Kawaii Kitty ist das erste Slots3-Spiel, das auf der innovativen Betsoft Shift-Plattform basiert, die viel schnelleres Gameplay und kürzere Ladezeiten bietet, auch in Kombination mit Expanding Wilds, Free Spins und Line Wins. Das Spiel bietet einen Jackpot von 50.000 Münzen, die Ihre Bewertung erheblich verbessern können, wenn Sie mit einem maximalen Einsatz gespielt werden. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Kawaii Kitty Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Grundlagen im Freispielmodus erlernen können, bevor Sie nach einem großen Gewinn suchen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Kawaii Kitty verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Kawaii Kitty Screenshots

Dies ist ein 5-Rollen 3-reihiges Slot-Spiel mit 10 Gewinnlinien und Münzen von 0,01 bis 1 Euro, das eine Vielzahl von Wettmöglichkeiten auf bis zu 10 Levels und eine Chance auf bis zu 2.500 Münzen in einem einzigen Spiel bietet. Spieler, die sich für den Modus "Pay Both Ways" entschieden haben, können auch von den Liniengewinnen profitieren und 2x pro Linie für eine beliebige Kombination von 5 passenden Symbolen gewinnen. Wenn das wilde Garn auf der Auszahlungstabelle erscheint, dehnt es sich aus und deckt die gesamte Rolle ab, was Ihnen mehr Chancen gibt, eine Gewinnkombination mit benachbarten Symbolen zu bilden. Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie auch 1 Freispiel nach einer Siegerrunde.

Unser Fazit

Das niedliche Kätzchen schafft eine entspannte Atmosphäre, aber Sie müssen viel Geschicklichkeit mitbringen, wenn Sie planen, die Geldsumme auf der Grundlage ihrer lohnenden Optionen aufzubauen. Lassen Sie sich nicht vom cartoonartigen Design täuschen - dies ist ein Spiel, das alle Spieler genießen können, aber nur die geduldigsten und ehrgeizigsten werden am Ende einen Jackpot-Preis erhalten.

Die besten Kawaii Kitty Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Kawaii Kitty in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Kawaii Kitty is the first Slots3 game powered by the innovative Betsoft Shift platform that brings much faster gameplay and shorter loading time, also combined with Expanding Wilds, Free Spins and Line Wins. The game offers a jackpot of 50.000 coins that can largely improve your rating if played with a maximum bet. Find out more in the Kawaii Kitty slot review and see how to learn the basics in the free play mode before start chasing for a big win.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Kawaii Kitty screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Kawaii Kitty screenshots

LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Claim bonus! LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Play
Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Lucky Creek $700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim bonus!
$700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim

This is a 5-reel 3-row slot game with 10 paying lines and coins ranging from €0.01 to €1 allowing a variety of betting options on up to 10 levels and a chance to score up to 2.500 coins in a single game. Players opted for the “Pay Both Ways” mode can also benefit from the Line Wins and win 2x per line for any combination of 5 matching symbols. When the Wild Yarn appears on the paytable, it will expand and cover the entire reel, giving you more chances to form a winning combination with adjacent symbols. This way you will also get 1 free spin after a winning round.

FAQ on BetSoft Kawaii Kitty

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
After any round where you managed to get paid, there is a chance to trigger the Double Feature and score a big win if guess correctly if the turning coin will show Heads or Tails.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Yes, and you can download an app for both Android smartphones and tablets and iPhone, try the demo or play for real. PC players can also play it across the Betsoft-powered sites directly from a browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Kawaii Kitty?
Officially, the RTP stands at 95.27%, meaning the potential winners will have to work their way through the 50.000-coin static jackpot.

Our conclusion

The cute kitty creates a relaxed atmosphere but you need to have a lot of skill if plan to build the bankroll on the basis of its rewarding options. Don’t let the cartoon-like design fools you – this is a game for all players to enjoy, but only the most patient and ambitious will end-up with a jackpot prize.

Best Kawaii Kitty Casinos & Bonus

Play Kawaii Kitty at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Endorphina, Evoplay or Booming Games

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games