Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

MegaBurner6 ist der Herbst 2018 Novomatic Novoline Release, der auf dem Paytable mit 6 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 festen Bezahllinien basiert. Das Spiel bringt ein klassisches Spielerlebnis in die Welt der optisch ansprechenden Spielautomaten und funktioniert sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus. Auch ohne spektakuläre Features können Sie das Retro-Ambiente erleben und auf einen großen Gewinn achten, wenn die lukrativsten Artikel erscheinen. Sind Sie daran interessiert zu lernen, wie man gewinnt? Lesen Sie den MegaBurner6 Slotbericht.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den MegaBurner6 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

MegaBurner6 Screenshots

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor Sie mit dem Drehen der Walzen beginnen, werden Sie aus Spaß spielen oder um Geld wetten. Stellen Sie nun den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 1 € ein, was Ihre Wettstrategie definiert, da es möglich ist, 25 Münzen pro Runde zu platzieren. Die Symbole auf den Rollen sind schön gestaltet und repräsentieren Früchte aller Art und Geschmacksrichtungen wie Zitronen, Kirschen, Pflaumen, Orangen und Melonen. Sevens, Bells und Bars haben eine etwas höhere Bewertung als Klassiker, während die erstgenannten die einzigen sind, die den MegaBurner6 Bonuspreis auslösen können.

Unser Fazit

Das Allpay Fruchtspiel ist eine rasante Veröffentlichung, die wir den Hardcore-Kunden empfehlen können. Nachdem wir die MegaBurner6 Rezension gelesen haben, sind wir sicher, dass die ehrgeizigsten Spieler definitiv versuchen werden, einen Jackpot zu erzielen, da sie weder den Hausrand noch eine etwas höhere Eintrittsgebühr benötigen, selbst nicht bei den niedrigsten Spielniveaus.

Die besten MegaBurner6 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele MegaBurner6 in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play

MegaBurner6 is the fall 2018 Novomatic Novoline release built on the paytable with 6 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed paying lines. Bringing a classic gaming experience to the world of visually-appealing slot machines, the game works in both free play and real money modes. Even without any spectacular features, you’ll get to experience the retro-themed ambiance and watch for a big win when the most lucrative items appear. Interested to learn how to win? Read the MegaBurner6 slot review.

Tired of reading? See the MegaBurner6 screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

MegaBurner6 screenshots

Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

Before start the reels spinning, see will you play for fun or wager for cash. Now, set the coin value between €0.01 and €1, which defines your betting strategy as it is possible to place 25 coins per round. Symbols on the reels are nicely-designed and represent fruits of all sorts and tastes such as Lemons, Cherries, Plums, Oranges, and Melons. Sevens, Bells, and Bars have a bit higher rating than classics, while the first-mentioned are the only able to trigger the MegaBurner6 bonus prize.

FAQ on Novomatic MegaBurner6

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Instead of classic MegaBurner6 free spins, the luckiest winners will surely try to collect no less than 6 Red Sevens as they will get them a big win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is designed for classic one-hand bandits, but you can play online using any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of MegaBurner6?
The RTP official info will be announced as soon as we close our research around the Novomatic-powered sites.

Our conclusion

The Allpay fruit game is a fast-paced release that we can recommend to the hard-core punters. After reading the MegaBurner6 recension, we’re sure that the most ambitious players will definitely try to score a jackpot as they won’t matter the house edge or a bit higher entry-fee, even at the lowest gaming levels.

Best MegaBurner6 Casinos & Bonus

Play MegaBurner6 at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Novomatic, Big Time Gaming or Evolution Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.