Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Hier ist ein Slot mit einem wirklich einzigartigen Design! Microgaming’s Tiger vs. Bear führt Sie nach Sibirien, wo ein Wettbewerb zwischen einem Bären und einem Tiger stattfindet und Sie eine Seite wählen müssen. Es enthält winterliche Symbole wie Schneeflocken, vereiste Zahlen, den Tiger und den Bären, die als Tiger vs. Bär’s Bonusfunktion fungieren und vieles mehr. Lies weiter diese Tiger vs. Bear Review, um ein paar Tipps und unsere Tiger vs. Bear Bewertung zu erhalten.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Tiger vs. Bear Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Tiger vs. Bear Screenshots

Dieser unkomplizierte Slot von Microgaming verfügt über ein 5-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Raster mit 25 Gewinnlinien. Es gibt verschiedene Einstellungen, die die Spieler anpassen können, wie z.B. "Linien", die die Anzahl der aktiven Gewinnlinien ändern. Mit "Bet Max" können Spieler bis zu 500 Münzen setzen, und "Spin" beginnt das Spiel. Tiger vs. Bear verfügt auch über spezielle Symbole: "Bear Claw Marks" sind das Wild-Symbol und das Scatter-Symbol ist das Spiellogo. Schließlich gibt es einen "Sibirischen Standoff": eine Schlägerei zwischen Tiger und Bär; wenn Sie das richtige Tier wählen und er an die Spitze kommt, gewinnen Sie einen saftigen Jackpot und Multiplikator für Ihre Gewinne.

Unser Fazit

Wir sehen nicht oft einen Spielautomaten, bei dem man sich eine Seite in einem Distanzhalter aussuchen kann, was dieses Spiel ziemlich interessant macht. Wenn das Glück auf Ihrer Seite ist, können Sie mit einem Jackpot von 750 Münzen aussteigen. Du kannst auch Tiger vs. Bear Freispiele gewinnen, rate mal den wahren Gewinner dieser Tier-Schlägerei!

Die besten Tiger vs. Bear Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tiger vs. Bear in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder Novomatic.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim bonus!
€200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim

Here is a slot with a truly unique theme! Microgaming’s Tiger vs Bear takes you to Siberia where a competition between a bear and a tiger is brewing and you must choose a side. It features winter-themed symbols such as snowflakes, iced numbers, the tiger, and the bear which act as Tiger vs Bear’s bonus feature and much more. Keep reading this Tiger vs Bear review to get some tips and our Tiger vs Bear rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Tiger vs. Bear available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Tiger vs. Bear screenshots

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

This straightforward slot by Microgaming features a 5-reel, 3-row grid with 25 pay-lines. There are various settings for players to adjust such as “Lines” which changes the number of active pay-lines. “Bet Max” lets players bet up to 500 coins, and “spin” begins the game. Tiger vs Bear also features special symbols: “Bear Claw Marks” are the wild symbol and the scatter symbol is the game logo. Finally, the game features a “Siberian Standoff”: a brawl between the tiger and the bear; if you choose the correct animal and he comes out on top, you win a juicy jackpot and multiplier for your winnings.

FAQ on Microgaming Tiger vs. Bear

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Tiger vs Bear by Microgaming is one of the most stacked slot machines thus far, it offers wild symbols, scatter symbols, Tiger Vs Bear free spins, a bonus, and a multiplier feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
None, Microgaming went the accessible route with this slot and made it 100% playable on mobile devices. Simply open the game on your iPhone or Android in a mobile browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Tiger vs. Bear?
According to Microgaming, the RTP factor of Tiger vs Bear is 96.3%.

Our conclusion

We don’t often see a slot machine that lets you choose a side in a standoff, which makes this game rather interesting. If luck is on your side you can walk out with a jackpot of 750 coins. You can also win Tiger vs Bear free spins, just guess the real winner of this beast brawl!

Best Tiger vs. Bear Casinos & Bonus

Play Tiger vs. Bear at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Endorphina, Stakelogic or Red Rake Gaming

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim
More popular games