Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wenn Sie Halloween feiern möchten, können Sie mit Play’n GO’s Happy Halloween das ganze Jahr über den gruseligen Urlaub feiern. Dieser Slot hat viel zu bieten: Happy Halloween kostenlos, ein Jackpot und andere Bonusfunktionen. Unser Happy Halloween Slot Review und Bewertung wird auch die Wettmultiplikatoren dieses Spiels und die Stapelung von Wild-Symbolen abdecken.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Happy Halloween verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Happy Halloween Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Softwareanbieter Play'n GO hat die grundlegenden Spielmechanismen von Happy Halloween recht einfach gehalten. Stelle die verschiedenen Symbole zum Thema Halloween auf, um eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen. Die Spieler können die auf der Slot-Schnittstelle integrierte Gewinntabelle durchgehen, um den Wert jeder Gewinnkombination herauszufinden. Setzen Sie 1 bis 5 Münzen mit einem Wert von 0,01 bis 0,10 pro Münze. Die Spieler können auch die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien auswählen, auf denen sie spielen möchten (zwischen 1 und 50). Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag auf nur einer Happy Halloween Gewinnlinie beträgt 1000 Münzen. Drei Happy Halloween Bonus-Scatter-Symbole zahlen mit einem Wettmultiplikator von x4 und lösen außerdem insgesamt 10 Happy Halloween Freispiele aus. Während der Happy Halloween Freispiele profitieren die Spieler von den beiden zusätzlichen Happy Halloween Bonus-Jokersymbolen, die bei jedem Spin gestapelt werden.

Unser Fazit

Der Soundtrack zu diesem Play'n GO Slot macht diesen 5 Rollen x 4 Reihen Video Slot zu etwas Einzigartigem. Die Freispielfunktion mit dem Bonusmultiplikator, die Jackpots mit hoher Gewinnlinie sowie der Wettmultiplikator sind alles Merkmale, die Sie finden und genießen können, sobald sie Ihnen diesen lang erwarteten Münzgewinn bringen. Nicht überzeugt? Testen Sie diesen Slot in seinem Freispiel-Demomodus.

Die besten Happy Halloween Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Happy Halloween in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

If you like to celebrate Halloween, Play’n GO’s Happy Halloween lets you celebrate the spooky holiday year-round. This slot has a lot to offer: Happy Halloween free, a jackpot, and other bonus features. Our Happy Halloween slot review and rating will also cover this game’s bet multipliers and stacking wild symbols.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Happy Halloween yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Happy Halloween screenshots

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

The software provider Play’n GO has kept the basic gameplay mechanics of Happy Halloween quite simple. Line up the different Halloween-themed symbols to score a winning combination. Players can peruse the paytable integrated on the slot interface to find out the value of every winning combination. Wager 1 to 5 coins with a value of 0.01 to 0.10 per coin. Players also get to select the number of pay-lines they want to play on (between 1 and 50). The highest winnable amount on just one Happy Halloween pay-line is 1000 coins. Three Happy Halloween bonus scatter symbols pay with a bet multiplier of x4 and will moreover trigger a total of 10 Happy Halloween free spins. During the Happy Halloween free spins, players will benefit from the two additional Happy Halloween bonus wild symbols that will stack on each spin.

FAQ on Play’n Go Happy Halloween

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The witch scatter symbol triggers the Happy Halloween free spins feature. Happy Halloween free spins also have a special wild symbol feature: 2 additional wild symbols will appear stacked on reels 2 to 5 on each spin.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile slot players yearning to celebrate Halloween year-round can now do so wherever they are, thanks to this slot’s unlimited mobile capability. The fact that there is no download requirement makes it even easier to access.
3. What is the RTP factor of Happy Halloween?
The software provider Play’n GO has placed the RTP (return to player) factor of this Halloween-themed video slot at a rate of 96%.

Our conclusion

The soundtrack that accompanies this Play’n GO slot turns this 5 reel by 4 row video slot into something unique. The free spins feature with the bonus multiplier, the high pay-line jackpots as well as the bet multiplier are all features that you may find and enjoy once they get you that long anticipated coin win. Not convinced? Test out this slot in its free play demo mode.

Best Happy Halloween Casinos & Bonus

Play Happy Halloween at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Habanero, iSoftBet or Play'n Go

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.