CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der mythische chinesische Drache ist ein bekanntes Symbol für Macht, Stärke und sogar Reichtum – und genau das ist es, was der 8 Dragons Slot von Pragmatic Play Ihnen geben will. Das Spiel selbst ist einfach – mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien, aber seine Funktionen sind es definitiv nicht. Lesen Sie diese 8 Dragons Slot Rezension, um mehr Informationen über das Spiel selbst herauszufinden, oder besuchen Sie die Pragmatische Spiel Seite, um den Freispielmodus selbst auszuprobieren, bevor Sie echtes Geld verdienen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für 8 Dragons verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

8 Dragons Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass das Spiel sehr gut gestaltet ist, mit einer leuchtend roten und goldenen Farbgebung und verschiedenen Symbolen, die eine ausgesprochen chinesische Atmosphäre erzeugen. Das Spiel selbst ist ebenso beeindruckend. Wie bereits erwähnt, ist das Layout sehr einfach - mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien ist festgelegt, jedoch haben die Spieler die Möglichkeit, zwischen 1 und 10 Credits auf jeder Gewinnlinie zu setzen, wobei der Wert der Credits zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 liegt. Diese Wettoptionen bieten den Spielern eine hohe Flexibilität beim Spielen von Wetten. Das Spiel hat auch ein wildes Symbol, in Form des mystischen Drachens, der auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 erscheint. Das Symbol kann jedoch gestapelt werden und die gesamte Rolle auf einmal abdecken, was die Gewinnchancen erhöht.

Unser Fazit

8 Dragons ist ein wunderschön gestalteter Slot, der in Bezug auf Gameplay und Features definitiv nicht enttäuscht. Obwohl es kein Bonusspiel oder progressiven Jackpot gibt, stellt die Wahl der Freispiele, die durch den Slot gegeben werden, sicher, dass es überhaupt nicht wiederholt wird. 8 Dragons ist die ideale Wahl für Spieler, die Fans der chinesischen Mythologie sind oder einfach nur nach einem tollen Platz suchen!

Die besten 8 Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 8 Dragons in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The mythical Chinese dragon is a well-known symbol of power, strength, and even wealth – and that’s exactly what the 8 Dragons slot by Pragmatic Play aims to give you. The game itself is simple – with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines, but its features definitely aren’t. Read this 8 Dragons slot review to find out more information about the game itself, or visit the Pragmatic Play site to try the free play mode out for yourself, before waging real money.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the 8 Dragons screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

8 Dragons screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

It is essential to note that the game is very well designed, with a bright red and gold colour scheme, and various different symbols that evoke a distinctly Chinese atmosphere. The game itself is equally as impressive. As mentioned earlier, the layout is very simple – with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 paylines. The number of paylines is fixed, however players have the option to bet anywhere between 1 to 10 credits on each payline, with the value of credits ranging between 0.01 and 0.5. These betting options offer players significant flexibility when playing bets. The game also has a wild symbol, in the shape of the mystical dragon which appears on reels 2,3 and 4. However, the symbol can become stacked and cover the entire reel at a time, raising the likelihood of winning.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play 8 Dragons

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Aside from the wild symbol, the game also has a scatter symbol which is represented by a red envelope. Three or more of these unlock free spins, however before these free spins are activated, players can choose how many they want to play and with what multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, there are absolutely no limitations when playing on a mobile, as Pragmatic Play ensures that all of its games are compatible with computers, tablets, and phones.
3. What is the RTP factor of 8 Dragons?
The RTP of the game is published as being 96.37.

Our conclusion

8 Dragons is a beautifully designed slot that definitely does not disappoint in terms of its gameplay and features. Although it does not have a bonus game or progressive jackpot, the choice of free spins that are given by the slot ensure that it does not get repetitive at all. 8 Dragons is an ideal choice for players who are fans of Chinese mythology, or simply looking for a great slot!

Best 8 Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Play 8 Dragons at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Evoplay, Eyecon or Wazdan

KingBit Casino 110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games