Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern

Bringen Sie alle Schurken vor Gericht, die als der wahre Sheriff einer gefährlichen Wildweststadt agieren, und spielen Sie online diese optisch ansprechende 5-Rollen 3-reihige 3-reihige 30-Payline Slot3-Maschine von Betsoft. Mit den Bullet Wilds, Free Spins und der Showdown Bonusrunde können Sie bis zu 750.000 Coins gewinnen, egal ob Sie das Freispiel oder den Echtgeldmodus starten. In der True Sheriff Slot Review finden Sie nützliche Tipps und lernen, wie Sie gewinnen können, also bleiben wir ein wenig zusammen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für The True Sheriff verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

The True Sheriff Screenshots

Wählen Sie zunächst den Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 €. Mit der richtigen Wettstrategie und 1-5 Münzen pro 1-30 Linien können Sie eine längere Spielzeit genießen oder direkt zum großen Gewinn schießen. Der mutige Sherriff hat die höchste Bewertung aller Symbole und bringt einen Jackpot von 6000 Münzen. Die Gewinner profitieren auch von den anderen thematischen Symbolen und füllen die Gewinntabelle mit maximal 4.500, wenn 5 Schurken auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Die True Sheriff Free Spins sind eine weitere Möglichkeit, bezahlt zu werden, da 3, 4 oder 5 Badges 300, 1.500 oder 15.000 Münzen in einer Kombination mit 10, 12 oder 15 zusätzlichen Spins bringen. Tipps: Jedes Mal, wenn Sie ein Badge erhalten, steigt der Win-Multiplikator und das Ende dieser Runde bringt einen zusätzlichen Geldpreis.

Unser Fazit

Mit noch lohnenderen Features, die diese Überarbeitung verkraften könnte, sprechen wir von einem höchst lohnenden und gleichzeitig herausfordernden Spiel. Dennoch empfehlen wir es allen Spielern, die bereit sind, sich mit den Gegnern zu messen.

Die besten The True Sheriff Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The True Sheriff in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Bring all villains to justice acting as The True Sheriff of a dangerous Wild West town and play online this visually-appealing 5-reel 3-row 30-payline Slot3 machine produced by Betsoft. You could win up to 750.000 coins with the Bullet Wilds, Free Spins and the Showdown Bonus round no matter if started the free play or the real money mode. The True Sheriff slot review is where to find useful tips and learn how to win, so let’s stay together for a little bit more.

Tired of reading? See the The True Sheriff screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

The True Sheriff screenshots

BetSoft The True Sheriff Slot Review

Start by selecting the coin value that goes from €0.01 up to €1. With the right betting strategy and 1-5 coins per 1-30 lines, you can enjoy a longer gaming time or shoot straight to the big win. The brave Sherriff has the highest rating of all symbols and brings a 6000-coin jackpot. The winners will also benefit from the other themed icons and fill the paytable with a maximum of 4.500 when 5 villains appear on an active paying line. The True Sheriff Free Spins is another way to get paid since 3, 4 or 5 Badges bring 300, 1.500 or 15.000 coins in a combination with 10, 12 or 15 extra spins, respectively. Tips: each time you get a Badge, Win Multiplier rises and the end of this round brings an additional cash prize.

FAQ on BetSoft The True Sheriff

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The True Sheriff Bonus round starts when the Gun symbol appears between icons of main antagonists and you’ll get to play a Heads or Tails game that will determine if you’ll receive some coins or leave without anything. The Gun on the center reel turns Wild and pays up to 15.000 coins during both this round and main game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play for fun or for cash directly from a browser at the Betsoft-powered sites, since there is no need download an app for iPhone or .apk file for Android.
3. What is the RTP factor of The True Sheriff?
As the unofficial info says, the RTP stands firmly at 97.03%.

Our conclusion

With even more rewarding features that this recension could take, we talk about a highly-rewarding yet challenging game. Nevertheless, we find it recommended to all gamers ready to match the opponents.

Best The True Sheriff Casinos & Bonus

Play The True Sheriff at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Visa or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Leander Games, Quickspin or Lightning Box

More popular games