CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

888 Gold wird die Spieler auf den ersten Blick durch sein schönes Vintage-Design beeindrucken. Es zeigt ein schönes Interface, das sich stark an einem anhaltend schönen China-Thema orientiert und kombiniert ein kreatives Old-School-Slot-Erlebnis mit dem Old-School-Design eines einarmigen Banditen. Unser 888 Gold Slot Review wird die Spieler nicht nur über unsere Bewertung im Schlussteil informieren, sondern auch auf die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten eingehen, wie der Slot die Spannung aufrechterhalten soll.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den 888 Gold Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

888 Gold Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

888 Gold wird auf 3 Walzen und 3 Reihen gespielt und bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von 1- 5 Gewinnlinien, auf denen Sie Gewinnkombinationen erzielen können. Die Spieler sollten ihren persönlichen Einsatz von 888 Gold pro Runde bestimmen, indem sie zwischen 1 - 10 Einsatzstufen sowie einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 wählen. 888 Gold von Pragmatic Play wurde recht einfach gehalten und platziert die Gewinntabelle des Spielautomaten neben dem Spielfeld, so dass die Spieler sofort wissen, was sie erwarten können. Es gibt keine 888 Gold Freispiele oder Freispielfunktionen im Slot, es bietet seinen Spielern jedoch verschiedene großartige Gewinnlinien. Die Höhe des 888 Gold Bonusgeldpreises hängt von der Gewinnlinie ab, auf der er erzielt wird. Während der Bonus-Jackpot, der auf der ersten Gewinnlinie erzielt wurde, den Spieler mit einem Geldpreis von nur 1000 belohnt, knacken die Spieler den Payline-Jackpot von 6000, weil sie ihn auf der 5. Gewinnlinie erzielt haben.

Unser Fazit

888 Gold des Softwareanbieters Pragmatic Play verbindet ein faszinierendes China-Thema mit einer einarmigen Banditen-Atmosphäre der alten Schule. Obwohl 888 Gold möglicherweise 888 Gold Freispiele oder bedeutende 888 Gold Bonusfunktionen fehlen, bietet es dem Spieler Payline-Gewinne von bis zu 6000. Beachten Sie, dass die Höhe des Geldpreises von der Gewinnlinie abhängt, auf der der 888 Jackpot erzielt wird.

Die besten 888 Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 888 Gold in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

KingBit Casino 110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim

888 Gold will impress players at the first glance thanks to its beautiful vintage design. Depicting a beautiful interface which is heavily leaning on a persistently beautiful China-theme, it combines a creative old-school slot experience with the old-school design of a one-arm bandit. Our 888 Gold slot review will not only let players know about our rating in the conclusion, but also focus on the various way the slot is aimed at keeping the suspense peaking.

Tired of reading? See the 888 Gold screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

888 Gold screenshots

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

888 Gold is being played on 3 reels and 3 rows and offers you a number of 1- 5 pay-lines to score winning combinations on. Players should determine their personal 888 Gold betting amount to bet on per spin by choosing from 1 – 10 bet levels as well as a coin value ranging between 0.01 and 0.5. 888 Gold by Pragmatic Play was kept quite simple and places the pay-table of the slot adjacent to the play-area, so that players will be instantly aware of what they can expect. There are no 888 Gold free spins or free play features included in the slot, it does however offer its players various great pay-line wins. The size of the 888 Gold bonus cash prize depends on the pay-line it is being scored on. While the bonus jackpot scored on the first pay-line awards the player with a cash prize of a mere 1000, players crack the pay-line jackpot of 6000 for scoring it on the 5th pay-line.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play 888 Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
We hope that our 888 Gold slot review has already elucidated the various details of the slot. The most distinct feature of 888 Gold is however the 888 Gold bonus 6000 coin jackpot. Line up the three 8 symbols on the fifth pay-line and score the highest possible pay-line win of 6000.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Players get to enjoy the intuitive one-arm bandit slot on their mobile devices without any restrictions, thanks to the mobile browser version of 888 Gold. Players will furthermore not need to make any downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of 888 Gold?
The software provider Pragmatic Play has placed the RTP (return to player) factor of this China-themed vintage slot at a high rate of 97.52%.

Our conclusion

888 Gold by the software provider Pragmatic Play combines an intriguing China-theme with an old-school one-arm bandit atmosphere. Though 888 Gold may be missing 888 Gold free spins or significant 888 Gold bonus features, it does offer the player pay-line wins of up to 6000. Be aware that the size of the cash prize depends on the pay-line the 888 jackpot is hit on.

Best 888 Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play 888 Gold at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Endorphina, Thunderkick or BGaming