Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dieser aufregende Novomatic-Slot bietet erweiterte Jumping Joker-Bonussymbole, wie der Slotname schon sagt. Dieser 5×3 Fruit Slot hat eine farbenfrohe Oberfläche und Features wie Mystery Scatter Gewinne, die bis zu 25000 Coins betragen können. Unser Jumping Jokers Slot Review wird alle oben genannten Features hervorheben und unsere Jumping Jokers Bewertung im Endeffekt liefern.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Jumping Jokers Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Jumping Jokers Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor Sie in diesen Slot eintauchen, sollten Sie zuerst Ihren Einsatz platzieren. Ihr persönlicher Wettbetrag kann in einem Bereich von 0,10 bis 50 pro Runde liegen. Die Spieler spielen auf 5 festen Jumping Jokers Gewinnlinien. Die Gewinntabelle des Spielautomaten, die in die Spielautomaten-Schnittstelle integriert ist, zeigt den Wert jedes Spielsymbols an. Das Joker-Symbol wirkt wie ein Joker und kann daher jedes andere Symbol des Slot mit Ausnahme der Scatter ersetzen. 3, 4 oder 5 Jumping Jokers Bonus-Scatter-Symbole belohnen Sie mit einem Mystery-Preis. Drei Joker vergeben 100 - 5000 Münzen, vier Joker 500 - 25000 Münzen und fünf Joker 5000 - 50000 Münzen. Wer braucht einen progressiven Jackpot, wenn man mit der mysteriösen Streuung groß gewinnen kann?

Unser Fazit

Unsere Bewertung ist eindeutig: Dieses Spiel macht jede Menge Spaß. Dank des expandierenden Jumping Jokers Bonus Wild Symbols bleibt das Gameplay spannend (und manchmal lukrativ). Das Thema ist perfekt für diejenigen, die nicht alle Glocken und Pfeifen brauchen, die man oft in modernen Slots sieht. Wenn Sie immer noch nicht zu 100% von diesem Spiel überzeugt sind, geben Sie dem Slot ein paar Spins mit fiktivem Geld in der online verfügbaren Freispielversion.

Die besten Jumping Jokers Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jumping Jokers in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Big Time Gaming oder NetEnt.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

This exciting Novomatic slot features expanding Jumping Jokers bonus wild symbols, as the slot name suggests. This 5×3 fruit slot has a colourful interface and features like mystery scatter wins, which can be as high as 25000 coins. Our Jumping Jokers slot review will highlight all of the aforementioned features and provide our Jumping Jokers rating in the conclusion.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Jumping Jokers screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Jumping Jokers screenshots

Novomatic Jumping Jokers Slot Review
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
OVO Casino Claim bonus! OVO Casino
Play

Before diving into this slot, players should first place their bet. Your personal betting amount can lie within a range of 0.10 and 50 per spin. Players play on 5 fixed Jumping Jokers pay-lines. The slot’s paytable, which is integrated on the slot interface, shows the value of each game symbol. The Joker symbol acts as a wild and may therefore substitute every other symbol of the slot except the scatters. 3, 4 or 5 Jumping Jokers bonus scatter symbols will award you with a mystery prize. Three jokers award 100 – 5000 coins, four jokers award 500 – 25000 coins, and five jokers award 5000 to 50000 coins. Who needs a progressive jackpot when you can win big with the mystery scatter?

FAQ on Novomatic Jumping Jokers

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Jumping Jokers mystery scatter symbol, which may grant you a coin prize of up to 50000 coins, is the highlight of the game. In our opinion, this feature makes up for the lack of Jumping Jokers free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Jumping Jokers can be played on mobile Android or Apple devices without any limitations. Launching the video slot in your mobile web browser can get you started--no downloads required!
3. What is the RTP factor of Jumping Jokers?
The software provider Novomatic has placed the game’s RTP factor at 95%.

Our conclusion

Our rating is clear: this game is all sorts of fun. Thanks to the expanding Jumping Jokers bonus wild symbol, gameplay remains exciting (and sometimes lucrative). The theme is perfect for those who don’t need all the bells and whistles often seen in modern slots. If you’re still not 100% convinced of this game, give the slot a few spins with fictional money in the free play version available online.

Best Jumping Jokers Casinos & Bonus

Play Jumping Jokers at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or Euteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers BetSoft, Stakelogic or Rabcat

More popular games