Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Name dieses pragmatischen Play-Video-Slots verrät es bereits: Die Drachen dieses Slots werden der Schlüssel zu großen Gewinnen sein. Beobachten Sie die verschiedenen mystischen Drachen, die auf den 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen von Glücksdrachen herumfliegen, und sie können dem Spieler neben den lukrativen Lucky Dragons Bonusfunktionen auch großartige Gewinnliniengewinne bieten. Was dieser kreativ unterhaltsame Video-Slot sonst noch zu bieten hat, wird in diesem Lucky Dragons Slot Review ausführlich erläutert.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Lucky Dragons einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Lucky Dragons Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Versuchen Sie, Lucky Dragons-Gewinnkombinationen auf 50 Gewinnlinien zu bilden, indem Sie die verschiedenen mystischen Lucky Dragons-Symbole von links nach rechts aneinanderreihen. Platzieren Sie einen Lucky Dragons Einsatz zwischen 0,5 und 250, indem Sie zwischen 1 - 10 Münzen und einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 wählen. Spieler können den Jackpot von 4000 Münzen gewinnen, indem sie 5 Drachensymbole treffen. Der Lucky Dragons Bonus-Joker ersetzt jedes andere Symbol mit Ausnahme des Freispielbildes. 3 Lucky Dragon Freispielsymbole lösen sechs Freispiele aus, an denen ein x2-Multiplikator angebracht ist. Spezielle Walzen werden aktiviert und bleiben während der gesamten Freispielfunktion aktiv. Vor jedem Spin, einschließlich des ersten, wird den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 ein Wild-Symbol hinzugefügt. Der Softwareanbieter Pragmatic Play hat eine Auto-Play-Funktion integriert, mit der Spieler eine bestimmte Anzahl von Lucky Dragons-Spins automatisch auslösen können.

Unser Fazit

Das unterhaltsame Drachenmotiv dieses Spiels hält die Spieler in Bewegung, während sie auf den 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen spielen. Versuchen Sie, hochbezahlte Lucky Dragons-Gewinnkombinationen mit den verschiedenen Lucky Dragons-Symbolen zu erzielen. Sie können einfach die Bonus-Freispielfunktion Glücksdrachen aktivieren, bei der zusätzliche Joker Symbole es einfacher machen, eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen.

Die besten Lucky Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Dragons in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The name of this Pragmatic Play video slot already gives it away: the dragons of this slot will be the key to big wins. Observe the various mystical dragons fly around on the 5 reels and 4 rows of Lucky Dragons and they may offer the player great pay-line wins on top of lucrative Lucky Dragons bonus features. What else this creatively entertaining video slot has to offer will be thoroughly explained in this Lucky Dragons slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lucky Dragons screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lucky Dragons screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play
PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Try and form Lucky Dragons winning combinations on 50 pay-lines by lining up the various mystical Lucky Dragons symbols from left to right. Place a Lucky Dragons bet between 0.5 and 250 by choosing from 1 – 10 coins and a coin value between 0.01 and 0.5. Players can win the pay-line jackpot of 4000 coins by hitting 5 dragon symbols. The Lucky Dragons bonus wild will replace any other symbol except the free spins icon. 3 Lucky Dragon free spin icons trigger six free spins with a x2 multiplier attached to them. Special reels will be activated and stay active throughout the whole free spins feature. 1 wild symbol will be added to the reels 2, 3 and 4 before every spin, including the first one. The software provider Pragmatic Play has included an auto-play feature, with which players can have a certain amount of Lucky Dragons spins triggered automatically.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Lucky Dragons

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Special reels will be unlocked during the Lucky Dragons free spins feature. The special reels will feature one incremental Lucky Dragons bonus wild symbol on the reels 2, 3 and 4.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No limitations and no download requirement as well as a full mobile compatibility make this slot perfect to be played on the go.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Dragons?
The software provider Pragmatic Play has placed the RTP (return to player) factor at 95.19%.

Our conclusion

This game’s entertaining dragon theme keeps players engaged while playing on the 5 reels and 4 rows. Try scoring high-paying Lucky Dragons winning combinations with the various Lucky Dragons icons. You may just trigger the Lucky Dragons bonus free play feature, during which additional wild symbols make it easier to score a winning combination.

Best Lucky Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Dragons at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers GreenTube, Red Tiger Gaming or Novomatic

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.