Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Genießen Sie diesen super vereinfachten Obstslot des Softwareanbieters Play’n GO. Wie Sie gleich nach dem Start des Spielautomaten feststellen werden, werden auf der Spielautomatenoberfläche vier verschiedene Jackpots angezeigt. Die Bedingungen, unter denen diese geknackt werden können, werden in diesem Fruit Bonanza Slot Review und Rating ausführlich erläutert. Wir werden Ihnen auch mitteilen, ob es Freispiele von Fruit Bonanza gibt und was die Spieler sonst noch von diesem Slot erwarten können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Fruit Bonanza Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Fruit Bonanza Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Dieser Slot hat alle Klassiker: Vintage Casino Obst und sieben Symbole, Hufeisen und Kleeblätter. Der Slot wird auf insgesamt 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen gespielt und ermöglicht es Ihnen, 1 bis 5 Münzen zu setzen, mit einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,10 und 1 bis 9 Gewinnlinien, auf die Sie setzen können. In diesem Slot im Vintage-Stil gibt es keine Freispiele von Fruit Bonanza. Der 4-stufige Fruit Bonanza Bonus-Jackpot bietet jedoch eine Reihe von lukrativen Münzpreisen, je nachdem, welche Symbole Sie treffen. Die Fruit Bonanza Bonus-Scatter-Symbole zahlen unabhängig von ihrer Position auf der Rolle. Diese großzügigen Streuungen können bis zu 400 Münzen auszahlen, wenn du 5 von ihnen landest.

Unser Fazit

Die Tatsache, dass jeder Ihrer Drehungen von elektronischer Musik begleitet wird, macht diesen Videoslot von Play'n GO noch interessanter. Wenn Sie außerdem unseren Fruit Bonanza Slot Review genau lesen, werden Sie verstehen, warum wir diesem Fruit-Slot eine solide Bewertung gegeben haben. Der 4-stufige Jackpot, dessen Gewinne von Ihrem eingesetzten Betrag abhängen, ist ein weiteres großartiges Feature, mit dem Sie große Gewinne erzielen können. Nicht überzeugt von klassischen Slots? Probieren Sie dieses Spiel im Freispielmodus aus, um zum Spaß zu spielen.

Die besten Fruit Bonanza Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fruit Bonanza in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Habanero oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Enjoy this super simplistic fruit slot by software provider Play’n GO. As you’ll notice right after starting the slot, there are four different jackpots displayed on the slot interface. The conditions under which these can be cracked will be thoroughly explained in this Fruit Bonanza slot review and rating. We will also tell you whether there are any Fruit Bonanza free spins and what else players can expect from this slot.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Fruit Bonanza available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Fruit Bonanza screenshots

Play’n Go Fruit Bonanza Slot Review
Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play
Vipps Casino Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Play

This slot has all the classics: vintage casino fruit and seven symbols, horseshoes and clover leaves. The slot will be played on a total of 5 reels and 3 rows and lets you wager 1 to 5 coins, with a coin value between 0.01 and 0.10 and 1 – 9 pay-lines to bet on. There are no Fruit Bonanza free spins in this vintage-style slot. However, the 4-level Fruit Bonanza bonus jackpot offers a range of lucrative coin prizes, depending on which symbols you hit. The Fruit Bonanza bonus scatter symbols pay regardless of their position on the reel. These generous scatters can pay out up to 400 coins if you land 5 of them.

FAQ on Play’n Go Fruit Bonanza

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Fruit Bonanza bonus symbols are the key to landing the jackpot. The super jackpot can be scored by scoring 5 fruit basket symbols on the ninth pay-line at a maximum bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play’n GO has developed a great mobile compatible version of its Fruit Bonanza slot. Launch the video slot in your mobile web browser, there will be no downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fruit Bonanza?
Enjoy the RTP factor of Play’n GO’s Fruit Bonanza with a factor of 93%.

Our conclusion

The fact that each one of your spins will be accompanied by electronic music makes this video slot by Play’n GO even more interesting. Other than that, if you read our Fruit Bonanza slot review closely, you will understand why we gave this fruit-slot slot a solid rating. The 4-level jackpot, whose winnings depend on your wagered amount, is another great feature that might make you win big. Not convinced by classic slots? Try this game out in free play mode to play for fun.

Best Fruit Bonanza Casinos & Bonus

Play Fruit Bonanza at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Red Rake Gaming, Booming Games or Blueprint Gaming

More popular games