CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wenn Sie asiatische Slots genießen, dann lassen Sie uns zunächst Sie begrüßen. Play’n Go entschied sich, ein japanisches Festival als Hintergrund für Matsuri zu nutzen. Es hat eine klassische Konfiguration von 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, mit 25 festen Gewinnlinien. Dieses Spiel eignet sich für Spieler, die Freispiele mögen und die sofort Echtgeld einsetzen möchten. Beginnen wir mit diesem Matsuri Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Matsuri verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Matsuri Screenshots

Wenn Sie einer dieser Spieler sind, der ein unkompliziertes Spiel genießt, haben wir eine gute Nachricht für Sie: Sie müssen weder die Anzahl der Münzen zum Spielen noch die Anzahl der Linien wählen. Wählen Sie einfach einen Einsatz von 0,25 bis 100 und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Spielen", um mit dem Gewinnen zu beginnen. Als japanisches Spiel sind die Symbole, mit denen man spielen kann, sehr traditionell. Sie werden Frauen mit traditionellen japanischen Kostümen und anderen Dingen wie typisch japanischem Essen finden. Das Symbol mit dem höchsten Wert ist eine rosa Blume, die Ihnen 400 Münzen für fünf dieser Symbole bei maximalem Einsatz gibt. Obwohl dies ein wenig niedrig erscheinen kann, geben Ihnen die Joker- und Scatter-Symbole die echten Preise. Die Papierlaterne ist der Joker, und sie ersetzt jedes Standardsymbol, um mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Es gibt einen Jackpot im Wert von 1.000x Ihrer Wette.

Unser Fazit

Zum Abschluss dieses Matsuri-Slot-Reviews sollten wir hinzufügen, dass Matsuri, wenn Sie ein hartgesottener Fan asiatischer Slots sind, sicherlich eine Chance verdient. Die Grafik ist atemberaubend, und das Gameplay ist sehr einfach, was ideal für neue Spieler ist. Außerdem verdeutlichen die Freispiele und die Bonusrunde das Spielerlebnis.

Die besten Matsuri Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Matsuri in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet oder Habanero.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

If you enjoy Asian-based slots, then let us start by welcoming you. Play’n Go decided to use a Japanese festival as the background for Matsuri. It has a classic configuration of 5 reels and 3 rows, with 25 fixed pay lines. This game will suit players that like free play games and those who like to wager real money right away. Let’s begin this Matsuri slot review

Want to see how Matsuri works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Matsuri screenshots

Play’n Go Matsuri Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

If you are one of those gamblers who enjoys a straightforward gameplay, we have good news for you: you do not have to choose the number of coins to play with nor the number of lines. Just select a bet from 0.25 to 100 and click the ‘play’ button to start winning. As a Japanese-based game, the symbols available to play with are very traditional. You’ll find women with traditional Japanese costumes and other things like typical Japanese food. The highest valued symbol is a pink flower that will give you 400 coins for five of these icons at max bet. Although this can seem a bit low, the wild and the scatter symbols will give you the real prizes. The paper lantern is the wild, and it will substitute every standard symbol to form more winning combinations. There is a jackpot worth 1,000x your bet.

FAQ on Play’n Go Matsuri

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Three or more Festival Masks will give you 8 Matsuri free spins. Each additional mask will give you another extra free spin. Three goldfish icons will launch the Matsuri bonus round, in which you’ll be able to win up to 500x times your bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Matsuri can be easily run on your mobile device provided it’s either an iPhone or an Android. No download is available, though.
3. What is the RTP factor of Matsuri?
Play’n Go attributed an RTP of 96 % to Matsuri.

Our conclusion

The conclude this Matsuri slot review, we should add that if you are a die-hard fan of Asian slots, then Matsuri surely deserves a chance. The graphics are stunning, and the gameplay is very straightforward, which is ideal for new players. Besides, the free spins and the bonus round nicely delineate the game’s experience.

Best Matsuri Casinos & Bonus

Play Matsuri at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. EcoPayz, Siru Mobile or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Playson, Booming Games or BGaming

More popular games