Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming entführt Sie in die geheimnisvolle Welt der alten chinesischen Helden – schwertschwingende, rüstungstragende Männer und Frauen, mit denen Sie viel Geld gewinnen können! Das Spiel heißt 108 Helden und beinhaltet alle atemberaubenden Sonderfunktionen, die Spieler von einem Microgaming-Slot erwarten würden – ein Bonusspiel, Freispiele und einen beeindruckenden Jackpot von 37.500. Lesen Sie diesen 108 Helden Slotbericht und erhalten Sie weitere Informationen sowie einige Tipps!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man 108 Heroes einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

108 Heroes Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Ziel von 108 Helden ist ähnlich wie bei vielen anderen Video-Slots - stellen Sie 3 der gleichen Symbole von links nach rechts auf den 5 Walzen auf. Das Wettschema ist im Spiel ist ebenfalls sehr einfach, und die Einsatzgrößen können unten rechts auf dem Bildschirm angepasst werden. Die Münzen pro Gewinnlinie reichen von 1 bis 5, und die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,01 und 0,1. 108 Helden haben auch Joker- und Scatter-Symbole. Das Wild-Symbol kann jedes andere in einer Gewinnkombination ersetzen, und 3 oder mehr Streuungen lösen 10 Freispiele aus, bei denen ein 3-facher Multiplikator angewendet wird. Der Jackpot des Spiels ist kein progressiver Jackpot. Eine Gewinnkombination zahlt jedoch 37.500 Münzen - ein nicht allzu schlechter Betrag für einen statischen Jackpot.

Unser Fazit

Spieler, die Spiele genießen, die ein bahnbrechendes Design hervorbringen und nahtlos funktionieren, können sich vielleicht einen anderen Ort suchen, denn 108 Heroes hat ein gewisses veraltetes Gefühl. Aber nehmen Sie nicht nur an, dass all dies wahr ist: Wenn Sie es so weit durch diese 108 Heroes Slot Review geschafft haben, nutzen Sie den Freispielmodus, um zu überprüfen, ob dies Ihre Art von Slotmaschine ist und geben Sie ihm Ihre eigene Bewertung!

Die besten 108 Heroes Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 108 Heroes in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Habanero oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming takes you into the mysterious world of ancient Chinese heroes – sword-wielding, armour-wearing men and women who you can join to win big money! The game is called 108 heroes, and includes all of the stunning special features that players would expect from a Microgaming slot – a bonus game, free spins, and an impressive 37,500 jackpot up for grabs. Read this 108 Heroes slot review get more information, as well as some tips!

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try 108 Heroes yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

108 Heroes screenshots

Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

The aim of 108 Heroes is similar to that of many other video slots – line up 3 of the same symbols from left to right on the 5 reels. The betting scheme is in the game is also very straightforward, and bet sizes can be adjusted at the bottom right side of the screen. Coins per payline range from 1 to 5, and coin values are between 0.01 and 0.1. 108 Heroes also has wild and scatter symbols. The Wild symbol can replace any other in a winning combination, and 3 or more Scatters trigger 10 free spins, during which a 3x multiplier is applied. The jackpot of the game is not a progressive one. However, a winning combination pays 37,500 coins – not too bad an amount for a static jackpot.

FAQ on Microgaming 108 Heroes

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game has a special treasure chest symbol and 3 or more of these unlock the bonus game. During these, you have to choose randomly between 16 different tiles, trying to find 4 matching golden coins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game can be accessed through the browser of almost any mobile device but no download is available.
3. What is the RTP factor of 108 Heroes?
The RTP of the 108 Heroes is 96.6 %.

Our conclusion

Players who enjoy games that put forth a ground-breaking design and work seamlessly may wish to look elsewhere, because 108 Heroes has a certain outdated feel to it. But don’t just presume all of this to be true: if you made it this far through this 108 Heroes slot review, use the free play mode to check if this is your sort of slot machine and give it your own rating!

Best 108 Heroes Casinos & Bonus

Play 108 Heroes at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Thunderkick, Evoplay or Quickspin

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games