Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Lucky Streak 2, die zweite Ergänzung der Serie von 3 fruchtig thematisierten modernen Klassikern von Endorphina, teilt die gleiche Mechanik mit seinem Vorgänger, kommt aber mit einer geheimnisvolleren und etwas dunkleren Umgebung, die mehr Wärme und Freude und damit mehr Chancen für eine qualitativ hochwertige Unterhaltung bietet. Das Spiel verwendet das Standardlayout der Serie mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 Gewinnlinien und verfügt über ein Scatter and Risk Game, das zu einem großen Gewinn von 50.000 Münzen führt. Möchten Sie Ihren Namen auf der Liste der letzten Gewinner sehen? Lesen Sie den Lucky Streak 2 Slot Test.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Lucky Streak 2 verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Lucky Streak 2 Screenshots

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Hauptaufgabe hier wäre es, eine Gewinnkombination mit 2 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen auf benachbarten Gewinnlinien von links nach links zu bilden, aber zuerst das Wichtigste. Bevor das Spiel tatsächlich beginnt, sollten Sie sich entscheiden, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen. Wenn das Lucky Streak 2 Free Play Ihre Tasse Tee ist, sammeln Sie Demo-Credits und nutzen Sie sie sinnvoll, um Ihre eigene Wettstrategie anzuwenden und zu lernen, wie Sie ohne eine Echtgeldanlage gewinnen können.
Auf jeden Fall geht der Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 €, so dass die Spieler zwischen 0,01 € und 50 € über 1 bis 10 Stufen und 1 bis 5 einstellbare Gewinnlinien setzen können.
Die Gewinntabelle ist gefüllt mit saftigen Früchten, bei denen Melonen und Trauben eine höhere Auszahlungsrate haben als Zitronen, Orangen, Pflaumen und Kirschen. Das zweite Fall-Szenario produziert zwischen 50 und 2.000 Münzen für Kombinationen von 2 bis 5 einer Art, während das erstgenannte 200 bis 5.000 Münzen für 3 bis 5 übereinstimmende Gegenstände bezahlt.
Lucky Red Sevens sind Symbole, die in der Lage sind, den Lucky Streak 2 Bonuspreis zu produzieren, bei dem 3, 4 und 5 1.000, 10.000 und 50.000 Münzen bringen. In Abwesenheit der klassischen Lucky Streak 2 Freispiele ist dies Ihr bester Schlag, um den Jackpot zu gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel ist herausfordernd und lohnend zugleich und folgt dem Weg vieler anderer fruchtiger Klassiker, die zuvor veröffentlicht wurden. Mit seinem hohen Verdienstpotenzial, endlosem Spaß und konstanter Action sollte das Spiel in der Lage sein, jedem Geschmack gerecht zu werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch, die Lucky Streak 2 Tipps auszuprobieren und die Chancen, den Jackpot zu gewinnen, zu verbessern.

Die besten Lucky Streak 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Streak 2 in den besten Endorphina Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Endorphina sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Habanero oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The second addition in series of 3 fruity-themed modern classics by Endorphina, Lucky Streak 2 shares the same mechanics with its predecessor, but comes with more mysterious and a bit darker surrounding bringing more heat and joy and hence more chances for a quality entertainment. The game utilizes the series’ standard layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 5 paylines and comes with a Scatter and Risk Game leading to the big win of 50.000 coins. Interested to see your name on the list of recent winners? Read the Lucky Streak 2 slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lucky Streak 2 available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lucky Streak 2 screenshots

1xSlots Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 1xSlots Casino
Players accepted
Play

The main task here would be to form a winning combination with 2 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent paylines from the leftmost, but first things first. Before the game actually starts, you should decide will you play for fun or for real money. If the Lucky Streak 2 Free Play is your cup of tea, collect demo credits and use them wisely to apply your own betting strategy and learn how to win without a real-money investment.
In any case, the coin denomination goes from €0.01 to €1 allowing players to wager between €0.01 and €50 across 1 to 10 levels and 1 to 5 adjustable paylines.
The paytable is filled with juicy fruits where Melons and Grapes have a higher payout rating than Lemons, Oranges, Plums, and Cherries. The second case scenario produces between 50 and 2.000 coins for combinations of 2 to 5 of a kind, while the first-mentioned pay 200 to 5.000 coins for 3 to 5 matching items.
Lucky Red Sevens are symbols able to produce the Lucky Streak 2 Bonus prize, where 3, 4 and 5 bring 1.000, 10.000 and 50.000 coins, respectively. In the absence of classic Lucky Streak 2 Free Spins, this is your best shot to score the jackpot.

FAQ on Endorphina Lucky Streak 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Depending on your answer to the question “will you take a risk or take a win”, use the Gamble feature to double or quadruple the winnings. To actually get paid, try to beat the dealer by choosing 1 out of 4 face-down cards with a higher value than the dealer’s hand. Interesting, a card with the same value brings a draw, while a higher value may bring up to 10x your stake.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on Endorphina-powered sites since this release doesn’t ask a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Streak 2?
We still wait for the publisher to disclose the official RTP info, so we can add it to the Lucky Streak 2 recension.

Our conclusion

Challenging and rewarding at the same time, the game follows the path paved by many other fruity classics released before. With its high earning potential, endless fun and constant action, the game should be able to please all tastes. We also recommend you to try the Lucky Streak 2 tips and improve chances to score the jackpot.

Best Lucky Streak 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Streak 2 at the best Endorphina casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Endorphina as well as other providers GreenTube, Evolution Gaming or NetEnt

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.