Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Cubee ist auf einer spannenden Zeitreise und versucht, seinen Erzfeind Rocco mit sammelbaren Kanonen, Bögen und Pfeilen zu besiegen. Mit einem maximalen Gewinn von 50.000 Münzen bietet das Spiel innovatives Arcade-Gameplay, interaktive Runden, Multiplikatoren und Freispiele. Scheint so, als hätte RealTime Gaming einen großartigen Job gemacht, als es die Brücke zwischen zwei verschiedenen Genres überquerte. Wenn Sie also daran interessiert sind, wie man von der Steinzeit zur Wikingerzeit übergeht und dabei Gold verdient, lesen Sie einfach weiter die Cubee Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Cubee verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Cubee Screenshots

Brango Casino €2.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€2.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Lucky Red €4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Was das Gameplay betrifft, so funktioniert das Spiel etwas anders als einige andere Titel aus derselben Küche. Cubee reist seit der Steinzeit durch die Zeit und versucht, Rocco zu schlagen, um einen Preis zu gewinnen.
Beginnen Sie mit dem Drücken der Taste "Feuer" in der Mitte des Bildschirms, und das Zeitportal spuckt eine Mischung aus schwebenden Feinden, Waffen und Energiebällen aus. Es werden maximal 8 Symbole gleichzeitig angezeigt, so dass die Gewinner eine Auszahlung erhalten, wenn mindestens 3 von ihnen derselben Gruppe angehören. Dies funktioniert unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Natürlich gewährt der Cubee Free Play Modus mehr als genug Demo-Credits für jeden Spieler, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.
Für 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 oder 8 Symbole von Spike, Casper, Lucifer oder Bones erhalten glückliche Gewinner einen Preis von 0,5, 1, 3, 5, 5, 15 oder 40 mal so viel wie ihr Einsatz. Denke daran, dass Würfel nur Feinde mit einer niedrigeren oder gleichen Stärke schlagen können, wobei sein Ausgangslevel 1 ist: Mit jedem Power Ball, der aus dem Paytable kommt, erhöht sich die Stärke des Würfels um 1, außerdem wirkt der Power Ball als der Wilde und gilt als besiegter Feind. Außerdem solltest du versuchen, so viele Waffen wie möglich zu sammeln, da sie die Macht von Rocco verringern. Sobald deine Nemesis vorbei ist, gehst du in die nächste Ära über.
Ein paar Dinge, die Sie bei der Einrichtung der Wettstrategie wissen sollten: Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,10 und 100 Euro, also platzieren Sie sie nach Ihren Präferenzen oder dem gesamten Spielerlebnis.

Unser Fazit

Mit mehr als einer interessanten Mechanik, mehreren Levels und einer Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen ist dies ein Spiel, das wir einem breiten Publikum empfehlen können und das ein paar Cubee-Tipps für Ihre Sache bietet.

Die besten Cubee Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cubee in den besten Real Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Real Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, iSoftBet oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Brango Casino $400
Code: BRANGO
Claim bonus!
$400
Code: BRANGO
Claim

Cubee is on a thrilling time travel journey trying to defeat his arch-nemesis Rocco with collectible Cannons, Bows, and Arrows. With a maximum win of 50.000 coins, the game comes with innovative arcade gameplay, interactive rounds, Multipliers, and Free Spins. Seems like RealTime Gaming did a great job when crossing the bridge between 2 different genres, so if interested how to progress from the Stone Age to Viking Era and earn gold along the way, just keep reading the Cubee slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Cubee screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Cubee screenshots

Real Time Gaming Cubee Slot Review
GrandFortune Casino €500
Code: 250WMGF
Claim bonus!
€500
Code: 250WMGF
Claim
Manhattan Slots $747
Code: MANHATTANSLOTS
Claim bonus!
$747
Code: MANHATTANSLOTS
Claim
Planet 7 Oz Casino 200%
Code: JACKPOTHUNTER
Claim bonus!
200%
Code: JACKPOTHUNTER
Claim

In terms of the gameplay, the game works in a bit different way than some other titles from the same kitchen. Cubee travels through time starting from the Stone Age and tries to beat Rocco to earn a prize.
Start by pressing the “Fire” button placed in the center of the screen and the Time Portal will spew out a mixture of floating enemies, weapons and Energy Balls. There is a maximum of 8 symbols appearing at the same time, so the winners will receive a payout when at least 3 of them belong to the same group. This works no matter if you play for fun or for real money. Naturally, the Cubee Free Play mode grants more than enough demo credits for each player to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.
For 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 or 8 symbols of Spike, Casper, Lucifer or Bones lucky winners will collect a prize of 0.5, 1, 3, 5, 15 or 40 times their stake, respectively. Remember that Cubee can only beat enemies with a lower or equal strength rating, where his starting level is 1. With every Power Ball coming out the paytable, Cubee’s strength level increase by 1. Moreover, the Power Ball works as the Wild and counts as a defeated enemy. Also, you should try to collect as many Weapons as possible as they reduce Rocco’s power. Once your nemesis is through, you’ll pass to the next Era.
A few things you should know when setting up the betting strategy: the coin value ranges from €0.10 to €100, so place them according to your preferences or the overall gaming experience.

FAQ on Real Time Gaming Cubee

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Every time a Cannon appears in the Piracy Era, you’ll activate a fresh dose of the Cubee Free Spins. On the other side, the Viking Era is where you accumulate Multipliers for every Bow and Arrow. When Cubee reaches his Cubeeland, free games will be played with accumulated Multipliers. Moreover, there would be no weapons targeting Rocco, which increases your odds to score a big win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works on various mobile devices. You won’t have to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file in order to play online on the Realtime Gaming-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cubee?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Soon enough, our Cubee tutorial will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

With more than an interesting mechanics, multiple levels and a variety of betting combinations, this is a game we can recommend to the widest audience and offer a few Cubee tips to help your cause.

Best Cubee Casinos & Bonus

Play Cubee at the best Real Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Euteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Real Time Gaming as well as other providers Iron Dog Studio, Quickspin or Blueprint Gaming

SportEmpire Claim bonus! SportEmpire
Play
El Royale Casino 100% up to $2.500
Code: TRUECROWN
Claim bonus!
100% up to $2.500
Code: TRUECROWN
Claim
More popular games