Die Reise der Götter führt Sie hoch über den Wolken in das Reich von Zeus, dem mächtigsten von allen. Das Spiel gehört zur Colossal Payout Series, die Blueprint Gaming und Merkur in einer einzigen Sache vereint hat – um einen mythologischen Video-Slotcomputer mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien anzubieten, der nicht weniger als 5000 Münzen und bis zu 50 Freispiele produzieren kann. Lies die Journey of the Gods Slot Review und finde heraus, welche mächtigen Herrscher des Himmels für dich bestimmt sind.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Journey of the Gods verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Journey of the Gods Screenshots

Bevor das Abenteuer beginnt, solltest du definieren, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst. The Journey of the Gods Bonus Free Play hat mehr als genug Demo-Credits, um nicht nur den ersten Eindruck zu bekommen, sondern auch zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt. Außerdem müssen Sie unabhängig vom aktivierten Modus Ihren Einsatz auswählen. Stellen Sie den Münzwert zwischen €0,20 und €500 ein und setzen Sie entsprechend Ihrer Spielstrategie.
Apropos Auszahlungstabelle, wir müssen die Kombination aus thematischen Symbolen und einem Standard-Kartensatz erwähnen, jeder mit einem anderen Geldbetrag, den Sie für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 passenden Symbolen verdienen. Interessante, gewinnende Kombinationen ergeben die optisch ansprechenden Kaskaden anstelle des klassischen Spinnens. Um Ihnen zu helfen, den Journey of the Gods Bonus-Preis zu gewinnen, hat das Spiel auch Sun as the Wild eingeführt, das praktisch alle anderen Symbole ersetzen kann.
Das Logo des Spiels hat die höchste Auszahlungsrate, so dass 3, 4 oder 5 solcher Symbole 50, 500 oder 5000 Münzen bringen. Götter zahlen auch eine Menge der gleichen Anzahl von Symbolen, die auf der angrenzenden Gewinnlinie platziert sind, so dass die Gewinner ihre Geldbörse mit bis zu 2000 Münzen für 5 Icons von Zeus aufladen können.
Während Hermes und Aphrodite maximal 500 und 1000 Münzen bringen, zahlen andere Symbole deutlich weniger. Ankh und Spielkarten von Jacks bis Aces können bis zu 200 Münzen oder 10.000 € ergeben, wenn Sie auf dem höchstmöglichen Niveau setzen.

Unser Fazit

Mit einem maximalen Auszahlungspotenzial von 250.000 oder 5000 Münzen ist dies ein Spiel, das sowohl Anfänger als auch High Roller anzieht. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, nicht weniger als 50 Runden zu drehen und keine zusätzlichen Investitionen zu tätigen, weshalb wir allen Interessenten empfehlen können, die Journey of the Gods Tips auszuprobieren und einen großen Gewinn schneller zu erzielen.

Die besten Journey of the Gods Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Journey of the Gods in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Journey of the Gods takes you high above the clouds into the realm ruled by Zeus, the most powerful of all. The game belongs to the Colossal Payout Series that united Blueprint Gaming and Merkur into a single cause – to provide a mythology-themed video slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 fixed paylines able to produce no less than 5000 coins and up to 50 Free Spins. Read the Journey of the Gods slot review and find out what mighty rulers of heaven destined for you.

Want to see how Journey of the Gods works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Journey of the Gods screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Before the adventure starts, you should define will you play for fun or for real money. The Journey of the Gods Bonus Free Play has more than enough demo credits not only to get the first impression but also to learn how to win and pay nothing in front. Also, no matter the mode activated, you need to choose your stake. Set the coin value between €0.20 and €500 and wager according to your gaming strategy.
Speaking of the paytable, we must mention the combination of themed icons and a standard deck of cards, each with a different amount of cash you’ll earn for combinations of 3 to 5 matching icons. Interesting, winning combinations produce the visually-appealing Cascades instead of the classic spinning. To help you score the Journey of the Gods Bonus prize, the game also introduced Sun as the Wild, which is able to replace virtually all other icons.
The game’s logo has the highest payout rating, so 3, 4 or 5 such icons will bring 50, 500 or 5000 coins, respectively. Gods also pay a lot of the same number of symbols placed on adjacent payline, so the winners get to boost their bankroll with up to 2000 coins for 5 icons of Zeus.
While Hermes and Aphrodite bring a maximum of 500 and 1000 coins, other icons pay significantly lower. Ankh and playing cards from Jacks to Aces can produce up to 200 coins or €10.000 if you bet at the highest possible level.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Journey of the Gods

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Since every win triggers a Cascade, you’ll need 4 Cascades in a row to activate the Journey of the Gods Free Spins. There is a maximum of 50 rounds you can play at the casino’s expense.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Blueprint Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Journey of the Gods?
At the moment, we still gather the official RTP info. Soon enough, the Journey of the Gods recension will be updated with this important figure.

Our conclusion

With a maximum payout potential of €250.000 or 5000 coins, this is a game that will attract both newbies and high rollers. There is also a chance to spin no less than 50 round making no additional invest, which is why we can recommend all interested parties to try the Journey of the Gods Tips and score a big win faster.

Best Journey of the Gods Casinos & Bonus

Play Journey of the Gods at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet or NetEnt

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.