CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Genießen Sie den Glamour und den Luxus, indem Sie eines der lohnendsten Spiele von NetEnt spielen, das je mit 2 großen lokalen Jackpots und einem progressiven Jackpotpreis von durchschnittlich 4 Millionen Euro aufwarten konnte. Mega Fortune ist ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger Video-Slotautomaten mit 25 Gewinnlinien mit Scatters, Freispielen, Wilds, einem dreifachen Jackpot-Bonusspiel und der Möglichkeit, es sowohl im Demo- als auch im Echtgeldmodus zu spielen. Der Mega Fortune Slot Review enthält ein paar Tipps, die Sie sicherlich auf Ihrer Suche nach einem großen Gewinn nützlich finden werden, also lesen Sie ihn für weitere Informationen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Mega Fortune Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Mega Fortune Screenshots

GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Symbole auf dem Gewinntisch sind thematisiert und Sie finden eine Limousine, eine goldene Uhr und viele weitere, die eng mit dem wohlhabenden Lebensstil verbunden sind. Um ein beliebiges Symbol zu ersetzen, außer der Streuung, verwenden Sie das Wild, das auch in der Lage ist, einen großen Gewinn von 10.000 Münzen für eine Kombination von 5 dieser Art zu erzielen. Sammle 3+ Streuungen, die an beliebiger Stelle auf der Auszahlungstabelle erscheinen, um die Freispiele zu aktivieren. Unsere Tipps sind zu versuchen, sie mehr zu bekommen, da sie die Runde erneut auslösen und Ihre Gewinne mit einem Multiplikator von bis zu 5x maximieren. Die Münzen haben einen Wert von 0,01 € bis 0,50 € und ermöglichen es Ihnen, auf 4 Wettstufen von 0,25 € bis 50 € zu setzen.

Unser Fazit

Unschlagbares Luxusgefühl, der größte Pool an Preisen und ein schnelllebiges Umfeld - gibt es noch etwas, das sich ein Spieler wünschen kann? Das Interessanteste an allem ist, dass man mit einer kleinen Wette einen großen Preis auslösen kann, so dass wir uns eigentlich keinen Grund vorstellen können, warum man ihn verpassen würde.

Die besten Mega Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mega Fortune in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Enjoy the glamour and luxury by playing one of the NetEnt’s most rewarding games ever that features 2 sizeable local jackpots and a progressive jackpot prize worth €4 million on average. Set in the scenery of a high-class boat trip, Mega Fortune is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 25 paying lines featuring Scatters, Free spins, Wilds, a triple Jackpot Bonus game and a chance to play it in both demo and real-money modes. The Mega Fortune slot review comes with a few tips you’ll surely find useful on your quest for a big win, so read it for more information.

Tired of reading? See the Mega Fortune screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Mega Fortune screenshots

NetEnt Mega Fortune Slot Review

Symbols on the paytable are themed and you will find a limousine, golden watch and many more closely related to the wealthy lifestyle. To substitute any icon, except for the scatter, use the Wild, which is also able to produce a big win of 10.000 coins for a combination of 5 of the kind. Collect 3+ scatters appearing anywhere on the paytable to activate the free spins round. Our tips are to try to get them more, since they will re-trigger the round and maximize your winnings with a multiplier of up to 5x. The coins value from €0.01 to €0.50 allowing you to wager from €0.25 to €50 on 4 bet levels.

FAQ on NetEnt Mega Fortune

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Get 3 or more Bonus icons on an active payline to start the Bonus Game and activate the Chocolate Wheel that may reward you with a 7500-coin prize. After each winning round, you can randomly trigger a Mega, Major and Rapid Jackpot feature and score a big win consisted of contributions from the worldwide community of players.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile gameplay is also an option, but please note that you won’t be able to collect any Jackpot prize if the game works in the free play mode.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mega Fortune?
As NetEnt officially stated, the RTP stands at 96.60% and all the featured sites will offer the same theoretic return of your deposits.

Our conclusion

Unbeatable feeling of luxury, the largest pool of prizes and a fast-paced environment – is there anything more that a player could ask? The most interesting thing of all is that you can trigger a major prize with a smallest bet, so we can’t actually think of a reason why one would miss it.

Best Mega Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Play Mega Fortune at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Wazdan, Endorphina or Booming Games

More popular games