Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Name Fruit Fiesta dürfte erfahrenen Slot-Spielern bereits vertraut vorkommen. Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels ist die Fortsetzung von Fruit Fiesta 3 Reels durch den Softwareanbieter Microgaming. Wie der Unterschied im Namen der beiden Slots bereits zeigt, verfügt dieser Slot über 5 statt nur 3 Walzen. Es gibt jedoch keine Fruit Fiesta 5 Walzen Freispiele in diesem Spiel. Was dieser Microgaming-Slot zu bieten hat, wird in unserem Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels Slot Review und der folgenden Bewertung ausführlich erläutert.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels Screenshots

Auf insgesamt 15 Gewinnlinien müssen die Spieler die verschiedenen Fruchtsymbole von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle ausrichten, um groß zu gewinnen. Bevor Sie mit Ihren klassischen Fruchtschlitz-Spins beginnen, sollten Sie Ihren bevorzugten Wettbetrag anpassen. Microgaming macht es einfach: Der einzig zulässige Wettbetrag ist auf 0,5 pro Runde festgelegt. Das Fruit Fiesta 5 Walzen Bonus-Jokersymbol könnte dem Spieler möglicherweise den höchsten gewinnbaren Gewinnlinienpreis von 9000 gewähren, indem er 5 aufeinander folgende Fruit Fiesta-Symbole anordnet. 5 Fruit Fiesta Symbole auf der 15. Gewinnlinie mit dem maximalen Einsatz belohnen den Spieler mit dem progressiven Microgaming Jackpot.

Unser Fazit

Es gibt keine Freispielfunktionen für Fruit Fiesta 5 Walzen, die in diesem Spiel enthalten sind. Dennoch helfen der interessante Stil des Spiels und die Bonusfunktionen von Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels, dies auszugleichen. Geben Sie ihm ein paar Drehungen und Sie werden vielleicht selbst herausfinden, warum wir diesem Slot eine so gute Bewertung gegeben haben. Entwickeln Sie eine Strategie, wie Sie gewinnen können, oder spielen Sie einfach zum Spaß.

Die besten Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Novomatic.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

The name Fruit Fiesta might already sound familiar to experienced slot players. Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels is software provider Microgaming’s sequel to Fruit Fiesta 3 Reels. As the difference in the name of the two slots already suggests, this slot features 5 instead of only 3 reels. There are however no Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels free spins in this game. What this Microgaming slot does have to offer will be thoroughly explained in our Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels slot review and rating below.

Tired of reading? See the Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels screenshots

Microgaming Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels Slot Review
Blitzspins 200% up to €50 Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Claim
Wild Sultan €100 Claim bonus!
€100
Claim
Vipps Casino Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Play

On a total of 15 pay-lines, players are tasked with lining up the different fruit symbols from the leftmost to the rightmost reel in order to win big. Before commencing your classic fruit-slot spins, you should adjust your preferred betting amount. Microgaming makes this easy: the only permissible betting amount is set at 0.5 per spin. The Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels bonus wild symbol could possibly grant the player the highest winnable pay-line prize of 9000 by lining up 5 consecutive Fruit Fiesta symbols. 5 Fruit Fiesta symbols on the 15th pay-line with the maximum bet awards the player with the Microgaming progressive jackpot.

FAQ on Microgaming Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels bonus wild symbol does not only reveal the static pay-line jackpot of 9000, but also acts as a wild feature. The progressive jackpot is another great feature included in the fruit slot aimed at increasing player’s wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming’s Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels is unfortunately not available on mobile platforms. Neither Android nor iPhone devices will be able to launch the game in the web browser and there is no downloadable version.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels?
Thanks to the high RTP (return to player) factor of 90.09%, the odds are certainly stacked in your favour.

Our conclusion

There are no Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels free spins features included in this game. Still, the game’s interesting style and Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels bonus features help make up for this. Give it a few spins and you might just find out yourself why we gave this slot such a great rating. Come up with a strategy for how to win, or just play for fun.

Best Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels Casinos & Bonus

Play Fruit Fiesta 5 Reels at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Stakelogic, Rabcat or Endorphina

More popular games