Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Pyramiden sind eines der faszinierendsten Geheimnisse der Geschichte. Glücklicherweise ist das alte Ägypten nur der Hintergrund dieses Spiels von Microgaming, so dass es einfacher ist, Gewinne zu erzielen. Treasure Nile ist ein 5-Walzen-, 3-Reihen- und 9-Payline-Spiel. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Spielautomaten kann dieser nur mit echtem Geld und nicht als Freispiel gespielt werden. Beginnen wir mit diesem Treasure Nile Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Treasure Nile verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Treasure Nile Screenshots

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, hören Sie als Erstes den Nil, ein entspannendes und sanftes Rieseln, das Sie in die perfekte Atmosphäre versetzt, um zu gewinnen. Die einzige einstellbare Sache sind die Linien, mit denen man spielen kann, zwischen 1 und 9. Die Anzahl der Münzen ist auf 1 festgelegt, und ihre Größe ist ebenfalls auf 0,50 festgelegt. Das Thema Ägypten spiegelt sich in den Symbolen wider. Der höchste Wert von allen ist ein Pharao, der Ihnen 6.000 Münzen für fünf von ihnen bei maximaler Wette gibt. Das Symbol, das goldenen Weizen darstellt, ist das weniger bewertete und gibt Ihnen nur 60 Münzen. Der Käfer ist das Scatter-Symbol und gibt dir etwas mehr Geld. Die beiden Pyramiden sind das Jokersymbol und ersetzen andere Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter.

Unser Fazit

Zeit, diesen Treasure Nile Slot Review abzuschließen: Microgaming hat es bei diesem Fall einfach gehalten. Treasure Nile hat eine ansprechende Grafik, die den bereits aufregenden progressiven Jackpot verschönert. Das Scatter-Symbol ist ein cooles Bonus-Feature, das mit der Gesamtzahl Ihres Einsatzes multipliziert wird. Lassen Sie sich nicht vom Mangel an Freispielen abschrecken. Gib dem Schatz-Nil eine Chance.

Die besten Treasure Nile Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Treasure Nile in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

Pyramids are one of the most intriguing mysteries in history. Fortunately, Ancient Egypt is just the background of this game by Microgaming, so getting wins will be easier. Treasure Nile is a 5-reel, 3-row, and 9-payline game. Unlike other slots, this one can only be played with real money and not as a free play game. Let’s begin this Treasure Nile slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Treasure Nile screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Treasure Nile screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

When the game opens, the first thing you hear is the Nile, a relaxing and soft trickling that puts you in the perfect atmosphere in order to start winning. The only adjustable thing are the lines to play with, between 1 and 9. The number of coins is fixed at 1, and their size is also fixed at 0.50. The Egypt theme is reflected on the symbols. The highest valued of all of them there is a Pharaoh, which will give you 6,000 coins for five of them at max bet. The icon that represents golden wheat is the less valued, giving you only 60 coins. The beetle is the scatter symbol, and it will give you some extra cash. The two pyramids is the wild symbol, and will substitute other symbols except the scatter.

FAQ on Microgaming Treasure Nile

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Treasure Nile offers a progressive jackpot. You´ll need 5 King Tut symbols on the 9th payline with a maximum bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Treasure Nile gets along with iPhone and Android mobile devices but only in web browsers, as there is no download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Treasure Nile?
The RTP of Treasure Nile is 92.1% as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

Time to wrap up this Treasure Nile slot review: Microgaming kept it simple on this one. Treasure Nile has decent graphics that embellish the already exciting progressive jackpot. The scatter symbol is a cool bonus feature that is multiplied by the total number of your stake. Don’t let the lack of free spins put you off. Give Treasure Nile a go.

Best Treasure Nile Casinos & Bonus

Play Treasure Nile at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Play'n Go or NetEnt

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.