bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Die Deluxe-Iteration einer thematischen Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen in der Kulisse eines beliebten spanischen Stierkampfspiels bringt Scatter, Wilds, Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und einen Jackpot von bis zu 50.000 Münzen. Mit einem tapferen Torero und seiner schönen Begleiterin hat der Slot des Wazdan viel mehr zu bieten, also lesen Sie den Corrida Romance Deluxe Slot Review, um herauszufinden, wie Sie gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Corrida Romance Deluxe verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Corrida Romance Deluxe Screenshots

Wählen Sie zwischen dem Freispiel- und Echtgeldmodus von Corrida Romance Deluxe und legen Sie Ihre individuelle Wettstrategie fest. Die Gewinntabelle kombiniert thematische Symbole, die zwischen 50 und 50.000 Münzen für 2-5 der Art und Karten (10 bis Ass), die eine etwas geringere Bewertung haben, bezahlen. Dennoch erhalten die Gewinner maximal 2.000 Münzen. Torero ist der Corrida Romance Deluxe Bonus, der funktioniert, da das Wild alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzt und bis zu 500 Münzen gewährt, wenn Sie 5 davon erhalten. Sie können zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, wobei beide den gleichen Satz von Einsatzkombinationen beinhalten. Die Münzen reichen von 0,01 € bis 0,50 €, so dass Sie Wetten zwischen 0,20 € und 10 € auf 20 Festnetzleitungen platzieren können.

Unser Fazit

Schnell und mit auffälliger Grafik hat das Spiel alles, was es braucht, um den Thron von seinem Vorgänger zu erobern. Das Einzige, was wir verpasst haben, sind retriggerbare Freispiele, aber ein günstiger Return to Player Prozentsatz reicht sicherlich aus, um diese Rezension mit einer positiven Meinung abzuschließen.

Die besten Corrida Romance Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Corrida Romance Deluxe in den besten Wazdan Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Wazdan sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Habanero oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Play

Deluxe iteration of a themed slot machine with 5 reels and 3 rows set in the scenery of a popular Spanish bull-fighting game brings Scatters, Wilds, Free Spins, Multipliers and a jackpot of up to 50.000 coins. Featuring a brave Torero and his beautiful lady companion, the Wazdan’s slot has much more to offer, so read the Corrida Romance Deluxe slot review to find out how to win.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Corrida Romance Deluxe available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Corrida Romance Deluxe screenshots

Choose between the Corrida Romance Deluxe free play and real money modes and set your specific betting strategy. The paytable combines themed icons that pay between 50 and 50.000 coins for 2-5 of the kind and cards (10 to Ace) that have a bit smaller rating. Still the winners will receive a maximum of 2.000 coins. Torero is the Corrida Romance Deluxe Bonus that works as the Wild replaces all other symbols except the Scatter also granting up to 500 coins when you get 5 of them. You can play for fun or for the real money, where both include the same set of wagering combinations. Namely, the coins range from €0.01 to €0.50, allowing you to place bets between €0.20 and €10 on 20 fixed lines.

FAQ on Wazdan Corrida Romance Deluxe

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3, 4 or 5 Scatters to receive 10 Corrida Romance Deluxe free spins. Tips: you can land a big win during this round if lucky enough to catch a multiplier icon. If this happens, all your winnings will be doubled. There is also another way to receive more: after each winning combination, the winners can turn the Gamble feature on and try to guess the outcome of the upcoming card.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile compatibility is ensured and you can play online on the Wazdan-powered sites using iPhone or Android without a need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Corrida Romance Deluxe?
The official info says the RTP stands at 96.33%.

Our conclusion

Fast-paced and with eye-catching graphics, the game has all it takes claim the throne from its predecessor. The only thing we missed are re-triggerable free spins, but a favorable return to player percentage is surely enough to conclude this recension with a positive opinion.

Best Corrida Romance Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Play Corrida Romance Deluxe at the best Wazdan casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Wazdan as well as other providers Novomatic, Play'n Go or Big Time Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.