bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Ein Paket fröhlicher Bananen ist in den Sommerferien auf einem Luxuskreuzer unterwegs. Sind Sie bereit, an der Party teilzunehmen und online diese 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-Video-Slotmaschine von Wazdan zu spielen? Wenn die Antwort „ja“ lautet, dann würden Sie sich freuen zu hören, dass auch 2 einzigartige Wazdan-Funktionen wie der Double Screen Mode und der Energy Saving Mode gestartet werden, während der Fruits Go Bananas Slot Review Ihnen zeigt, wie Sie während der Reise zusätzliche Drehungen gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Fruits Go Bananas verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Fruits Go Bananas Screenshots

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Was das Gameplay betrifft, so ist dies ein klassisches Spiel, das von links nach rechts bezahlt. Du musst 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art zusammenstellen, wobei Bananen verschiedener Formen und Farben die höchste Bewertung haben. Bevor Sie einen Zug machen, wählen Sie mit der Funktion Volatilitätsgrad die Einstellung Niedrig, Mittel oder Hoch. Der andere Teil der Wettstrategie beinhaltet die Definition des Münzwerts, der von 0,01 € bis 1 € reicht und Einsätze zwischen 0,10 € und 10 € pro Runde ermöglicht. Sobald 5 Wilds auf der Auszahlungstabelle erscheinen, erhalten Sie einen 1000-Münzen-Jackpot. Um die Bonusrunde Fruits Go Bananas auszulösen, sollten die Gewinner außerdem eine Reihe von Scatters beanspruchen.

Unser Fazit

Mit seiner freundlichen Atmosphäre und den fröhlichen Früchten überall auf dem Platz ist dies eine schöne Lösung für eine ungezwungene Unterhaltung. Die Rezension Fruits Go Bananas hat gezeigt, dass auch die erfahreneren Spieler hier dank der lohnenden Features etwas für sich finden werden.

Die besten Fruits Go Bananas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fruits Go Bananas in den besten Wazdan Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Wazdan sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

A pack of cheerful bananas is on the summer vacation sailing the attractive holiday destinations on a luxury cruiser. Are you willing to join the party and play online this 5-reel 3-row video slot machine produced by Wazdan? If the answer is “yes”, then you’d be glad to hear that 2 Unique Wazdan Features such as the Double Screen Mode and the Energy Saving Mode are also embarked, while the Fruits Go Bananas slot review will show you how to win some extra spins during the journey.

Want to see how Fruits Go Bananas works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Fruits Go Bananas screenshots

Wazdan Fruits Go Bananas Slot Review

In terms of the gameplay, this is a classic game that pays from the left to the right. You need to match 3 or more icons of the same kind where bananas of different shapes and colors have the highest rating. Before making any move, use the Volatility Level feature to choose set the Low, Medium or High. The other part of the betting strategy includes defining the coin value that goes from €0.01 to €1 and allows wagers between €0.10 and €10 per round. Once 5 Wilds appear on the paytable, you’ll score a 1000-coin jackpot. Moreover, to trigger the Fruits Go Bananas bonus round, the winners should claim a number of scatters.

FAQ on Wazdan Fruits Go Bananas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Get at least 18 Fruits Go Bananas free spins for 3 Scatters, while every addition appearance of this symbol re-triggers this round. Thanks to the Gamble Feature, you’ll be in a position to land a big win, while 2 extra modes are packed with additional coins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Having a game completely built in the HTML5 mobile-friendly technology, you can play without a need to download the iPhone app or an Android .apk file. The Fruits Go Bananas free play mode works on all Wazdan-powered sites, so you can play for fun or for the real money there.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fruits Go Bananas?
The RTP stands at 96.50%, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

With its jovial atmosphere and happy fruits all over the place, this is a nice solution for a casual entertainment. The Fruits Go Bananas recension showed that even the more experienced players will find a little something for themselves here Thanks to the rewarding features.

Best Fruits Go Bananas Casinos & Bonus

Play Fruits Go Bananas at the best Wazdan casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Paysafecard, Neteller or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Wazdan as well as other providers Booming Games, Stakelogic or BGaming

More popular games