bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit dem Texcoco Slot Game sind die Spieler eingeladen, eine wichtige aztekische Stadt am Ufer des Lake Texcoco zu besuchen, die reich an aztekischer Geschichte und archäologischen Funden ist. In diesem von Fuga Gaming Technologies entworfenen Spiel haben Spieler die Möglichkeit, die unbekannten Ruinen und Relikte zu erkunden, während sie mit Artefakttausch, Bonusspielen und Texcoco-Freispielen spielen. In diesem Texcoco Slot Review werden Sie entdecken, warum sich dieses 5-Rollen 3-reihige Video Slot Spiel mit 40 Gewinnlinien lohnt.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Texcoco verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Texcoco Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Um die Erkundung der Ruinen zu beginnen und den versprochenen Bonus zu erhalten, müssen die Spieler mindestens 3 ähnliche Symbole auf den Walzen von links nach rechts angeordnet haben. Die Spieler werden von einem attraktiven Archäologen geführt, der als Ansprechpartner dient, der die Gefahren und Fallen versteht und die Rätsel lösen kann. Mit einem Einsatz von 0,01 € bis zu 1.000 € spricht dieses Spiel verschiedene Spieler mit unterschiedlichen Bankroll an. Die Anordnung der richtigen Symbole auf den Walzen wird dazu beitragen, die beliebten Funktionen zu aktivieren, darunter Symboltausch, Bonusspiel, endlose Wiederholungen und Superpreis. Der große Gewinn, der hier erzielt werden kann, ist das 500-fache der gesamten Wette, mit einem maximalen Einsatz von 1.000 Credits.

Unser Fazit

Dieses Spiel von Fuga Gaming Technologies, das eindeutig von der antiken Stätte Texcoco in Mexiko inspiriert ist, ist optisch beeindruckend und hat eine großartige Geschichte zu erzählen. Obwohl es keinen progressiven Jackpot bietet, bietet es eine Reihe von aufregenden Funktionen, darunter Artefakt-Tauschgeschäfte, Texcoco-Bonusspiel und einen Superpreis, der das 500-fache der gesamten Wette erreichen kann.

Die besten Texcoco Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Texcoco in den besten Fuga Gaming Technologies Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Fuga Gaming Technologies sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

With Texcoco slot game, players are invited to revisit an important Aztec city situated on the shores of Lake Texcoco, and one that’s loaded with Aztec history and archaeological finds. In this game designed by Fuga Gaming Technologies players get the chance to explore the unknown ruins and relics, while playing with Artifact swaps, bonus games and Texcoco free spins. In this Texcoco slot review, you will discover why this 5-reel 3-row video slot game with 40 paylines is worth the wait.

Want to see how Texcoco works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Texcoco screenshots

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
Jeetplay
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jeetplay
Players accepted
Play
betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play

To start the exploration of the ruins and earn the promised bonus, players need to get at least 3 similar icons on the reels, arranged from left to right. Players are guided by an attractive archaeologist who will serve as the focal person who understands the dangers and traps and can unlock the riddles. With a bet that ranges from €0.01 to as high as €1,000, this game definitely appeals to different players with varying bankrolls. Lining up the right symbols on the reels will help activate its popular features which include the symbol-swapping, bonus game, endless re-spins and Super Prize. The big win that can be earned here is 500 times the total bet made, with a maximum bet at 1,000 credits.

 

FAQ on Fuga Gaming Technologies Texcoco

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most popular features are artifact swaps where artifacts swaps places with in-game symbols and bonus game where you can unlock prizes hidden in secret tombs.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Designed using HTML5 technology, this game can be played on mobile, including iPhone and Android phones without the need to download an app. Free play is also available for those players who want to test a strategy or explore its gameplay.
3. What is the RTP factor of Texcoco?
As indicated in product sheet, this slot game comes with a 96% RTP.

Our conclusion

Clearly inspired by the ancient site of Texcoco in Mexico, this game from Fuga Gaming Technologies is visually-impressive with a great history to tell. Although it does not offer a progressive jackpot, it comes with an exciting set of features, including artifact swaps, Texcoco bonus game and a Super Prize that can reach 500 times the total bet made.  

Best Texcoco Casinos & Bonus

Play Texcoco at the best Fuga Gaming Technologies casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Fuga Gaming Technologies as well as other providers Thunderkick, Lightning Box or Evoplay

Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Play
Jeetplay
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jeetplay
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play