MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

In Microgaming’s Lost Vegas dreht sich alles um Zombies, die die Stadt der Sünde in einer postapokalyptischen Welt verfolgen. Unser Lost Vegas Slot Review wird die 2-fache Freispielfunktion dieses Slots und andere Bonusfunktionen abdecken. Unsere Bewertung dieses 5×3-Slots finden Sie im Ergebnis dieses Tests.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Lost Vegas verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Lost Vegas Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor Sie nach diesem Jackpot gehen, müssen die Spieler dieses Spiels zuerst wählen, ob sie Menschen oder Zombies sein wollen. Dann drehen Sie die Rollen! Münzpreise können erzielt werden, indem man die verschiedenen Lost Vegas-Icons von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle anordnet. Passen Sie Ihren bevorzugten Wettbetrag an, indem Sie 1 bis 15 Münzen und einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,1 pro Münze wählen. 3 oder mehr Lost Vegas Bonus Scatter Symbole lösen die Lost Vegas Freispielfunktion aus, die je nach Charakterwahl, die Sie zu Beginn des Spiels getroffen haben, 2 verschiedene Bonusfunktionen beinhaltet. Die Überlebenden können von der Bonusversteckfunktion Lost Vegas profitieren, die die Buchstaben- und Zahlensymbole entfernt und in einem Münzversteck zusammenfasst. Die Zombies können mit Hilfe der Infektionsfunktion, die einzelne Wildzeichen in gestapelte Wildnisse verwandelt, Münzen gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Zombie-Fans, die diese Besessenheit mit in die Welt der Videoslots ziehen wollen, können dies jetzt tun. Dank Microgaming's Lost Vegas wird es deine Wahl sein, entweder als Überlebender oder als Zombie zu kämpfen. Die allgemeinen Slot-Funktionen bleiben unverändert, nur die Slot-Schnittstelle ändert sich. Egal, ob Sie ein Mensch oder ein Zombie sind, Sie können diesen Slot zuerst im kostenlosen Demo-Modus ausprobieren.

Die besten Lost Vegas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lost Vegas in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, iSoftBet oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim

Microgaming’s Lost Vegas is all about zombies haunting sin city in a post-apocalyptic world. Our Lost Vegas slot review will cover this slot’s 2-fold free spins feature and other bonus features. Our rating of this 5×3 slot can be found in the conclusion of this review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lost Vegas screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lost Vegas screenshots

Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play
Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim

Before going after that jackpot, players of this game must first choose if they want to be humans or zombies. Then spin the reels! Coin prizes can be scored by lining up the various Lost Vegas icons from the leftmost to the rightmost reel. Adjust your preferred betting amount by choosing 1 to 15 coins and a coin value ranging between 0.01 and 0.1 per coin. 3 or more Lost Vegas bonus scatter symbols trigger the Lost Vegas free spins feature which includes, depending on the character choice you made at the start of the game, 2 different bonus features. The survivors may benefit from the Lost Vegas bonus stash feature, which removes the letter and number symbols and adds them up in a coin stash. The zombies may gain coins with the help of the infection feature, which turns single wild symbols into stacked wilds.

FAQ on Microgaming Lost Vegas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Depending on the theme you choose, survivor or zombie, the Lost Vegas free spins bonus feature will differ. Survivors will benefit from the Lost Vegas bonus stash feature while the zombie may win big with the stacked wilds infection feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Chase zombies in any ordinary browser on your desktop PC. The zombie-themed Lost Vegas slot has no mobile download but can be played in the web browser of your mobile.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lost Vegas?
The zombie-themed video slot offers an RTP factor of 95.77%.

Our conclusion

Zombie fans who would like to drag that obsession with them into the world of video slots can now do so. Thanks to Microgaming’s Lost Vegas, it will be your choice to fight either as a survivor, or as a zombie. The general slot functions remain the same, only the slot interface will change. Whether you are a human or a zombie, you can first try out this slot in its free play demo mode.

Best Lost Vegas Casinos & Bonus

Play Lost Vegas at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Stakelogic, Quickspin or Eyecon

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play