CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Herbst-Winter 2018 ist die Saison für die actiongeladenen Crossover von Scientific Games zwischen klassischen Spielautomaten und beliebten Arcade- oder Kartonspielen, die einst die Welt der Unterhaltung in all ihren Formen beherrschten. Dementsprechend ist Battleship Direct Hit ein weiterer zukünftiger Hit mit 7 Walzen und 6 Reihen, bei dem der Publisher nicht weniger als 117.649 Möglichkeiten verspricht, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Das Spiel bietet einen beträchtlichen Jackpot-Preis in 4 Levels, Freispiele und animierte Bonusrunden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie nach der Lektüre des Battleship Direct Hit Slot Reviews.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Battleship Direct Hit einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Battleship Direct Hit Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Natürlich können Sie je nach Erfahrung und Ambitionen zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Es ist großartig zu hören, dass der Battleship Direct Hit Free Play Modus über genügend Demo-Credits verfügt, so dass Sie sie alle nutzen und lernen können, wie man ohne Investitionen gewinnt.
Anstelle von Standardrollen, die sich nach jeder Runde drehen, genießen Sie hier animierte Explosionen, wenn Gewinnsymbole explodieren, um mehr Möglichkeiten zu schaffen, eine lohnende Kombination zu schaffen. Außerdem ist ein Feld über der Basis der Ort, an dem Ihre Raketen gestartet werden. Abhängig vom direkt getroffenen Schlachtschiff genießen die Spieler einen von 2 Direct Hit Bonus-Boostern.
Symbole auf der Auszahlungstabelle sehen hauptsächlich aus wie Sterne und militärische Ränge in Kombination mit niedriger zahlenden Karten von Zehnen bis Assen. Sie werden definitiv zwei potenziell lohnende Tische von beiden Seiten des aktiven Layouts bemerken - einen mit der Anzahl der zusätzlichen Drehungen und den anderen mit dem Betrag eines Jackpot-Preises.
Bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit beginnt die Funktion Turmfeuer und wir sprechen über das Basisspiel. Alle schwachen Symbole, d.h. diejenigen mit einer kleineren Auszahlungsbewertung, werden verbessert, so dass Ihre Chancen, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, nach und nach steigen.

Unser Fazit

Crossover werden heutzutage immer beliebter, offensichtlich. Mit einem statischen Jackpot von 50000 Münzen, Freispielen, Turmfeuer und anderen lohnenden Funktionen ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie für eine lange Zeit beschäftigen wird. Wir sind auch sicher, dass die Tipps für den Direkten Treffer von Battleship mehr als hilfreich sein werden, da die jüngsten Gewinner sie bereits in ihrer Kampagne verwendet haben.

Die besten Battleship Direct Hit Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Battleship Direct Hit in den besten Scientific Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Scientific Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The autumn-winter 2018 is the season for Scientific Games’ action-packed crossovers between classic slot machines and popular arcade or cardboard games once ruled the world of entertainment in all their forms. Accordingly, Battleship Direct Hit is another future hit with 7 reels and 6 rows where the publisher promises no less than 117.649 ways to land a big win. The game features a sizeable jackpot prize across 4 levels, Free Spins, and animated Bonus rounds. Find more after reading the Battleship Direct Hit slot review.

Want to see how Battleship Direct Hit works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Battleship Direct Hit screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Naturally, you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your experience and ambitions. It’s great to hear that the Battleship Direct Hit Free Play mode has enough demo credits, so you can use them all and learn how to win without any investment.
Instead of standard reels spinning after each round, here you’ll enjoy animated explosions as winning symbols explode to create more opportunities to create a rewarding combo. Also, a field above the base is where your missiles will be launched. Depending on the battleship directly hit, players will enjoy one of 2 Battleship Direct Hit Bonus balance boosters.
Symbols on the paytable mainly look like stars and military ranks combined with lower-paying cards from Tens to Aces. You’ll definitely notice two potentially rewarding tables from both sides of the active layout – one with the number of extra spins and the other with the amount of a jackpot prize.
At a random occasion, the Turret Fire feature will start and we talk about the base game. All weak symbols, i.e. those with a smaller payout rating will be upgraded, so your chances to score a big win increase progressively.

FAQ on Scientific Games Battleship Direct Hit

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
If the field above stated you’ll get the Battleship Direct Hit Free Spins, enjoy 5, 10, 15, 25 or 50 rounds at the casino’s expense. During this interactive mini-game, lucky winners may receive Mini, Minor, Major or Grand Jackpot and score 400, 2.000, 10.000 or 50.000 coins, respectively. The only thing needed is to launch a missile and hit the battleship bearing the entire amount of your prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online around the sites powered by Scientific Games directly on your mobile device. This also means you won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Battleship Direct Hit?
At the moment, we still wait for the publisher to disclose the official RTP info. Our Battleship Direct Hit recension will be updated with the correct figure soon enough.

Our conclusion

Crossovers are increasingly popular these days, obviously. With a static jackpot of 50000 coins, Free Spins, Turret Fire and other rewarding features, this is a game that will keep you busy for a long while. We are also sure that the Battleship Direct Hit tips will be more than helpful, as the recent winners already used them in their campaign.

Best Battleship Direct Hit Casinos & Bonus

Play Battleship Direct Hit at the best Scientific Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Scientific Games as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Novomatic or Red Tiger Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.