CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Es ist eine bekannte Tatsache, dass einige Austern Perlen enthalten, und genau das ist es, was Microgaming von dir erwartet. Cash Clams zeigt 3 Walzen, 2 Reihen und 1 Payline Freispiel. Es ist ein purer Klassiker durch und durch, wie die Spielautomaten, die jeder in Pubs oder Bars in der Heimatstadt finden kann. Von 5 Sternen hat das Spiel eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4,5. Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden, indem Sie diesen Cash Clams Slot Review lesen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cash Clams Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cash Clams Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Old-School-Spiele wie dieses neigen dazu, sich sehr auf ein einfaches Gameplay zu konzentrieren, und das ist es, was wir hier finden. Aufgrund seiner 3 Walzen und 1 Gewinnlinie müssen Sie nur die Symbole auf dieser einsamen Gewinnlinie aufstellen, um Preise zu erhalten. Auf den Schaltflächen am unteren Bildschirmrand können Sie Ihren Einsatz anpassen, indem Sie Ihren Einsatz von 0,25 auf 5 Münzen ändern. Außerdem können Sie zwischen einer Ein-Münzen- und einer Zwei-Münzen-Wette wechseln. Wenn Sie auf die Schaltfläche Max klicken, setzen Sie die maximal mögliche Menge, aber Sie können auch den Jackpot knacken. Dieses Spiel konzentriert sich auf Kombinationen und nicht auf Symbole für sich allein. Weitere Kombinationswerte finden Sie in der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels.

Unser Fazit

Fazit dieses Cash Clams Slot Reviews ist: Klassiker werden nie alt. Dieses Spiel ist inspiriert von den typischen Spielautomaten, die jeder in einem Pub finden kann. Es hat keine Cash Clams Freispiele oder Cash Clams Bonusrunde, weil es sie ehrlich gesagt nicht braucht. Dank der Möglichkeiten der verschiedenen Kombinationen der Symbole werden Sie eine lustige Fahrt durch die Vergangenheit erleben.

Die besten Cash Clams Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Clams in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

It’s a well-known fact that some oysters contain pearls, and that’s exactly what Microgaming wants you to be. Cash Clams displays 3 reels, 2 rows and 1 payline free play game. It’s a pure classic through and through, like the slot machines that anyone can find at pubs or hometown bars. Out of 5 stars, the game has an average rating of 4.5. Stay in the loop by reading this Cash Clams slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Cash Clams yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Cash Clams screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

Old-school games like this one tend to focus a lot on a simple gameplay, and that’s what we find here. Due to its 3 reels and 1 pay line, all you have to do is line up symbols on this solitary payline to get prizes. On the buttons placed at the bottom of the screen, you can adjust your bet by modifying your wager from 0.25 to 5 coins. Also, you can switching between a one-coin and a two-coin bet. Clicking the max button means that you will bet the maximum quantity possible, but you will also be able to hit the jackpot. This game focuses on combinations rather than on symbols on their own. For more combination’s values, check the game’s paytable.

FAQ on Microgaming Cash Clams

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The clam symbol is the jackpot and the wild icon of the game. If you line up three of these, your prize will be thousands of times the size of your initial stake, which is a very interesting feature that replaces any free spins or bonus round.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can fish for pearls on any mobile device. Just remember to use the web browser, as there is no download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Clams?
The RTP of Cash Clams is 94.99 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

Bottomline of this Cash Clams slot review is: classics never get old. This game is inspired by the typical slot machines that anyone can find on a pub. It doesn’t have any Cash Clams free spins or Cash Clams bonus round, because, honestly, it doesn’t need it. Thanks to the possibilities of the different combinations of its symbols, you’ll be taken for a fun ride through the past.

Best Cash Clams Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Clams at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, Red Tiger Gaming or GreenTube

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.