CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Trolls Bridge 2 ist die Fortsetzung des beliebten Fantasy-Spielautomatenspiels, das im Winter 2019 von Yggdrasil veröffentlicht wurde und nicht weniger als 18 spektakuläre Freispielfunktionen, einen statischen Jackpot mit dem 2500-fachen Ihres Einsatzes und einen Golden Bet-Bonus bietet. Dies ist ein exklusives Betsson-Spiel, das dich in das Dorf der tapferen Trollkrieger führt und 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 25 feste Gewinnlinien verwendet. Hochanimierte Werkzeuge wie Colossal Feature, Random Wilds und Troll Wilds stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, also lesen Sie den Trolls Bridge 2 Slot Review und erfahren Sie, was Sie erwartet, wenn Sie sie auf den Walzen sehen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Trolls Bridge 2 verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Trolls Bridge 2 Screenshots

Wenn Sie in die gut bewachte Trollhöhle gehen, können Sie dieses Spiel aus Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Wenn das Szenario im ersten Fall besser passt, denken Sie daran, sich für das Trolls Bridge 2 Free Play zu entscheiden, bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen.

In der Gewinntabelle geht es um Stammesmitglieder unterschiedlicher Stärke und Auszahlungsrate. Wie erwartet, gewährt der Häuptling die höchste Anzahl an Münzen und Sie nehmen den Trolls Bridge 2 Big Win von 250 Münzen, nachdem Sie 5 von einer Art auf benachbarten Rollen gesammelt haben, die von links platziert wurden.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen €0,004 und €4, so dass Sie je nach Strategie und Spielerlebnis von nur €0,10 bis zu €100 pro Runde setzen können.

Wie bereits erwähnt, gibt es maximal 18 Feature-Picks, einschließlich der Transformation von Symbolen mit einer niedrigeren Auszahlung in solche mit der höchsten Bewertung, 2 oder 3 zusätzlichen Drehungen und Trollsymbole, die sich in Wilds verwandeln.

Du wirst auch 2 zufällige Wilds pro Spin genießen, 2x Multiplikator, der auf alle Gewinne angewendet wird, Trolle, die als kolossale 2x2 Symbole erscheinen, und +2 zusätzliche Feature Picks.

Apropos Wilds, Sie werden 4 verschiedene Arten von Ersatz für die am höchsten bewerteten regulären Gewinnsymbole antreffen. Regelmäßige Wildnisse funktionieren genau wie alle branchenüblichen Wildnisse, während der Troll-Wild ein Feature-Pick ist, der 1 Art von Troll ersetzt. Zufälliges Wild erscheint während der zusätzlichen Drehungen und Sie können auch von 2x4 und 2x2 kolossalen Wildnissen profitieren, die in allen Phasen des Spiels landen können.

Unser Fazit

Ein exklusives Marken-Casino ist für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet, die unsere Tipps sicherlich ernst nehmen sollten und hoffentlich den Hauptpreis erhalten. Das Spiel erfüllt alle Erwartungen und baut den Namen der Serie weiter auf, die bereits eine große Fangemeinde gefunden hat.

Die besten Trolls Bridge 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Trolls Bridge 2 in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Sequel to the popular fantasy-themed slot game released in winter 2019 by Yggdrasil, Trolls Bridge 2 brings no less than 18 spectacular Free Spins features, a static jackpot of 2500x your stake, and Golden Bet bonus. Taking you to the village of brave troll warriors, this is a Betsson-exclusive game that utilizes 5 reels, 4 rows, and 25 fixed paylines. Highly-animated tools such as Colossal Feature, Random Wilds, and Troll Wilds stand at your disposal, so read the Trolls Bridge 2 slot review and find out what to expect when seeing them on the reels.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Trolls Bridge 2 screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Trolls Bridge 2 screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you to the well-guarded troll cave, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money. If the first-case scenario suits better, remember to opt for the Trolls Bridge 2 Free Play before the reels start spinning.

The paytable is all about tribe members of different strength and payout rating. As expected, the chieftain grants the highest amount of coins and you will take the Trolls Bridge 2 Big Win of 250 coins after collecting 5 of a kind on adjacent reels placed from the leftmost.

The coin value ranges from €0.004 to €4 allowing you to wager from as low as €0.10 all the way up to €100 per round, according to your strategy and overall gaming experience.

As already stated, there is a maximum of 18 feature picks including the transformation of symbols with a lower payout into those with the highest rating, 2 or 3 additional spins, and Troll symbols turning into Wilds.

You will also enjoy 2 Random Wilds per each spin, 2x Multiplier applied to all winnings, Trolls appearing as Colossal 2x2 Symbols, and +2 Extra Feature Picks.

Speaking of Wilds, you will encounter 4 different types of substituting for the highest-rated regular winning icons. Regular Wilds work just like all industry-standard Wilds, while the Troll Wild is a feature pick replacing 1 type of Troll. Random Wild appears during the extra spins and you can also benefit from 2x4 and 2x2 Colossal Wilds that may land in all phases of the game.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Trolls Bridge 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 5, 4 or 3 Free Spin symbols land anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will activate the Trolls Bridge 2 Free Spins mode and respectively claim 10, 7 or 5 extra spins with 3, 4 or 5 Bonus feature picks. During the Trolls Bridge 2 Bonus mode, pay an extra fee of 10 coins per spin and activate the Golden Bet that grants +1 Feature Pick.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online a mobile device on Yggdrasil-powered sites without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file – courtesy of the iSENSE 2.0+ technology.
3. What is the RTP factor of Trolls Bridge 2?
The RTP official info of 96.70% is approved by this Trolls Bridge 2 recension.

Our conclusion

A branded casino exclusive is suitable for players of all experience levels that should surely take our tips seriously and hopefully score the main prize. Making you feel like in an animated movie, the game lives up all expectations and continues building up the name of the series that already attracted a significant fan base.

Best Trolls Bridge 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Trolls Bridge 2 at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet or Habanero

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.