Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

VIP Filthy Riches ist ein klassischer Video-Spielautomat von Booming Games, bei dem alle 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 feste Gewinnlinien Luxus, Reichtum und Glück verströmen. Sie werden um tropische Ziele herumfahren, um so viele große Freispiele wie möglich zu sammeln und versuchen, zusätzlich von Wilds, Multiplikatorrollen und Streuungen zu profitieren. Letztendlich wird das Spiel zum Thema Geld einen Koffer mit nicht weniger als 80000 Münzen bringen, also wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, wie Sie den Weg zum Jackpot viel kürzer machen können, lesen Sie den VIP Filthy Riches Slot Review.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den VIP Filthy Riches Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

VIP Filthy Riches Screenshots

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Beginnen Sie mit dem Standardverfahren und entscheiden Sie, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen möchten. Natürlich hat das VIP Filthy Riches Free Play gerade genug Demo-Credits, die Sie verwenden und lernen können, wie man gewinnt, ohne zusätzliche Investitionen.
Gemäß dem Hauptthema des Spiels ist die Gewinntabelle vollgepackt mit Luxusgegenständen, so dass Sie ein Jet-Flugzeug, Tresor, Speed-Car und Cruiser als Symbole mit der höheren Auszahlungsrate finden. Auf der anderen Seite müssen weniger glückliche Spieler einen Weg finden, niedrigere Zahlungskarten von Buben bis Assen zu akzeptieren, da sie eine deutlich geringere Menge an Geld produzieren.
Goldene Manschettenknöpfe funktionieren wie der Wilde und Sie können sie verwenden, um alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Streuer zu ersetzen, der benötigt wird, um die VIP Filthy Riches Bonusspiele zu aktivieren. In Verbindung mit der Multiplikatorrolle können Wilds einen großen Gewinn von 2x, 3x, 4x, 5x, 7x, 10x, 20x und 50x Ihres Einsatzes erzielen.
Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 2 €, so dass Sie die Wettstrategie entsprechend planen können. In Anbetracht dessen wäre es möglich, zwischen 0,01 und 200 € pro Runde zu setzen, indem man 1 bis 10 Münzen pro Linie platziert.

Unser Fazit

Eine weitere Ergänzung der Reihe der modernen Klassiker, ist dies ein Spiel, das die Zeitmaschine einschaltet und Sie in die goldenen Tage der Casinounterhaltung führt. Wie viele andere Cousins zahlt dieser Titel viel, aber unter Bedingungen, die das Haus begünstigen. Glücklicherweise werden unsere VIP Filthy Riches Tipps von aktuellen Gewinnern bewiesen, also nutzen Sie sie, um Ihre Gewinnchancen deutlich zu verbessern.

Die besten VIP Filthy Riches Casinos & Bonus

Spiele VIP Filthy Riches in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder Evolution Gaming.

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim

VIP Filthy Riches is a classic video slot machine produced by Booming Games where all 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 fixed paylines radiate luxury, wealth and good fortune. You’ll be cruising around tropical destinations to collect as many Major Free Spins as possible and try to additionally benefit from Wilds, Multiplier Reel, and Scatters. Ultimately, the money-themed game will bring a suitcase packed with no less than 80000 coins, so if interested how to make the way to the jackpot much shorter, read the VIP Filthy Riches slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the VIP Filthy Riches screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

VIP Filthy Riches screenshots

Booming Games VIP Filthy Riches Slot Review
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

Start with the standard procedure and decide will you play for fun or for real money. Naturally, the VIP Filthy Riches Free Play has just enough demo credits that you can use and learn how to win making no additional investment.
According to the game’s main theme, the paytable is crowded with luxury items, so you’ll find a jet plane, vault, speed car, and cruiser as symbols with the higher payout rating. On the other side, less fortunate players must find a way to embrace lower-paying cards from Jacks to Aces as they produce a significantly smaller amount of cash.
Golden cufflinks work as the Wild and you can use them to replace all other items but the Scatter, which is needed to activate the VIP Filthy Riches Bonus games. When associated with the Multiplier Reel, Wilds can produce a big win of 2x, 3x, 4x, 5x, 7x, 10x, 20x and 50x your stake.
The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €2, so you can plan the betting strategy accordingly. Bearing this in mind, it would be possible to wager between €0.01 and €200 per round by placing 1 to 10 coins per line.

FAQ on Booming Games VIP Filthy Riches

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Champagne Scatters appear on the reels, lucky winners will receive 3 VIP Filthy Riches Free Spins. During this round, all winnings will be treated as Major, so the higher-paying icons may produce up to 1600 coins for 4 jet planes on an active payline. Even the lower-paying symbols bring a satisfactory amount of cash, meaning the winners will get a maximum of 300 coins for 4 Aces.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on the Booming Games sites using any mobile device. Remember that there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of VIP Filthy Riches?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. We will update this VIP Filthy Riches recension soon enough with the correct data.

Our conclusion

Another addition to the series of modern classics, this is a game that turns the time machine on and takes you to the golden days of casino entertainment. Like many other cousins, this title does pay a lot but under conditions that favor the house. Luckily, our VIP Filthy Riches tips are proven by recent winners, so use them to improve your winning odds significantly.

Best VIP Filthy Riches Casinos & Bonus

Play VIP Filthy Riches at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Trustly, Visa or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Booming Games, Iron Dog Studio or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games