Das erste, was Sie über NetEnt’s Tornado bemerken werden: Farm Escape ist das witzige Intro, das im Grunde genommen alles erklärt, was man über das Thema des Videoslots wissen muss. Die auf einem Bauernhof lebenden Nutztiere sind bestrebt, ihrem unbefriedigenden Leben zu entkommen, und ein Tornado bietet ihnen die Chance, auf die sie gewartet haben. Dieser Tornado: Farm Escape Slot Review wird alle relevanten Details enthalten, einschließlich der Frage, ob Sie einen Tornado erwarten können: Farm Escape Freispiele-Funktion, wie man den Tornado freischaltet: Farm Escape Bonusfunktion und was genau das Sturmfunktion macht.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Tornado: Farm Escape Screenshots

Das Spiel wird auf einer Wolke gespielt, die Nullpunkt für Ihre Tornado-Jagd ist. Einmal im Tornado, versuchen Sie, mehrere der Gegenstände, die im Tornado gefangen sind, wie die Tasche, den Sessel oder das Radio zu sammeln. Richten Sie diese Symbole von links nach rechts aus, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Bevor Sie entkommen, sollten Sie sich Ihren bevorzugten Einsatzbetrag überlegen. Wählen Sie aus einer beliebigen Anzahl von 1 - 10 Tornado-Einsätzen und einem Münzwert von 0,01 - 1. Wenn ein heißes Symbol auf der ersten Rolle landet und auf ein kaltes Symbol trifft, das auf Rolle 5 sitzt, wird die Tornado-Funktion gestartet. In der Zwischenzeit ersetzen die Wildzeichen jedes aktive Merkmalssymbol. Die Gewinne der Münzen variieren in ihrer Größe, je nach dem jeweiligen Symbol. Einmal ausgelöst, beginnt die Sturmfunktion ihren Weg auf einer der äußersten Positionen der Rollen und bewegt sich anschließend eine Position nach der anderen.

Unser Fazit

Wir sind sicher, dass die verschiedenen Nutztiere Ihre Hilfe bei der Flucht schätzen würden. Sie werden es sich für Sie lohnen, mit den zahlreichen tollen Funktionen, die dieser Videoslot für Sie bereithält. Es ist sowohl dem Tornado als auch dem Sturm zu verdanken, dass wir Tornado geben: Farm Escape eine gute Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dass dieser Tornado: Farm Escape Slot Review hat Sie davon überzeugt, wie viel Spaß Sie beim Spielen haben werden.

Die besten Tornado: Farm Escape Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tornado: Farm Escape in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Play'n Go oder Habanero.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim

The first thing you’ll notice about NetEnt’s Tornado: Farm Escape is the witty intro, which basically explains everything you need to know about the theme of the video slot. The farm animals dwelling on a farm are intent on escaping their unsatisfying life and a tornado serves them the chance they’ve been waiting for. This Tornado: Farm Escape slot review will include all the relevant details, including whether you’ll be able to expect a Tornado: Farm Escape free spins feature, how to unlock the Tornado: Farm Escape bonus feature and what exactly the storm feature does.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Tornado: Farm Escape yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Tornado: Farm Escape screenshots

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play
GoldenGuess
Players accepted
Claim bonus! GoldenGuess
Players accepted
Play

The game will be played on a cloud, which is ground zero for your tornado hunt. Once in the tornado, try to collect several of the items that are trapped in the tornado, like the bag, the armchair or the radio. Line these symbols up from left to right in order to form a winning combination. Before escaping, you should think of your preferred bet amount. Choose from any number between 1 – 10 tornado-themed bet levels and a coin value of 0.01 - 1. When a hot symbol lands on the first reel and meets a cold symbol sitting on reel 5, the tornado feature will be launched. Meanwhile, the wild symbols will replace each active feature symbol. The coin wins vary in size, depending on the respective symbol. Once triggered, the storm feature will commence its path on one of the outermost positions of the reels and subsequently move one position at a time.

FAQ on NetEnt Tornado: Farm Escape

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Within the universe of NetEnt’s Tornado: Farm Escape, spotting a tornado is a good thing as it will gather all of the active wild symbols. The several great features, as well as a good pay-line jackpot, certainly make up for the fact that this video slot doesn’t feature Tornado: Farm Escape free spins or any other free play feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need for any downloads, as this video slot can be played in a fully mobile-compatible landscape mode in your mobile web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Tornado: Farm Escape?
The RTP factor has been set at 96.5 %.

Our conclusion

We are certain that the various farm animals would appreciate your aid in helping them escape. They will make it worth your while with the numerous great features this video slot holds for you. It is due to both the tornado and the storm feature that we give Tornado: Farm Escape a good rating. We hope this Tornado: Farm Escape slot review convinced you of just how much fun you’ll have playing it.

Best Tornado: Farm Escape Casinos & Bonus

Play Tornado: Farm Escape at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Lightning Box, Rabcat or Playson

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play