Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Buggy Bonus ist ein Slot von Habanero Systems, der von Spielern, die Natur und Tiere lieben, geliebt wird. Dieser Slot mit 5 Walzen hat 3 Reihen und eine Anzahl von Wettlinien, die von 1 bis 25 eingestellt werden können. Der Slot hat einen progressiven Jackpot, der zufällig ausgelöst wird und am Ende jedes Spiels gewonnen werden kann. Sie können auch während des Spiels Freispiele mit dem Buggy Bonus erhalten. Ein Freispielmodus ist ebenfalls verfügbar. Erhalten Sie alle Informationen, die Sie über Tipps zum Gewinnen benötigen, während Sie diesen Buggy Bonus Slot Review lesen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Buggy Bonus Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Buggy Bonus Screenshots

Die Grafiken von Buggy Bonus sind bunt und schaffen eine positive und lustige Atmosphäre. Im Vergleich zu anderen Spielautomaten hat der Buggy Bonus eine begrenzte Anzahl von Symbolen und Kombinationen, die Sie sich auf der Auszahlungstabelle merken sollten. Nichtsdestotrotz gibt es viele Optionen, die bei Bedarf personalisiert werden können, wie z.B. die Anzahl der Münzen, die Sie pro Linie setzen können (von 1 bis 10) oder der Wert jeder Münze (von 0,01 bis 20 €). Es gibt auch einen automatischen Wiedergabemodus, mit dem Sie die Walzen bis zu 50 Mal automatisch drehen können. Das Wild-Symbol ist ein Bienenstock und hat die höchste Bewertung (es ersetzt alle Symbole außer dem Bonus), während das Bonus-Symbol eine Raupe ist, mit der Sie Ihren großen Gewinn mit dem Gesamteinsatz multiplizieren können.

Unser Fazit

Buggy Bonus, powered by Habanero Systems, ist ein farbenfrohes Design mit Natur und Tieren. Dieses Buggy Bonus Slot Tutorial zeigte nützliche Fakten auf, um Ihr Spielerlebnis zu verbessern. Sie werden diesen Slot mögen, wenn Sie Spiele mit einer begrenzten Anzahl von Symbolen und Kombinationen bevorzugen, die Sie sich merken sollten. Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind zu wetten, können Sie mit der Demoversion das Spiel genießen und aus Spaß spielen. Auf diese Weise können Sie an der Strategie arbeiten und verstehen, ob der Buggy Bonus das perfekte Spiel für Sie sein kann.

Die besten Buggy Bonus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Buggy Bonus in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Buggy Bonus is a slot powered by Habanero Systems that will be liked by players who love nature and animals. This slot with 5 reels has 3 rows and a number of betting lines that can be set from 1 to 25. The slot has a progressive jackpot that is triggered at random and can be won at the end of each game. You can also obtain Buggy Bonus free spins during the game. A free play mode is available, too. Get all the info you need about tips how to win, while reading this Buggy Bonus slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Buggy Bonus screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Buggy Bonus screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The graphics of Buggy Bonus are colorful and create a positive and funny atmosphere. Compared to other slots, Buggy Bonus has a limited number of symbols and combinations to remember on the paytable. Nonetheless, there are a lot of options that can be personalized if you want, such as the number of coins you can bet per line (from 1 to 10) or the value of each coin (from €0.01 to €20). There is also an automatic play mode that allows you to spin the reels automatically up to 50 times. The wild symbol is a beehive and has the highest rating (it replaces all symbols except the Bonus), while the Bonus symbol is a caterpillar that will let you to multiply your big win by total bet.

FAQ on Habanero Buggy Bonus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The wild symbol replaces all symbols except the bonus icon. The latter (a friendly looking caterpillar) can award you free games and multiply your bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
A mobile app of Buggy Bonus for iPhone or Android smartphones or tablets is not available for download, although you can play online on your mobile device directly with your browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Buggy Bonus?
The RTP factor of Buggy Bonus has not been officially released by, but resources from the winners played at the supported sites state an RTP of 96.8%.

Our conclusion

Buggy Bonus, powered by Habanero Systems is a colorful design including nature and animals. This Buggy Bonus slot tutorial pointed out useful facts to enhance your gaming experience. You will like this slot if you prefer games with a limited number of symbols and combinations to remember. If you are not ready to bet, the demo version will let you enjoy the game while playing for fun. In this way you will be able to work on the strategy and understand if Buggy Bonus can be the perfect game for you.

Best Buggy Bonus Casinos & Bonus

Play Buggy Bonus at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.