KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Booming Games Slot Harvest Fest ist eine Feier zum chinesischen Neujahrsfest und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Drachenmaske, die Laterne, verschiedene Buchstaben- und Zahlensymbole und die chinesischen Liebhaber zu verfolgen. Sie werden andere Dinge in diesem Harvest Fest Slot Review finden, wie z.B. wie man die Freispiele zum Harvest Fest freischaltet und wofür das Chinese Girl Wild gut ist.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Harvest Fest Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Beim Erntefest sollten Sie die Symbole von links nach rechts auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen auf der thematischen Gewinntabelle anordnen. Es gibt 25 Gewinnlinien und der Wettbetrag sollte je nach Strategie zwischen 0,03 und 3 € pro Münze liegen. Das Chinese Girl Wild ersetzt nicht nur alle anderen Symbole, sondern multipliziert auch alle Gewinnkombinationen, in denen es erscheint. Diese zahlen Ihnen die normale Auszahlung, die immer noch so hoch sein kann wie ein 10.000-Münzen-Jackpot, vorausgesetzt, Sie drehen die Walzen mit dem maximalen Wettbetrag. Das Mondkuchensymbol ist ein wichtiger Erntefest Bonus, da es den Gesamteinsatz mit 3x, 5x, 10x und 100x multipliziert, wenn zwei oder mehr Spieler erscheinen. 3 oder mehr chinesische Kuchen-Streuungen können die Freispielfunktion auslösen und Ihnen insgesamt 10 Freispiele verleihen. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie die Auto-Play-Funktion des Harvest Festes nutzen, die sich auf der Schnittstelle des Spielautomaten befindet.

Unser Fazit

Dank des kulturell spannenden Themas und des stimmigen Soundtracks werden China-Enthusiasten begeistert sein. Obwohl das Gameplay keine originalen Features bietet, haben die zahlreichen und großzügigen Gewinne dieses Spiels seine Bewertung wirklich verbessert. Wilds, Scatter, Freispiele und Multiplikatoren sind Teil davon, was das Schreiben dieses Harvest Fest Tutorials ziemlich einfach machte.

Die besten Harvest Fest Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Harvest Fest in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic oder Evolution Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Drift Casino €50 Claim bonus!
€50
Claim

The Booming Games slot Harvest Fest is a celebration of the Chines New Year and has you pursuing the Dragon Mask, the Lantern, various letter and number symbols and the Chinese lovers. You will find other things in this Harvest Fest slot review, such as how to unlock the Harvest Fest free spins and what the Chinese Girl Wild is good for.

Want to see how Harvest Fest works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Harvest Fest screenshots

Booming Games Harvest Fest Slot Review
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
KingBilly 100% up to €200 + 200 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €200 + 200 Free Spins
Claim
Allobet 100% up to €300 Claim bonus!
100% up to €300
Claim

In Harvest Fest, you should line up the symbols from left to right on the 5 reels and 3 rows on the themed paytable. There are 25 pay lines and the betting amount should be settled between €0.03 and €3 per coin, according to your strategy. The Chinese Girl Wild will not only replace all of the other icons but also multiply all winning combinations in which it appears. These will pay you the normal payoff, which can still be as high as a 10,000-coin jackpot, provided you’re spinning the reels with the maximum betting amount. The Moon Cake symbol is an important Harvest Fest bonus, as it multiplies the total bet by 3x, 5x, 10x and 100x whenever two or more appear. 3 or more Chinese Cake Scatters may trigger the free play feature and award you a total of 10 free games. Make sure to check out the Harvest Fest auto-play feature, which is located on the interface of the slot.

FAQ on Booming Games Harvest Fest

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Girl Wild will replace all of the other symbols and also double your wins of all of such winning combinations in which it takes part.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Booming Games has made the game compatible with mobile devices, like Android or iPhone. No app download is required, so you can play online from any browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Harvest Fest?
As per the official info, the RTP is 97.1%. You can always play for fun to learn the basics before investing your real money.

Our conclusion

Thanks to the culturally exciting theme and the coherent soundtrack, China enthusiasts will have a blast. Though the gameplay doesn’t offer any original features, the numerous and generous payoffs of this game really improved its rating. Wilds, Scatters, free spins, and multipliers are all part of it, which rendered the writing of this Harvest Fest tutorial rather easy.

Best Harvest Fest Casinos & Bonus

Play Harvest Fest at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. EcoPayz, MasterCard or Trustly, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Iron Dog Studio, Eyecon or Playson

Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim
b-Bets Casino €250 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€250 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
MegaRush Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games