Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Aztec Warrior Princess ist einer von zwei aztekischen 5-Walzen-Slots von Play’n GO. Die 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien zeigen exotische Kreaturen im mittelamerikanischen Dschungel und eine Kriegerprinzessin, die der Aztekischen Kriegerprinzessin Freispiele gewährt. Die Wildzeichen sind aus massivem Gold, und das Bonusspiel Aztec Warrior Princess ist ebenfalls um den legendären Schatz herum gestaltet. In diesem Aztec Warrior Princess Slot Review erklären wir die Spielfunktionen, die Gewinner wissen müssen.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Aztec Warrior Princess Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Aztec Warrior Princess Screenshots

Das Spiel hat eine mittlere Anzahl von Gewinnlinien bei 20 und erlaubt einen Einsatzbereich von 1 bis 5 Münzen, mit Münzwerten von 0,01 bis 0,25, wie es bei Play'n GO-Slots üblich ist. Dies kann zu einem statischen Jackpot von bis zu 5000 führen, ohne progressiven Jackpot. Das Jokersymbol ist das höchstbezahlte Symbol auf den Walzen, aber es gibt auch eine Chance, mehr im Bonusspiel Aztec Warrior Princess zu gewinnen, das durch 3 oder mehr Juwelenschädel-Streusymbole ausgelöst wird. Drei oder mehr der Prinzessinnen-Streusymbole lösen die Freispielfunktion Aztekenkriegerprinzessin aus, die bis zu 25 Freispiele bietet, je nachdem, wie viele der Symbole erscheinen. Freispiele können nicht erneut ausgelöst werden.

Unser Fazit

Einige Spieler werden gezwungen sein, diesem Slot eine niedrige Bewertung für die alarmierende Käferanimation oben auf den Walzen zu geben, was zweifellos einige ahnungslose Zuschauer erschrecken wird. Was die Funktionen betrifft, so ist es jedoch ein zufriedenstellender Slot. Mit einem relativ niedrigen Jackpot von 5000 Münzen sind wirklich große Gewinne unwahrscheinlich, aber die Grafiken sind reichhaltig und können diejenigen verführen, die frei spielen oder zum Spaß spielen, sowie diejenigen, die versuchen, Gewinner von echtem Geld zu sein.

Die besten Aztec Warrior Princess Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Aztec Warrior Princess in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Evolution Gaming oder Habanero.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Aztec Warrior Princess is one of two Aztec themed 5-reel slots from Play’n GO. The 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 pay-lines display exotic creatures in the Central American jungle, and a warrior princess who grants Aztec Warrior Princess free spins. The wild symbols are solid gold, and the Aztec Warrior Princess bonus game is also themed around legendary treasure. In this Aztec Warrior Princess slot review we explain the game features that winners will need to know.

Tired of reading? See the Aztec Warrior Princess screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Aztec Warrior Princess screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The game has a middling number of pay-lines, at 20, and allows a betting range of 1 to 5 coins, with coin values of 0.01 to 0.25, as seems to be standard with Play’n GO slots. This can lead to a static jackpot of up to 5000, with no progressive jackpot. The wild symbol is the highest paying symbol on the reels, but there’s also a chance to win more in the Aztec Warrior Princess bonus game, which is triggered by 3 or more jewelled skull scatter symbols appearing. Three or more of the princess scatter symbols trigger the Aztec Warrior Princess free spins feature, which offers up to 25 free spins, depending on how many of the symbols appear. Free spins cannot be retriggered.

FAQ on Play’n Go Aztec Warrior Princess

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Wild symbols, free spins, and a bonus game make this a full featured slot with all of extras.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Neither players on Android and iPhone mobile devices, nor those playing in browsers should have any trouble playing this slot– there is no need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Aztec Warrior Princess?
Play’n GO says the RTP of this game is 96%.

Our conclusion

Some players will be forced to give this slot a low rating for the alarming beetle animation at the top of the reels, which will undoubtedly give some unsuspecting viewers a fright. However, in terms of features, it’s a satisfying slot. With a relatively low jackpot of 5000 coins, truly big wins are unlikely, but the graphics are rich and may tempt those who free play or play for fun as well as those looking to be winners of real money.

Best Aztec Warrior Princess Casinos & Bonus

Play Aztec Warrior Princess at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Visa or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, GreenTube or Play'n Go

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.