bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit Wilds, Scatters, Multiplikatoren, sammelbaren Bonussymbolen, Coin Chain Respins und 4 progressiven Jackpot-Preisen ist Lucky Cat ein asiatisches, themenorientiertes 3-reihiges 25-Reihen-Payline-Slot-Spiel, das im Mai 2019 von Platipus veröffentlicht wurde. Mit dem Jackpot von 100.000 Münzen bietet dieser Titel ein einfaches Gameplay, bei dem jeder neue Spin eine neue Gewinnmöglichkeit darstellt. Erfahren Sie alle Details im Lucky Cat Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Lucky Cat einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Lucky Cat Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie alle anderen modernen Versionen ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können, je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Ihrer Wettstrategie. Darüber hinaus ist der Lucky Cat Free Play Modus eine großartige Möglichkeit, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus spielt.

Apropos Gewinntabelle, Golden Cat zahlt 10, 100 und 700 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3, 4 oder 5 einer Art, während die Buddha-Statuette maximal 500 Münzen bezahlt. Goldener Hut und Fisch sind die zweitbeste Wahl, die zu 5 bis 100 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art führt.

Der Auszug aus einem 52-Karten-Deck nach Industriestandard wird mit 10ern, Buben, Damen, Königen und Assen dargestellt, die alle die gleichen Auszahlungen erzielen: 3, 10 und 50 Münzen für 3, 4 oder 5 übereinstimmende Symbole erschienen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie von links.

Wilds erscheinen nur auf den Walzen 2, 3, 4 und 5 und können alle anderen Gegenstände außer den Scatter- und Bonussymbolen ersetzen. Auf der anderen Seite können Scatter auf diese Weise den Lucky Cat Big Win produzieren: 3, 4 oder 5 Streuungen vergeben Multiplikatoren von 2x, 50x und 200x des investierten Geldes.

Abhängig von den gesammelten Symbolen nehmen glückliche Gewinner den Haupt-Jackpot von 25.000 Münzen, Minderwertige von 5.000 Münzen oder Mini von "nur" 1.000 Münzen. Sammle 15 Glückskatzen-Bonussymbole und erhalte den Grand Jackpot von 100.000 Münzen. Grundsätzlich wird der Grant Jackpot vergeben, wenn das gesamte Set voller Bonusgegenstände ist.

Bei einem Line-Wetteinsatz von 0,01 € bis 2 € liegt Ihr Gesamteinsatz zwischen 0,25 € und 50 €. Eine weitere Sache, die stark von Ihrer Wettstrategie abhängt, ist die tatsächliche Höhe des progressiven Jackpot-Preises.

Unser Fazit

Einfaches und intuitives Gameplay, aufeinanderfolgende Gewinne und 4 Jackpot-Preise sind die interessantesten Features, die in der Lucky Cat Rezension erwähnt werden. Wenn Ihnen diese spezielle Nische gefällt, empfehlen wir Ihnen, das Spiel auszuprobieren und Ihre Gewinnchancen zu sehen.

Die besten Lucky Cat Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Cat in den besten Platipus Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Platipus sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim

Featuring Wilds, Scatters, Multipliers, collectible Bonus symbols, Coin Chain Respins, and 4 progressive jackpot prizes, Lucky Cat is as Asian-themed 5-reel 3-row 25-payline slot game released in May 2019 by Platipus. With the jackpot of 100.000 coins, this title comes with simple gameplay where each new spin is a new winning opportunity. Find out all the details in the Lucky Cat slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Lucky Cat yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Lucky Cat screenshots

Like all other modern releases, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and betting strategy. Moreover, the Lucky Cat Free Play mode is a great way to learn how to win and play nothing in front.

Speaking of the paytable, Golden Cat pays 10, 100 and 700 coins for combinations of 3, 4 or 5 of a kind, while Buddha statuette pays a maximum of 500 coins. Golden Hat and Fish are the second-best choices leading to 5 to 100 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind.

The industry-standard excerpt from a 52-card deck is represented with 10s, Jacks, Queens, Kings, and Aces that all produce the same payouts: 3, 10 and 50 coins for 3, 4 or 5 matching symbols appeared on an active payline placed from the leftmost.

Wilds appear only on the reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 and may replace all other items but the Scatter and Bonus icons. On the other side, Scatters may produce the Lucky Cat Big Win in this fashion: 3, 4 or 5 Scatters award Multipliers of 2x, 50x and 200x the money invested.

Depending on collected icons, lucky winners will take the Major jackpot of 25.000 coins, Minor of 5.000 coins, or Mini of "only" 1.000 coins. Collect 15 Lucky Cat Bonus symbols and take the Grand Jackpot of 100.000 coins. Basically, the Grant Jackpot is awarded when the entire set is crowded with Bonus items.

With the line bet of €0.01 to €2, your total bet ranges between €0.25 and €50. Another thing that heavily relies on your betting strategy is the actual amount of progressive jackpot prize.

FAQ on Platipus Lucky Cat

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Appearing in stacks of 2 or 3 items, Bonus symbols appear anywhere on the reels and a combination of 6 activates the Re-spin Feature called Coin Chain. Initially, you will receive 3 Lucky Cat Free Spins and each cell of the screen rotates independently. See an additional Bonus icon and reset the number of remaining spins to 3. Also, all Bonus symbols remain until the end of this round.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on Platipus-powered sites using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Cat?
The RTP official info is yet to be determined but will presumably favor the house. Our Lucky Cat tutorial will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

Simple and intuitive gameplay, consecutive winnings, and 4 jackpot prizes are the most interesting features pointed out in the Lucky Cat recension. Should you like this particular niche, we recommend you try the game and see your winning odds.

Best Lucky Cat Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Cat at the best Platipus casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Platipus as well as other providers GreenTube, Habanero or Big Time Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.