Münzen enthalten.
Die Spieler erwarten gespannt, dass der Knights Keep Bonus Preis all ihre Hoffnungen auf Wilds setzt. Sie können nicht nur alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen, sondern auch einen großen Gewinn von 400 Münzen für eine Kombination aus 6 verschiedenen Arten erzielen. Für 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds sammelst du 3, 8 oder 50 Münzen.
Schließlich liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 5 €, so dass Sie zwischen 0,40 und 200 € pro Runde wetten können, wobei nicht weniger als 40 Münzen pro Einzelwette platziert werden.

Unser Fazit

Dieses actiongeladene Spiel hat das Potenzial, Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen anzuziehen, auch wenn es für Anfänger etwas schwieriger erscheint. Glücklicherweise haben wir alle Tipps der Knights Keep von den letzten Gewinnern zusammengestellt, also benutze sie alle und werde wieder der Lieblingsschwertkämpfer deines Königs.

Die besten Knights Keep Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Knights Keep in den besten Scientific Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Scientific Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Defend your King and the castle by playing Knights Keep, a medieval-themed video slot machine released in January 2019 by Scientific Games. With its unique 2-3-4-5-6-7 pattern with 2 to 6 reels and no less than 192 paylines, the game promises a static jackpot of 400 coins, while your army is flipping the reels armed with Wilds, Scatters, Multipliers and Free Spins. Start the adventure of your lifetime and seize lands and treasuries, but first, take a few moments to read the Knights Keep slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Knights Keep available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Knights Keep screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Thanks to its innovative layout, the game grants more than a few chances for each player to deploy his own betting strategy. You can also try the Knights Keep Free Play and learn how to win making no real money investment in front.
When talking about the gameplay, even though it may look a bit hard at the first glance, your main goal is practically more than achievable: try to replace as many adjacent positions with 3 to 6 symbols of the same kind.
Naturally, the paytable is themed and combines the court members and playing cards. Of course, the first-mentioned have slightly higher payout rating, so 3, 4, 5 or 6 Kings pay 2, 6, 40 or 300 coins, respectively. The Queen brings a maximum of 250 coins, while the Jester pays between 1 and 200 coins for combinations of 3 to 6 matching items. As already being said, symbols of playing cards will bring up to 80 coins.
Players eagerly anticipate the Knights Keep Bonus prize will put all their hopes in Wilds. They can not only replace all other icons except for the Scatter but also pay a big win of 400 coins for a combination of 6 of a kind. For 3, 4 or 5 Wilds, you’ll collect 3, 8 or 50 coins.
Finally, the coin value ranges from €0.01 to €5, so you can wager between €0.40 and €200 per round with no less than 40 coins placed per a single bet.

FAQ on Scientific Games Knights Keep

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Whenever 3, 4 or 5 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will receive 5, 12 or 25 Knights Keep Free Spins and the reels and lines flipped. During this round, 3 to 4 reels will randomly change, while the reel 1 will be changing constantly. That’s not nearly all, since the above-mentioned numbers of Scatters grant Multipliers of 2x, 10x or 50x applied to the line win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online around the sites powered by Scientific Games directly on your mobile device. This also means you won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Knights Keep?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 96.01%. Our Knights Keep recension proved this figure to be correct.

Our conclusion

This action-packed game has the potential to attract players of all experience levels, even though seems a bit harder to a newbie’s eye. Luckily, we compiled all the Knights Keep tips from recent winners, so use them all and become your king’s favorite swordsman once again.

Best Knights Keep Casinos & Bonus

Play Knights Keep at the best Scientific Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Scientific Games as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or Play'n Go

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.