Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Tally Ho ist ein Slot-Spiel, das im August 2004 veröffentlicht wurde und es Ihnen ermöglicht, die einzigartige Kultur, Geschichte und Traditionen Großbritanniens zu spüren. Dieses von Microgaming entwickelte Casino-Slot-Spiel ist voll von alten Büchern und traditionellen englischen Gerichten und verwendet 5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien. Zusätzlich verfügt es über Freispiele, die aktiviert werden können, wenn drei oder mehr Hornstreuungssymbole auf dem Bildschirm erscheinen. Lesen Sie diesen Tally Ho Slot Review, um genau herauszufinden, wie das Spiel aussieht und erhalten Sie einige Tipps auf dem Weg dorthin.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Tally Ho Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Tally Ho Screenshots

Der Slot nimmt ein britisches Thema mit insgesamt 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen auf. Insgesamt hat Tally Ho 9 Gewinnlinien, und die Anzahl der Münzen pro Linie, die gesetzt werden können, reicht von 1 bis 10, wobei der Münzwert von 0,01€ bis 1€ geht. In Bezug auf echtes Geld ist der maximale Einsatz, der platziert werden kann, 45 € wert, und der Slot hat einen statischen Jackpot von 6000 Münzen. Abgesehen von den Grundlagen beinhaltet das Spiel auch ein Hengst-Wildzeichen, das alle anderen Symbole außer Streuungen ersetzt und die Auszahlung jedes Mal verdoppelt, wenn eine Gewinnkombination gebildet wird. Ein Bonusspiel wird ebenfalls angeboten, wodurch die Gesamtbewertung des Spiels erhöht wird.

Unser Fazit

Gut gestaltete Grafiken, Scatter- und Wild-Symbole, ein Bonusspiel und eine Freispieloption, mit der Sie aus Spaß spielen können: Das sind nur einige der Funktionen, die Tally Ho zu bieten hat. Egal, ob Sie selbst Anglophiler oder Brite sind, dieser britische Slot wird Sie begeistern!

Die besten Tally Ho Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tally Ho in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Red Tiger Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

Tally Ho is a slot game released in August 2004, which allows you to feel the unique culture, history and traditions of Britain. This casino slot game created by Microgaming is full of old books and traditional English dishes and uses 5 reels and 9 pay-lines. Additionally, it features free spins that can be activated when three or more Horn scatter symbols appear on the screen. Read this Tally Ho slot review to find out exactly what the game is like, getting some tips along the way.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Tally Ho yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Tally Ho screenshots

Microgaming Tally Ho Slot Review
Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim
Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

The slot takes on a British theme with a total of 5 reels and 3 rows. In total, Tally Ho has 9 pay-lines, and the number of coins per line that can be bet range from 1 to 10, with a coin value going from 0.01€ to 1€. In terms of real money, the maximum bet that can be placed is worth €45, and the slot has a static jackpot of 6000 coins. Aside from the basics, the game also includes a Stallion wild symbol that substitutes all other symbols except scatters and doubles the payout every time a winning combination is formed. A bonus game is featured as well, increasing the overall rating of the game.

FAQ on Microgaming Tally Ho

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most prominent feature is the Horn scatter symbol, which triggers 10 Tally Ho free spins where all wins are quadrupled. Scatter wins are also multiplied by the line bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming rolled out the mobile version of Tally Ho in January 2013, therefore there is no need to download an app to access the game – it can be played within the browser on all mobile devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Tally Ho?
The RTP of this game is 95.87%.

Our conclusion

Well-designed graphics, scatter and wild symbols, a bonus game, and a free play option which allows you to play for fun: these are just a few of the features that Tally Ho has to offer. Whether you’re an Anglophile or a Brit yourself, this U.K.-themed slot is sure to tickle your fancy!

Best Tally Ho Casinos & Bonus

Play Tally Ho at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Paysafecard or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Booming Games, Iron Dog Studio or Blueprint Gaming

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games