Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Monster Mash Cash von Habanero Systems bietet ein Halloween-Spielerlebnis. Wenn Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit ein wenig von seiner furchterregenden Atmosphäre haben möchten, hier ist ein mögliches Spiel für Sie. Dieser Slot hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und eine außergewöhnlich hohe Anzahl von Gewinnlinien: Sie können von 1 beginnen, aber Sie können bis zu 50 gehen. Freispiele und ein Freispielmodus runden das Angebot dieses Spielautomaten ab. Lesen Sie unseren Monster Mash Cash Slot Review, um mehr Informationen über die wichtigsten Aspekte, eine Gewinnstrategie und Tipps zu diesem Spiel zu erhalten, damit Sie ein besseres Verständnis davon bekommen, wie Sie gewinnen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Monster Mash Cash Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Monster Mash Cash Screenshots

Dieser Slot verfügt über ansprechende Grafiken mit gut gestalteten Symbolen. Lassen Sie sich also nicht von der im Hintergrund stehenden Mumie erschrecken und beginnen Sie mit der Einstellung Ihres Wettbereichs: Sie können die Anzahl der Wettlinien (von 1 bis 50), den Münzwert (von 0,01 bis 10 €) sowie die Anzahl der Münzen, die Sie pro Linie setzen möchten (sie gehen von 1 bis 10), einstellen. Das Wild-Symbol (Jekyll und Hyde) erscheint nur auf den Walzen 1 und 5 und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole außer dem Bonus. Die Dracula-Streuung löst bis zu 30 Monster Mash Cash Freispiele aus, die auf der Linie und dem Einsatz des auslösenden Spiels gespielt werden.

Unser Fazit

Zum Abschluss der Monster Mash Cash Rezension ist es ein gut gestalteter Slot mit guter Grafik in einer gruseligen Atmosphäre. Wählen Sie diesen Slot, wenn Sie Ihren Wettbereich und die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien personalisieren möchten. Freispiele und mehrere Boni werden angeboten. Monster Mash Cash von Habanero Systems ist möglicherweise nicht ideal für diejenigen, die es vorziehen, auf mobilen Geräten über eine App statt über eine Browserversion zu spielen. Sie können jedoch die Demo-Version überprüfen und aus Spaß spielen, wenn Sie das Spiel vorher testen wollen.

Die besten Monster Mash Cash Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Monster Mash Cash in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Monster Mash Cash by Habanero Systems provides a Halloween-themed slot experience. If you want to have a bit of its scary atmosphere in every season of the year, here is a potential game for you. This slot has 5 reels, 3 rows and an extraordinarily high number of paylines: you can start from 1 but you can go up to 50. Free spins and a free play mode complete the offer of this slot. Read our Monster Mash Cash slot review to get more info about the most important aspects, a winning strategy and tips of this game so you get a better understanding of how to win.

Tired of reading? See the Monster Mash Cash screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Monster Mash Cash screenshots

Habanero Monster Mash Cash Slot Review
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
Mr Bet 150% up to €100 Claim bonus!
150% up to €100
Claim
Box24 Casino €2.000 + 30 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€2.000 + 30 Free Spins
Claim

This slot has appealing graphics with well-designed symbols. So don’t let the mummy standing in the background scare you and start setting your betting range: you can set the number of betting lines (from 1 to 50), the coin value (from €0.01 to €10) as well as the number of coins that you want to bet per line (they go from 1 to 10). The Wild symbol (Jekyll and Hyde) only appears on reels 1 and 5 and replaces all the other symbols except the Bonus. The Dracula scatter triggers up to 30 Monster Mash Cash free spins that are played at the line and bet of the triggering game.

FAQ on Habanero Monster Mash Cash

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Besides the Wild and the Monster Mash Cash Bonus, this slot also features a progressive jackpot that the winners can randomly trigger at the end of each game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The software provider did not implement a mobile app, but you can play online through the mobile browser version using iPhones or Android devices: no download is needed.
3. What is the RTP factor of Monster Mash Cash?
The software provider did not release a specific RTP factor. Unofficial sources state an RTP of 96%.

Our conclusion

In conclusion of the Monster Mash Cash recension, it is a well-designed slot with good graphics in a spooky atmosphere. Choose this slot if you like to be able to personalize your betting range and the number of paylines. Free spins and several bonuses are provided. Monster Mash Cash by Habanero Systems might not be ideal for those who prefer playing on mobile devices through an app rather than a browser version. However, you can check the demo version and play for fun, if you want to test the game beforehand.

Best Monster Mash Cash Casinos & Bonus

Play Monster Mash Cash at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers BetSoft, BGaming or Iron Dog Studio

TeleVega Casino Claim bonus! TeleVega Casino
Play
LevelUp Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: LVL1
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: LVL1
Claim
More popular games