Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Age of Dragons ist eine dunkle, phantasievolle Video-Slotmaschine, die im Herbst 2018 von Kalamba Games veröffentlicht wurde und Sie in die Welt der Dungeons und Drachen entführt. Mit Wild Collection Icons, Freispielen mit gesperrten Wild-Säulen und lohnenden Missionen ist dies ein Spiel, bei dem Sie einen statischen Jackpot von 5.000 Münzen verdienen können. Klingt verlockend? Erfahren Sie mehr in der Age of Dragons Slot-Übersicht.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Age of Dragons Screenshots

bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay haben wir 5 Walzen, aber ein etwas ungewöhnliches Layout mit 3-4-3-4-3-4-3 Walzen und 40 festen Gewinnlinien. Dennoch bleibt die Hauptaufgabe die gleiche, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Um Ihren Preis einzusammeln, versuchen Sie, eine Gruppe von 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen zusammenzustellen, die von links auf benachbarten Walzen platziert werden. Wenn du dir über die Einstellung unsicher bist oder einfach nur lernen möchtest, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt, empfehlen wir dir, das Age of Dragons Free Play vor jeder anderen Aktion einzuschalten.
Jetzt, bevor sich die Walzen tatsächlich drehen, muss jeder Spieler eine neue auswählen oder eine gespeicherte Mission fortsetzen. Es gibt 4 Missionen: Platin mit dem 1000fachen Ihres Einsatzes, Gold, wo Sie das 400-fache des investierten Geldes verdienen können, Silber und Bronze mit 100x bzw. 50x. Während 30 bis 100 Drehungen musst du 132 bis 650+ Zeichensymbole, 375+ Wilds und 90+ Bonussymbolen sammeln, je nach Stufe und gewählter Mission.
Apropos, sowohl Wilds als auch Wild Columns ersetzen alle anderen Gegenstände, außer den Bonussymbolen Scatter und Age of Dragons. Darüber hinaus gewähren 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds 500, 1.250 bzw. 5.000 Münzen. Außerdem ist die Gewinntabelle vollgepackt mit thematischen Symbolen, von denen der König die höchste Auszahlungsrate hat und gefolgt von seiner Königin und anderen treuen Untertanen. Glückliche Gewinner erhalten zwischen 150 und 1.250 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art. Auf der anderen Seite zahlen Juwelen verschiedener Farben 50 bis 500 Münzen.
Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 10 €, so dass Sie je nach Einsatzstrategie zwischen 0,40 € und 400 € pro Runde setzen können.

Unser Fazit

Mit seinem innovativen Gameplay, den retriggerbaren Freispielen und anderen lohnenden Features ist dies ein herausforderndes Spiel, bei dem wir Spielern aller Erfahrungsstufen empfehlen, sich mit den Tipps von Age of Dragons auszurüsten und ihre Gewinnchancen zu verbessern.

Die besten Age of Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Age of Dragons in den besten Kalamba Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Kalamba Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Play'n Go oder Evolution Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play

Age of Dragons is a dark fantasy-themed video slot machine released in autumn 2018 by Kalamba Games that takes you to the world of dungeons and dragons. With Wild Collection Icons, Free Spins with Locked Wild Columns and rewarding Missions, this is a game where you can earn a static jackpot of 5.000 coins. Sounds tempting? Find out more in the Age of Dragons slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Age of Dragons available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Age of Dragons screenshots

Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play

In terms of the gameplay, we have 5 reels but a bit unordinary layout with 3-4-3-4-3 reels and 40 fixed paylines. Still, the main task remains the same no matter if you play for fun or for real money. Actually, to collect your prize, try to assemble a group of 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost. If unsure about the setting or simply want to learn how to win and pay nothing in front, we suggest you turn on the Age of Dragons Free Play prior to any other action.
Now, before the reels actually start spinning, each player must select new or continue a saved mission. There are 4 missions: Platinum with 1000x your bet, Gold where you can earn 400x the money invested, Silver and Bronze with 100x and 50x, respectively. During 30 to 100 spins, you have to collect 132 to 650+ character symbols, 375+ Wilds and 90+ bonus icons, depending on the level and the chosen mission.
Speaking of which, both Wilds and Wild Columns replace all other items, but the Scatter and the Age of Dragons Bonus symbols. Moreover, 3, 4 or 5 Wilds grant 500, 1.250 and 5.000 coins, respectively. Also, the paytable is crowded with themed icons of which the King has the highest payout rating and is followed by his Queen and other loyal subjects. Lucky winners will receive between 150 and 1.250 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. On the other side, jewels of different colors pay 50 to 500 coins.
The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €10, so you can wager between €0.40 and €400 per round, according to your betting strategy.

FAQ on Kalamba Games Age of Dragons

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Dragon Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will receive 10 Age of Dragons Free Spins, while all winnings scored during this round will be multiplied 3x. Each new Scatter grants 1 additional spin, while you can earn extra cash if a Full Wild Column is activated. To make this happen, you need to collect 3 Wild Collection items.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Kalamba Games sites using only a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Age of Dragons?
The RTP goes between 95.87% and 96.76%, according to the official info. Values depend on the maximum bet levels, as we described in the Age of Dragons recension.

Our conclusion

With its innovative gameplay, re-triggerable free spins and other rewarding features, this is a challenging game for which we suggest players of all experience levels to arm with the Age of Dragons tips and improve their winning odds.

Best Age of Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Play Age of Dragons at the best Kalamba Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Kalamba Games as well as other providers iSoftBet, Novomatic or Red Tiger Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.