Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Basierend auf einer vergessenen Zivilisation, deren Anführer ein Affe ist, verspricht uns dieser Spielautomat von StakeLogic großartige Preise. King Bam Bam Bam ist ein 5-Rollen-, 4-reihiges und 40-Payline-Freispiel, dessen Funktionen auf Sie warten. Es kann auch um echtes Geld in verschiedenen Casinos gespielt werden. Lassen Sie uns in diese King Bam Bam Bam Slot Rezension einsteigen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den King Bam Bam Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

King Bam Bam Screenshots

Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Königreich, das in diesem Spiel dargestellt wird, wird Sie erstaunen, denn es ist sehr gut gestaltet und steckt auch voller Preise und Überraschungen. Sobald Sie eine Gewinnlinie erhalten, wird diese zerstört, so dass neue Blöcke von oben hinzugefügt werden können. Stellen Sie die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie von 1 bis 5 und deren Wert von 0,01 bis 0,20 ein. Sobald diese Dinge angepasst sind, sind Sie bereit, das Spiel zu starten. Im Standardspiel ist das wertvollste Symbol der goldene Affe mit roten Augen und violettem Hintergrund. Es gibt Ihnen einen Jackpot von 3.750 Münzen für fünf Symbole bei maximalem Einsatz. Während der Freispiele von King Bam Bam Bam können Sie maximal 20.000 Münzen gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Zum Abschluss dieses King Bam Bam Bam Slot Reviews möchten wir seine 3D-Animationen und Grafiken hervorheben, was ein klares Zeichen für die moderne Spieleentwicklung ist. Die verschiedenen King Bam Bam Bam Features, die wir gerade erwähnt haben, zusammen mit dem visuellen Aspekt, machen dieses Spiel zu einer Entscheidung, über die man nachdenken sollte.

Die besten King Bam Bam Casinos & Bonus

Spiele King Bam Bam in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Habanero.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Based on a forgotten civilisation whose leader is a monkey, this slot machine by StakeLogic promises to give us great prizes. King Bam Bam is a 5-reel, 4-row and 40-payline free play game whose features are waiting for you. It can also be played for real money on different casinos. Let’s get into this King Bam Bam slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try King Bam Bam yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

King Bam Bam screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

The kingdom portrayed in this game will amaze you, because it’s very well designed, and it is also full of prizes and surprises. Once you get a winning line, it will be destroyed, so new blocks falling from above could be added. Set the number of coins per payline from 1 to 5 and their value from 0.01 to 0.20. Once these things are adjusted, you will be ready to start the game. In the standard game, the most valued symbol is the golden monkey with red eyes and a purple background. It will give you a jackpot of 3,750 coins for five symbols at max bet. During the King Bam Bam free spins, you’ll be able to win a max of 20,000 coins.

FAQ on Novomatic King Bam Bam

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
3 or more golden blocks will give you 10, 15 or 25 free spins. After these, wild symbols will be added to the reels to obtain multipliers. The Bet XXL bonus feature lets players increase their bets by 50 % or 100 %, so they can get special boosts.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
King Bam Bam is optimised to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices. No download is necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of King Bam Bam?
As StakeLogic stated, the RTP of King Bam Bam is 95.82 %.

Our conclusion

To conclude this King Bam Bam slot review, we’d like to highlight its 3D animations and graphics, which is a clear sign of modern game development. The several King Bam Bam features that we’ve just mentioned, along with the visual aspect, make this game a choice to think about.

Best King Bam Bam Casinos & Bonus

Play King Bam Bam at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Play'n Go, Novomatic or iSoftBet

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.